Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 41 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Good quality at a good price
 from Chicago, IL,  Mar 16, 2012

I was looking for a rug for the front entry way of our home. This fit perfectly. It was more affordable than other ones I looked at, but it did not sacrifice on quality. The only thing is you should buy one of those carpet grippers to keep it in place. We have it on hardwood floors and it was slipping a bit. I also bought the matching runner. Looks great, and it's soft. Our 6 month old is attracted to the black and white contrasting colors, and when we first put it down, he loved to lay on his belly on the rug. Must be comfortable :)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very well made
 from Trooper, PA,  Jan 7, 2012

very nice rug. But can't emphasize enough. make sure you get a nonslip pad for this. most rugs move a little in my experience on hard wood floor. But this one really slips. Need pad right away or you will be in hospital with broken bones. Serious injuries could happen. Even slides with small 8 lb dog that stopped too abruptly. Otherwise very happy with purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? looks spot on to me. nice deep rich chocolate color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very thick and well made.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Almost Right
 from Houston,Tx,  Dec 7, 2012

This is a nice accent rug for the price. However,it does NOT complement my Black/White color scheme. It is creme beige and Black,and so,a disappointment. It is also lightweight,and it moves,even over carpet. Attractive,but not what I was expecting.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Problem-Not Black and White.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Acceptable,but lightweight
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? This is NOT a Black and White rug. It is is Creme Beige and Black
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Magnificent presence in the room
 from Providence, RI,  Apr 12, 2012

I truly LOVE this carpet.....I bought the large one as well. They make the room look so rich and luxurious. I have had MANY compliments on it already! I think it's VERY important to realize when you review a product that you have to write your review keeping in mind the price that you paid for something. You can't expect to get a $200 value for a carpet that you paid less than $50 for. This carpet isn't THICK, but the pile is tight.....it's well made. I bought the non-skid pad to go under it and I just bought the one that was a little better quality. It puffed the carpet up nicely and it feels like you're walking on air. I would buy this carpet again in a heartbeat.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I bought the brick carpet. It's close to the color on the computer, but closer still to the name......brick.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I am totally pleased with the quality for the price that I paid for it.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very happy!
 from louisiana,  Sep 16, 2010

I was a little unsure about this purchase, and I think bc the product picture with all three rugs made it seem so-so, but I just got the rug and it looks fantastic in front of my sliding glass doors. I ordered the chocolate/gold (which gold is more tanish). Very happy, it definitely warms up my space! Quality seems pretty good. I would have given it 5 stars if it were a little more plush.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Area Rug 3'3 x 4'11
 Apr 19, 2015

Color is ok. Red is not as expected. It appears to be rust, not red. Again, very thin rug with no pile.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
amalfi paradise
 Apr 3, 2015

Gorgeous in the chocolate/gold!!! Not terribly plush, but sure look it. I got a runner and two 3 x 5 s for a guest bedroom and they look super rich.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gorgeous!
 Mar 10, 2015

Highly recommend! Beautiful!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Bought the brown/gold to fit under my espresso/rattan dining table so that bare feet can touch something warm. This is a good choice. It is very pretty and goes well with my birch colored hardwood floors. Looks sophisticated, and I had not noticed the subtle border until I rolled it out. I am very happy with it AND the price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Very lovely rug. Everyone who see's it, comments on how nice it looks. I'm very pleased with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms. Maribeth
 Jan 28, 2015

It's my best area rug in the house. It's thick, heavy and durable. It's a great piece for my foyer. I'm confident it can withstand the flow of heavy traffic in the house.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this rug!!
 from Arkansas,  Dec 11, 2014

I ordered this rug in ivory and black and it is beautiful! It is a thin rug, but I read the reviews prior to ordering so I ordered a good rug pad along with it. I have it in my entry way and have had multiple compliments. It does not show dirt and is comfortable to walk on in bare feet. I would order this again!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
shopper
 from CO,  Dec 5, 2014

I love this rug. I bought one and sent back for the runners. I wish it came in a small door front size. It is great value, easy to clean, totally worth the money! I shopped around forever everywhere, I love this rug.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely love it
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Aug 10, 2014

It's a beautiful rug and it was great to be able to find it in the size we needed for our front entrance.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful rug
 from Orlando, Florida,  Apr 13, 2014

Remodel my bathroom, but did not want to replace the tile, very pretty rug provides classy touch to the bathroom

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not as vibrant as pictured
 from Long Island NY,  Apr 6, 2014

Purchased this for the front entry. I purchased the brick/gold rug and it is a true brick color. It is very attractive but not as vibrant as the photo, it is more muted but works for my entry : )

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality rug at affordable price
 from Akron, Ohio,  Feb 25, 2014

The rug was made very well. It has a nice backing on it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rich Rug!
 from Naperville, IL,  Feb 18, 2014

Gorgeous rug. Purchased the red and use it in my entry way. Adds interest and a warmth and richness to the space. Only had 3 weeks but appears to be quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice rug
 from Raleigh, NC,  Jan 20, 2014

This rug is very pretty and it looks much more expensive than it is. I ordered the brown and I'm very happy with the color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty
 from NY, NY,  Jan 15, 2014

It is a beautiful rug, but the quality is not the best.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 41 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought