For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Good rug for the price
 from Michigan,  Sep 2, 2014

This runner is a great rug for the price. The color is just a little different then the picture, but it works.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beutiful Runner and Great Price
 from NYC,  Jul 26, 2014

Opened the package and got on the phone to order another. I love Oriental rugs on my wood floors, to me it is a classic look. I hit a few sites before I found this rug but it is perfect for me. Colors are true and classic look.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review
 from Denham Springs, Louisiana,  Jun 18, 2014

Oh my gosh, my runner is great to walk on, fluffy and somewhat thick. The color brightens up my hallway, and gives it some pop color. I would recommend this runner and/or rug to all my friends who haven't been here to see it. I love it. It is very classy, goes with everything else I have in my home. I will be ordering from Overstock again.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent quality
 from Enfield, NH,  Sep 20, 2013

This rug is excellent quality. However, I am giving it four stars because the sage is really more of a greyish blue color in most lights. Low light does give the appearance of sage.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!
 from South Carolina,  Aug 20, 2013

Exactly what I was looking for. They have held up nicely (and I have seven pets!! - I know crazy lady!) and look beautiful on my hardwood floors. Wish they had more sizes.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just as advertised
 from Washington State,  Jan 11, 2013

happy with the purchase. Helps my German Lab climb the slippery stairs!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. not too thick, and not too thin. Just as we expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? spot on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Runner Rugs
 from East Tennessee l,  Oct 5, 2012

The rugs are beautiful and are durible,as well. The rugs were shipped in a very protective packagel. The rugs have been vacuumed many times since they are in a high traffic area by the front hall. One suggestion-please place rug liners on the site where rugs are displayed. Also it would be handy to have a way to hook the rugs together for a long hall. I WILL DEFINITELY ORDER ANY FUTURE RUGS FROM OVERSTOCK.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The inside looked exactly like picture. The outside border was a different color from the picture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description of the rug was right on!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This carpet is perfect for my living room
 from Marcy,NY,  Aug 7, 2012

Could not have been happier with this purchase. Received it very quickly. Also bought a different size in the same pattern.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was perfect - it matched my furniture like they were bought together
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top