Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Pretty Rug
 from Cincinnati,  Mar 13, 2014

I ordered the Brick in a runner and 5 x7 size. It's true...the color is a warm red closer to a spice not quite coral but that can be left up to interpretation. My accent wall is RedPepper by Behr and it isn't a match but on the floor the rug color passes well enough. Quality is nice for an inexpensive rug...use a pad underneath. Pattern is vivid but I felt it was better on the IPad.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
For the price, good quality
 from Plano, TX,  Mar 4, 2014

For the price of this rug, it has excellent quality. I was a little thrown by the pattern since the picture appears to have a bold border and a muted center area. Definitively not the case...the border is bold (brown/gold), and the center area is a flip of the border almost making it difficult to distinguish one from the other. Shipping was timely with no issue once rolled out on the floor.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amalfi Paradise Area Rug
 from Atlanta, GA,  Oct 28, 2013

I was a little worried about ordering the red as I saw a previous review that said it was more of a rust color. For me, it works perfect! This was going in my bedroom which has dimmer light and even though it's not deep red, the brown blending achieves the color I was looking for and it goes amazingly well! Plus, it was on my doorstop in 2-3 days. Overstock is amazing! This was the 2nd rug I ordered in a week from them!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect and beautiful
 from Washington State,  Oct 3, 2013

Sept. 2013 - We purchased 4 different sizes of this rug (black & cream) and love them all! They are well crafted and beautiful. A great accent to our new dark hardwood floors. They came quickly and were rolled up so there were no folds in them, which was nice! We would recommend these rugs without reservation.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice rug
 from Destin, FL,  May 25, 2013

Originally bought it for the living room but put it in the bedroom as it complemented our decor better.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great for the price
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rug
 from Winston Salem, NC,  Oct 23, 2012

Very nice rug for the price. Size is exact. Color is slightly different than described...black & cream, not black and white. But that actually works in my favor, so I'm okay with that. Very soft and comfortable when walking on it. I would definitely recommend this rug.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color isn't white as described, but cream..the black is true black.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality. Sheds a little bit, but that's to be expected. Very nice pile...plush feel under foot.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Quite accurate...but it's listed as black/white in color...it's actually black and cream.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
so nice
 from northern mn,  Jul 6, 2012

I am so happy with the quality of these rugs, and the price was so reasonable I would recommend these to anyone I love them

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? better
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. so far I am impressed
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? I think the colors look better in person
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classic Rug
 from KY,  Jul 6, 2012

This rug is stunning and a show stopper! I'm so pleased with this purchase for my dining room!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice!
 from Findlay, Ohio,  Feb 14, 2012

at first I was hesitant to buy rugs from overstock since I could not see them in person, but they were exactly what I wanted and I was impressed with the timely shipping and the protective packaging.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality, great cushion
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exactly how described
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty sight
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Jan 19, 2012

The is lighter than I expected; and the yarn pile very short, but I really like the rug. It's the first thing you see when you enter my apartment and it complements the living room's decor. Thanks.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it's not bad, but a bit flimsier than I thought
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? it was good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poitive Review title
 from State College, PA,  Oct 18, 2011

I think I said everything above, But I have no complaints about the product or the whole experience. Overstock.com was ver accomidating and worked great, I will defiently be shopping with them again in the near future. :)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect, I love my rugs and I'm so glad that I bought them at overstock.com. it did not take long for them to come to the front door either there were there within 5 days!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The rugs are exactly how they looked online, I was worried that they would be cheep thin like rugs they have great quality and are very comfortable!!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great price!
 from Kansas,  Sep 18, 2011

Very inexpensive and yet it looks great! I bought the tan rug and it looks very rich! Very pleased with my purchase!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect color description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
RARE situation
 from Wine Country, Oregon,  Oct 12, 2010

This is one of those RARE situations where I am disappointed with something I have order from OVERSTOCK. Most of the time, I am delighted with my purchases but this rug and the matching runner that I ordered were big disappointments. I understand there is a risk with monitor color but normally if you read all the reviews, you will have an idea of how off yours might be. These rugs looked rich and the color/pattern very distinct. However when they arrived, they were just dull and faded looking. I had ordered the BRICK and online the pattern looked distinct and had contrast. In Person, you could see that the contrast between the BRICK and the gold in the pattern was not enough to make it look rich or appealing. The brick was too light, the gold was almost the same color and the black was not noticeable when look at he whole think. I had great customer service returning the items. And I will shop Overstock again. But this item was a disappointment.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Value
 from Dallas, TX,  Feb 18, 2010

Nice pile on rug, would have liked a nicer edge binding. Black and off white color and large scale print. Very nice rug for price paid.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top