Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 41 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Not so absolute
 from Chicago,  Jun 9, 2010

Not so "absolute black." This is much more tan/sand than it looks -- I am returning.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not good quality
 from Wine Country, Oregon,  Dec 22, 2011

The colors on this rug were just ugly. Muddy. The design was not crisp and although it was pretty thin, there was still a lot of fuzz coming from it. Just clashed in the room due to the unexpected color tones. But as ususal. Overstock has THE best customer service of any business I am aware of, online or otherwise, so it was no problem returning item.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? dull and muddy
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not the quality I normally see in Overstock products.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Ok.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect rug!
 Aug 17, 2015

Love these rugs, have them in mutilate sizes throughout my home: entry way, hallway, kitchen. Perfect contrast on my light hardwood floors. Great quality for a great price. Vacum these weekly to keep clean.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
michelle
 Jun 10, 2015

love it, just what i wanted

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A+
 May 20, 2015

We love these rugs! We have re-ordered because they work so well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Quality
 Apr 28, 2015

Came as described. Rich feel and color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Loved the color (brick), but edging started unraveling on the very first day I received it. What a shame.....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
5 stars
 Mar 10, 2015

Highly recommend! Beautiful! !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms. Maribeth
 Jan 28, 2015

It's heavier and thicker than I expected which is great. It's really worth it. It's a great buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
shopper
 from CO,  Dec 5, 2014

This rug is great for the money!! Good value, pretty I get a ton of compliments on it! I just love them, and they are super easy to clean!! I Definitely would recommend them!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Rug
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Aug 1, 2014

This rug is beautiful. Great value. Prettier in person. Very happy customer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Decorative and functional
 from Philadelphia,  Apr 26, 2014

I ordered this for our back hall, to go over a hardwood floor. It does the job of collecting dirt very well, while being pretty too look at in a subtle way-not overpowering. The brick color worked for us and complemented our other Turkish and Indian rugs in the foyer and living room. The rug came quickly and was well packaged.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug!
 from Blacklick, OH,  Nov 27, 2013

We ordered this rug for our foyer and it is perfect! The rug looks exactly how it did in the picture. We are very pleased with the quality of the rug for the price we paid.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this rug.
 from Holdenville, OK,  Nov 14, 2013

Good quality and good price in my opinion, thanks Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect and beautiful
 from Washington State,  Oct 3, 2013

Sept. 2013 - We purchased 4 different sizes of this rug (black & cream) and love them all! They are well crafted and beautiful. A great accent to our new dark hardwood floors. They came quickly and were rolled up so there were no folds in them, which was nice! We would recommend these rugs without reservation.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Decorative Runner
 from The Jersey Shore,  Aug 23, 2013

Great Overall Color, Style, Value This is a great decorative runner. I purchased the brick. The border is complimented by chocolate brown shading. This is a good choice for a "Villa" or "Casa" feeling, without making a big investment. Can be a decorative/function rug inside front/back door, bath, sink etc. I'm using mine in my walk-in closet. It looks great anywhere!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
You get what you pay for
 from Washington DC,  Aug 16, 2013

Expected a poor quality rug to cover my kitchen floor. That's what I got. Not a bad solution, but very light in construction and if used on wood floors you will need adhesive tape to keep it in place.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Extremely Happy with this Purchase
 from Brooklyn NY,  Aug 15, 2013

I needed inexpensive rugs for my 2 hallways, and foyer. I held off ordering because the color looked a little too gold for me. Another reviewer was disappointed because she thought the gold portion was actually tan. That is exactly what I needed, so I purchased 2 runners and two 3x5's. in the chocolate color I just got them today and, I am so happy with them. I really can't believe how nice they look for a low price synthetic rug. I adore the medallion design which is so popular these days. So if my husbands psycho cat decides to use these as scratching posts I would have no problem replacing them with exactly the same rugs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Runner
 from California,  Jun 2, 2013

Love these . Ordered two for my hallway. So beautiful

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Love it
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from Lancaster, KY,  May 31, 2013

I am really pleased with this rug. The color was very close to the picture on the website. It will work great where I purchased it for. Usual great service from Overstock!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very comparable
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 41 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought