Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from SC,  Dec 6, 2012

I would recommend these rugs. I bought two of the black for my kitchen and they are just what I was looking for and the price was right.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good for the price...
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This rug is as described
 from Ma,  Nov 10, 2012

This is a gorgeous rug. Measures and colors are given in good detail. The picture is perfect. I purchased the black one and am very pleased Delivery is wonderful with a tracking number, one knows the exact date of arrival. I have NEVER been disappointed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Beautiful color...perfect black, tan
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality - very pleased
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on target!!!!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kitchen area rug
 Mar 23, 2016

Not a bad rug at all. Thought it would be deeper maroon. More brick but using as family room area rug

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug
 Sep 9, 2015

Love this rug!! Excellent quality. Very pleased!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality for price
 Jul 10, 2015

Loved it. I bought a similar rug off wayfair. It was thin cheap junk for same price. I'd buy more if I needed. This one is rust not red but it states that. And a true rust orange no red at all. Love it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amalfi Imperial Area Rug
 from Rochester New York,  May 17, 2014

It better that I expected. Nice quality I would order again

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Inexpensive Treat!
 from Florida,  Jan 8, 2013

I purchased this as an accent under a dining room table and love the colors - the pop of rust color in the mocha/taupe color is very pretty and these colors work well with any decor. I love being able to change out my rugs when I get a whim to change window treatments and can coordinate with Overstock's prices being as reasonable as they make their products. I recommend this rug and think the other colors would be equally appealing.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Colors were as represented on site description
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Although this is a thinner rug, I'm very pleased with the quality when you check the price paid. It arrived quickly and after one night of a little weight on each corner, it was all smooth.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT
 May 17, 2016

the colors are true and very attractive.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
livingroom rug
 May 12, 2016

perfect for my living room and good value for the price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms.
 Apr 27, 2016

The rug is exactly like pictured and everything I wanted.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug adds charm to Family Room
 Apr 22, 2016

Love the Black and Tans with our furniture. Love Overstock rugs...always a great value and never disappointed...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks good
 Mar 9, 2016

it looks Very nice in my bedroom

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
area rug
 Feb 23, 2016

Love it very much color is great

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy
 Dec 13, 2015

Lies flat, colors are rich. Rug is thicker than expected and better than comparable ones for the price. Very happy with this rug.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I ordered this rug hoping it would fit in to my kitchen decor. Needed it for near my island. It is perfect!! The color us rich and the quality is top notch. I could not be happier. Best of all the price was unreal!! As usual shipped quick and came in perfect condition. Love it!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Colors are bold - but...
 Oct 26, 2015

I bought the black rug - super thin, end started fraying already (2 weeks old), guess you get what you pay for ($215+tax). Also can't get the lumps out...have put weights on it...not helping. Buyer beware.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's Beautiful
 Oct 23, 2015

I am hesitant buying rugs online because you just can't get the true color,look and feel from computer monitor. Not the case with this rug. I purchased it in black and it is really what it looks like. The black has some red and some olive green outlines. I have a Mediterranean style home and this goes perfectly. It is the right size. We have dark hardwood floors, so the beige and taupe colors are a nice contrast.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sheila m
 May 19, 2015

great price, quality and fast service.would order again

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful. rug.
 from Orland Park, IL,  Dec 29, 2012

I highly recommend this rug. It is the perfect size for my room and pulls everything together. I never thought I could get a rug this size and beautiful for the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color on site was spot on.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great rug for the price. looks very eloquent.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 May 19, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought