Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Amalfi white round
 Jun 20, 2016

Very nice and bright for great room/kitchen area. Blend nicely with the black/ivory in adjoining rooms.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amalfi Ivory Rug
 Mar 30, 2016

This looks wonderful in my dining room under my round table!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dining Room Rug
 Mar 6, 2016

Great quality. Well made. Easy to clean.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
carol
 Nov 16, 2015

Great rug for the price. Very pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Alice McKeown
 Oct 19, 2015

The rug is beautiful and is perfect under my breakfast room table.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Under my Table...
 Jan 6, 2015

I bought this beautiful amish table, round... and I needed a round carpet, I never thought I'd find a nice one. Well...I was wrong and this carpet is so right! Also don't forget to get the jute carpet...niiiice!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice rug.
 from St. Louis,  Dec 9, 2014

This rug was much, much, nicer than I had anticipated. Great rug and quick delivery.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Can never go wrong with beige!
 from Lavernia Texas,  Nov 6, 2013

Rug arrived within 3 days of placing order. Rug has no cushion, Secondary colors: black more so than rust and green Two black borders. I did not have any black in my living room, so plan for that if ordering this rug. Pattern and colors are lovely, Living room area is about 12x12, area rug is located center of the room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very well made.
 from New York.NY,  Oct 15, 2013

It was exactly what u was looking for to go under my dining room table. Very happy with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Rug
 from NC,  Oct 9, 2013

There were two flaws but they were not noticeable. It has been difficult to make the edge stay flat on floor. They edge up just a little.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality & style.
 from Broomfield, CO,  Oct 5, 2013

This carpet is beautiful and the value is excellent. The colors are much lighter than I thought it would be in the style I chose and I decided it would not work in our kitchen eating space. I called customer service and they were absolutely wonderful. They gave me a return authorization number, we rolled up the carpet, put it in the original packaging, printed out the return label & took it to our nearest UPS store. My credit appeared a few days later. I would not hesitate in the future to order anything from Overstock.com. I would like to see "country of origin" on the products they sell; it's important to me where a product is made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful rug
 from Washington state,  Apr 5, 2013

This rug is so much more attractive when seen in person. The colors are actually very nice and the picture in the description doesn't show the color accurately. The colors are much softer and appealing. The pattern is more subtle than depicted in the picture. My husband and I are very impressed with the quality of this rug in comparison to the reasonable price. Very quick shipping time and I am so happy with this purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rug
 from Houston, TX,  Jan 8, 2013

Bought this rug and received it quickly right at the holidays. Looks fantastic in the entryway and is plush to walk on...would definitely buy this again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from TX,  Aug 7, 2012

The color is just like at the picture. Thick,Good quality! Very satisfied!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great color, just like at the picture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very pleased with the quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate description.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Choice
 from Pennsylvania,  Dec 6, 2011

The rug feels good under our feet and looks beautiful on our hardwood floors, under our kitchen table. It does not need a pad under it to work well in our dining area. Defnitely a good value for the money.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This is another quality item for the money from Overstocks.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful rug!
 from Atlanta, GA,  Dec 4, 2011

Couldn't be happier with this rug. It is perfect in our foyer and looks much more expensive than it really was!! Feels good to walk on, too, without being too cushioned (high pile) that someone may trip on it since it's in a higher traffic area. Love it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was exactly as pictured and looks great in our foyer.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Considering the low price, the quality far exceeded my expectations.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug for value
 from San Antonio, TX,  Dec 3, 2011

This rug is great quality for the value! I love it in my family room with the new wood floors we just installed! I would definitely recommend this rug and Overstock to my friends. Shipping was extremely fast. The rug really brightens up the family room and is a wonderful accessory!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color on the website is exactly like the product!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is great.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought