Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 95 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Rug!
 Aug 26, 2015

Yeah, this review is a little late, but it's probably better than immediately after purchase. I've had this rug (brown) going on 2 1/2 years now, and it's still in amazing shape! The colors are still wonderful, and I vacuum twice a week! Still no holes or tears. Really, you can't beat the quality of a rug like this for this price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug
 Jul 17, 2015

The rug is beautiful, the colors are perfect with my tan sofa/loveseat---I chose the Brick/tan/brown and the rug is very plush!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Jul 13, 2015

This is a lovely rug for the money. With a pad under it, it lays flat and doesn't slip at all. The colors are gorgeous, we ordered the Rust and it looks just like the picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty, but thin
 Jul 7, 2015

pretty rug, but thin...you will need a pad

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great everyday rug
 Jun 25, 2015

I bought these because it coordinated well with the damask design in my family room. Bought it in brown and it looks great with my brown leather sofas. Love the low pile for the heavily tracked area where all family gettogethers start and end. Also bought the matching runners.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
michelle
 Jun 10, 2015

wonderful, very attactive just what i had hoped for

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great rugs!
 May 20, 2015

These rugs wear well and are attractive.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice Rug
 May 12, 2015

Bought a pad for underneath and it feels great. It looks great as well. It does fade over time though and becomes difficult to vacuum because it sort of gets packed down flat. (The parts that are under the coffee table are darker and fluffier than the rest of it.)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Brown/gold Rug
 Feb 12, 2015

OMG!! We love it! If you are hesitant about buying it, DONT BE! It's beautiful and not cheap looking at all! I may order another smaller one :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

It took me a while to find a rug with the colors I wanted but not so traditional and common. I really liked the way it looked on the computer. When I received it a year ago, I liked the colors but thought it looked cheap. I kept it because I didn't want to deal with returning it and looking for another rug at a reasonable price. It's been a year. I have it under my dining table, and I think I will look for a replacement soon just because it bothers me that it looks cheap.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Great Value. Great thickness. Nice edging. The only thing to remember is the black and white one gets dirty fast.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty!
 from Nashville, TN,  Aug 26, 2014

I'm not into patterns at all...I prefer solids by far! But this rug is unique and gorgeous! Love it! We don't currently have a pad under it, but it would be better if it did, although I'm sure any rug s that way!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amalfi Paradise Rug
 from Decatur, Georgia,  Jul 19, 2014

I recently purchased this rug after having hardwood floors installed. The rug arrived quickly, but was not used until several weeks after I received it. However, I had no problems getting the rug to lay flat. The rug is gorgeous and I will have no need for a pad because it will mainly be covered by a sectional sofa. Very good buy for the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amalfi Paradise Rug
 from Williston, ND,  Apr 16, 2014

I was a bit disappointed with the colors of this rug, it looks rich in the picture, but the colors are quite dull.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review
 from Connecticut.,  Feb 16, 2014

Just move to my apartment was not sure of how it would fit in with my colors. Blend in perfect. Love it !!!. Great quality for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This rug looks and feels great!
 from Pennsylvania,  Jan 10, 2014

Since I was looking for an area rug for our main family room, I didn't want to spend much on it. With 3 young kids running around, it would be silly to spend crazy money on something that is bound to have spills, snags, etc. I just received this the other day and laid it out. I'm very impressed with the look and feel. I was also happy to see how it smoothed out so well. I've seen runners that still curl up for weeks or months. This rug laid flat after a day. It is true to the picture and the design is great. I have the Black and Cream rug. So far I love it! The only reason I gave the quality 4 stars is that it is not the highest quality of a rug BUT for the price it is definitely a good quality and the value for the price is worth 5 stars for sure!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug is perfect!
 from South Florida,  Dec 3, 2013

It's very strange to order a rug online. I kept hoping color would be at least close to the photo. Color is perfect, better than the photo. I put a pad under it to keep it from moving. I'm very happy with my purchase, looks great in my livingroom. BTW, delivery was very fast, I was impressed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adore!!
 from Missouri,  Nov 23, 2013

This rug is beautiful. It's warm and cozy and so very soft and you cannot absolutely cannot beat the cost for the luxury and size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice rug with modern design
 from Dallas tx,  Nov 3, 2013

I like the rug. I just wish it was not so busy with the design. I think it makes my room look smaller because it looks so busy. Otherwise the design is nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect and Beautiful
 from Washington State,  Oct 3, 2013

Sept. 2013 - We purchased 4 different sizes of this rug (black & cream) and love them all! They are well crafted and beautiful. A great accent to our new dark hardwood floors. They came quickly and were rolled up so there were no folds in them, which was nice! We would recommend these rugs without reservation.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 95 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought