Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 33 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
EXCELLENT RUG
 from Little Rock, AR,  Nov 7, 2012

I LOVE THIS RUG. THE COLORS ARE VERY WARM AND RICH. LOOKS BEATIFUL WITH MY LIVING ROOM DECOR!!!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? COLOR WAS EXACTLY AS THE PICTURE
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Rug
 from San Antonio, TX,  Nov 29, 2012

Have only had this about three weeks, but still as pleased with it as the day I received it. Everyone who has visited has commented on how nicely it goes under my round dining table. and how well it matches to the rest of the decor. Love it so far.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems to be exceptional
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Look
 from Lexington, SC,  Oct 2, 2012

Adds a fresh contemporary look to our breakfast area. Fits nicely under a 60" round table.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good, Black and Ivory
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good for a very inexpensive rug
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I finally found the one!
 from Anahiem, CA,  Sep 16, 2012

I had been trying for several weeks to find the rug that would be just right under my new dining set and on top of my new wood floors. Two other rugs I had previously ordered from Overstock looked perfect online but the color variance was too much in person. This rug was just perfect. The colors, style, and quality were exactly what I was looking for. The rug adds just the right amount of drama to my dining area along with the new wood floors and new dining set. And considering the rug was on sale, it was worth the cost of returning the other two that didn't work out. Just a word of caution--read oher reviews about color with a grain of salt.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent--better than the other two rugs I purchased
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Really happy with the quality--will be easy to maintain
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was quite accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My search is over
 from Durham, North Carolina,  Jul 21, 2012

I have been searching for a rug to go under my dining room table. I wanted something that was classic but also had a bit of drama. This rug fit the bill! I delibarated much to long. I am very happy with the product it brings the room toether.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is richer/bolder than expected.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is comparable to the price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Everyday Rug
 Apr 24, 2015

Color is as shown. I ordered the Rust color. I like that it brings everything together in the room. This is not a plush rug. I have it over carpet in front of a sectional with an ottoman on top. At the end of each week I do have to adjust it because I did not purchase a pad for it. Overall, I'm happy with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Area rug
 Apr 21, 2015

We're very happy with the rug! It looks great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality!
 Apr 21, 2015

Ordered this rug for my formal dining as well as another for my entryway. Both are fantastic - I was hesitant to order rugs online because, well........ordering a rug.......online.........who knows what you're going to get. But I have been very pleased with my purchases.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent rug!
 Apr 21, 2015

Bought this for our music room, under a round table. The colors are rich and deep - it's held up really well to vacuuming... excellent rug.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
High quality
 Mar 10, 2015

Highly recommend! Beautiful! !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love the look
 Feb 23, 2015

This is a lovely rug. Within a week of putting it down there was a spill. It cleaned up nicely with just baking soda and water.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rug
 Feb 19, 2015

Very rich in color and I received a a lot of compliments

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Rug.
 from Chicago, IL,  Jan 9, 2015

This is a very pretty rug. I have received many compliments.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This rug just made our living room pop!!
 from Arizona,  Oct 29, 2014

Wow!! when my husband walked in the room he could not believe how nice this rug looked. and the price!! Great value!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from SC,  Aug 19, 2014

I LOVE this rug. I bought the 8' round for my foyer & it is stunning. So many have commented on it. I've bought 7 rugs from overstock & have not been disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Darlington County, SC,  Mar 12, 2014

Arrived so quickly and was well packaged. Looks amazing in my breakfast area. Looking to order some additional sizes. Love Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice Rug
 from Novi, MI,  Feb 21, 2014

Very pretty rug. Used to put under my dining room table which has a 60 inch round glass table top and 4 chairs. It fit perfectly! The colors are just as described and blends perfectly! The pile height is not very high But it is still a very nice rug.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amalie Round Rug
 from Texas,  Feb 4, 2014

This rug was not the same color as pictured. It is a rusty orange. The pattern also looked different. Texture was ok. I sent mine back.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
too expensive for the quality
 from New York.,  Dec 15, 2013

Very inexpensive looking rug that was overpriced - requested return authorization the same day I received it. It definitely looks like synthetic material with a cheap binding.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
murphykay
 from kansas city, mo,  Dec 13, 2013

When the rug arrived, I knew immediately it was not the same shade of colors that the picture showed. But no problem! Overstock refunded the full amount and did not charge me for shipping. Great company!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 33 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought