Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
GREAT ARE RUG
 from New Jersey,  Jul 8, 2013

REALLY GREAT VALUE FOR THE MONEY, I WENT TO A FEW RUG STORES, HOME DEPOT & LOWES & THIS WAS THE BEST VALUE. THE COLOR IS DESCRIBED AS RED BUT I TOOK CHANCE & ORDERED HOPING IT WAS MORE ON THE BURGUNDY SCALE. IT WAS... ACCENTED WITH TANS AND BROWNS. LOOKS PERFECT IN MY FAMILY. PUT A NICE PAD UNDERNEATH & NO ONE WILL EVER GUESS WHAT YOU ACTUALLY PAID!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Nice Rug For the Price
 from Oregon,  May 21, 2013

This is a nice looking rug. The color is a lighter and brighter red than is displayed. The border is more an oatmeal color with taupe designs. This was a better color combination than I expected. This is not a heavy rug, but for my purposes, it works. I have pets so don't invest in expensive rugs. I buy lower cost rugs I can replace when necessary. I am glad I purchased this rug.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is lighter and brighter in person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Overall good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Color is off, otherwise accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Completely Satisfied!
 from Chattanooga TN,  Apr 6, 2013

A bit hesitant buying a rug online...this was our first time. Overstock exceeded our expectations. Delivery was prompt, waiting for us at the front door when we got home from work..

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Nearly the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality, very expensive looking
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Vermont,  Mar 20, 2013

Love the rug, great color, exactly what I wanted to make a statement to a room. We also bought a smaller rug in black from the same company to odd set the red one. Excellent value!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect color, especially since its red
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love this rug
 from Augusta, Mo.,  Jan 29, 2013

I absolutely love this rug. I get compliments all the time. People say how rich and elegant it looks, for the price I wasnt sure what to expect. It exceeded all expectations. Love my rug.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? i read other reviews the color is what i was looking for lighter wine color not red or an orangy color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality nice and cushy vaccums up really well
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? it was better than described
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from OKC, OK,  Jan 16, 2013

Love this rug, beautiful and soft. Colors are warm and rich.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug was perfect for under our dining room table.
 from Mequon, WI,  Aug 27, 2012

The rug works very well under our dining room table and chairs. The chair seat cushions matched the burgundy of the rug perfectly and the rug feels cushy when you walk on it.. Vacuuming the rug is very easy. The rug unrolled easily and went flat by just going over it with the vacuum cleaneer.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The light was a little lighter on the actual rug
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was very good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty and well-constructed rug
 from Iowa City, IA,  Feb 2, 2012

we bought this rug to use in our dining room, to pick up on a dark red color theme so I was pleased that the rug was a somewhat deeper/darker red than it looked to be onscreen. we have two small children and the rug seems to be standing up very well to foot traffic, frequent vaccuming, and spot cleaning of spills. the pattern is very pretty, scrolls in the center and a floral design on the border. basically, it is just what we needed/wanted and the price was great, delivery was fast; we are very pleased!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? online color is a brighter, tomato-type red while the rug itself is more maroon
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems to be very good quality, nice pile and colors/pattern look great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top