Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
No Gold In The Brown Rug
 from Houston,TX.,  Dec 12, 2012

Ordered the 9x12'. As usual, Overstock has just about the fastest shipping of anyone. Rug is just thick enough for a wood floor and is about 1/4". I really like the pattern and color. Beige with a dark brown. There is no gold in this rug as shown and mentioned in the ad. But it looks great in the livingroom. Gives just enough umph to the room. You can't beat the price for this large of a rug and it is sturdy and I think it will last awhile, but that will be up to the dogs!! I would definitely recommend.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Not accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Pretty Close
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty
 from utah,  Dec 13, 2012

I accidentlilly hit the wrong color when I ordered instead of getting black I got the brown one but it is still a very nice rug, I kept it instead of trying to return it because I still liked it and it worked great in my living room just wasn't the color I intended to order

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Rug!!
 from Southlake Texas,  Dec 5, 2012

This was a great purchase. It even arrived a few days early,

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very true to the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This is a very sturdy well made rug
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Nice rug!
 from Dallas, TX,  Sep 24, 2014

The rug arrived quickly. I did need to lay it out flat placing heavy objects on top of it for a couple of days to get it to lay flat. The design and colors are accurate and beautiful. I was replacing a very expensive wool rug that she'd like crazy. One of the things I love about this rug is that it will not shed. Also, price wise, it was very reasonable for the size.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
So pretty! Worth the money!
 from San Diego,  Jul 8, 2014

We needed a gold and brown rug. This was perfect and is so pretty! It is thick and well worth the money! Color is just as pictured just make sure you order the brown gold not the black

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good Style : Good
A Farily Good Rug
 from Albuquerque,  Jan 7, 2014

This is a nice enough rug, but not the quality I have come to expect from Overstock. It's thin, maybe 1/4" pile, and the colors in the picture are not as true as I would have liked. I got the red, which is actually a terra cotta color. The border is very distinct - in other words, the darker (brown) does not fade into the lighter center, but rather is an actual border around the rug. It's nice, but in my opinion would be better suited to a kitchen or dining area than a living room. Still, a pretty good value, appears as if it will take a lot of wear, and shipping/packaging were very good.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Average Value : Average Style : Average
Area Rug
 from Texas,  Dec 29, 2013

Color dark chocolate & tan-no gold as described.. Pattern Very Bold. I would have returned it but too big & difficult to ship.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Good Style : Good
Great Rug
 from California,  Oct 16, 2013

I have two of these and the colors are exactly what I wanted. No problems with edges, arrived quickly and price was right.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
love this rug
 from New Jersey,  Sep 24, 2013

very nice eye catching rug! this rug is huge which is what exactly we been looking for i love it so much i bought a second one the brown is nice with gold accents you cant beat the price of this rug with similar size... i have hardwood floors and this rug is cushiony enough for bare feet

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top