Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
EXCELLENT RUG
 from Little Rock, AR,  Nov 7, 2012

I LOVE THIS RUG. THE COLORS ARE VERY WARM AND RICH. LOOKS BEATIFUL WITH MY LIVING ROOM DECOR!!!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? COLOR WAS EXACTLY AS THE PICTURE
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Rug
 from San Antonio, TX,  Nov 29, 2012

Have only had this about three weeks, but still as pleased with it as the day I received it. Everyone who has visited has commented on how nicely it goes under my round dining table. and how well it matches to the rest of the decor. Love it so far.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems to be exceptional
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Look
 from Lexington, SC,  Oct 2, 2012

Adds a fresh contemporary look to our breakfast area. Fits nicely under a 60" round table.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good, Black and Ivory
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good for a very inexpensive rug
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I finally found the one!
 from Anahiem, CA,  Sep 16, 2012

I had been trying for several weeks to find the rug that would be just right under my new dining set and on top of my new wood floors. Two other rugs I had previously ordered from Overstock looked perfect online but the color variance was too much in person. This rug was just perfect. The colors, style, and quality were exactly what I was looking for. The rug adds just the right amount of drama to my dining area along with the new wood floors and new dining set. And considering the rug was on sale, it was worth the cost of returning the other two that didn't work out. Just a word of caution--read oher reviews about color with a grain of salt.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent--better than the other two rugs I purchased
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Really happy with the quality--will be easy to maintain
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was quite accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My search is over
 from Durham, North Carolina,  Jul 21, 2012

I have been searching for a rug to go under my dining room table. I wanted something that was classic but also had a bit of drama. This rug fit the bill! I delibarated much to long. I am very happy with the product it brings the room toether.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is richer/bolder than expected.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is comparable to the price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Darlington County, SC,  Mar 12, 2014

Arrived so quickly and was well packaged. Looks amazing in my breakfast area. Looking to order some additional sizes. Love Overstock!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice Rug
 from Novi, MI,  Feb 21, 2014

Very pretty rug. Used to put under my dining room table which has a 60 inch round glass table top and 4 chairs. It fit perfectly! The colors are just as described and blends perfectly! The pile height is not very high But it is still a very nice rug.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amalie Round Rug
 from Texas,  Feb 4, 2014

This rug was not the same color as pictured. It is a rusty orange. The pattern also looked different. Texture was ok. I sent mine back.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
too expensive for the quality
 from New York.,  Dec 15, 2013

Very inexpensive looking rug that was overpriced - requested return authorization the same day I received it. It definitely looks like synthetic material with a cheap binding.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
murphykay
 from kansas city, mo,  Dec 13, 2013

When the rug arrived, I knew immediately it was not the same shade of colors that the picture showed. But no problem! Overstock refunded the full amount and did not charge me for shipping. Great company!

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect and beautiful
 from Washington State,  Oct 3, 2013

Sept. 2013 - We purchased 4 different sizes of this rug (black & cream) and love them all! They are well crafted and beautiful. A great accent to our new dark hardwood floors. They came quickly and were rolled up so there were no folds in them, which was nice! We would recommend these rugs without reservation.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Paradise area round rug
 from Arizona,  Sep 30, 2013

Love this rug! Designer look for a fraction of the price!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fits perfectly under 42' square table. Color nice
 from Morgan Hill, CA,  Sep 27, 2013

We like the rug very much. Seems to be well made. Lies flat.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
round outdoor amalfi paradise rug
 from indianapolis, in,  Jul 27, 2013

Love the rug I ordered for my screened porch! It looks wonderful with the line green accents and my cream and black cushions!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug
 from The Villages, Fl,  Jul 20, 2013

I ordered the black and ivory amalfi rug and love it. I have a large great room with dining room, living room and kitchen all in one huge space. I needed an 8ft. round rug to really define the dining area and this rug is perfect with vivid colors under my 5ft. round, glass table. I'm a bargain shopper, but want the high end look. I've looked at over 1000 rugs and most 8ft rugs start at ***, what a bargain this is. Overstock did it again....

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. looks high end.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Round Rug
 from Murray, KY,  Jun 19, 2013

The rug is absolutely beautiful. The colors were just as they seemed in the picture and the size was right on. I absolutely love the rug and would definitely order it again, especially for the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The rug seems to be very well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It was right on.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from New Mexico,  Jun 19, 2013

We received our Amalfi Paradise area rug approximately 3-4 weeks ago and it is pretty much what we expected. The rug is easy to care for and looks nice. It would be nice if there had been a more realistic photo of the pattern as it is much larger than the photo portrays in the small thumbnail. We are happy with the product!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color of the product is accurate except around the outer edge - in the photo I see dark (like black); however, in reality the edge is not darker.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The rug is a nice weight and is holding up well in our dining room..
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The site description of the product is accurate however a photo should have been provided showing the actual size of the design. I thought the wrong rug was shipped when I initially saw it because the pattern looks much smaller than it really is.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Red
 from Denton, Texas,  Jun 17, 2013

I purchased the small rectangle for my entry way and a 8' for another part of my home. I love the colors and the quality. The customer service was great. I received the rugs after returning the black color. I had no problems with the return.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy Customer
 from Toronto, ON,  May 11, 2013

Being a perfectionist and an interior designer, I am very picky about quality, colour accuracy, and overall design. I have been looking for the perfect 8' round area rug for my family room for a few years. Finally I found this one and was happy to see how affordable it was. The colours are more vibrant than in the picture and there is more contrast. I was a little dissapointed about that at first but the colours still work with my decor. The quality is good, the tag says it was made in Italy. Delivery was fast and I am happy with my purchase. I also had a pleasant experience with customer service when I contacted them with a question.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. adequate for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I like it
 from Newtown, PA,  Apr 30, 2013

I like this rug. It sits under my kitchen table and, so far, I am able to wipe stains right out. It looks elegant too.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Amalfi Black/ Beige Damask Area Rug (8' Round)
Sale $158.94
Was $186.99
Compare $259.49
Save 39%
(21)
Amalfi Paradise Area Rug (5'3 Round)
Sale $86.69
Was $101.99
(3)
Back to top