Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very Happy
 from Maryland,  Sep 2, 2013

I bought two of these area rugs in 5 x 7 size in Navy. The colors are very vivid and just like shown on the screen. They look great and much more expensive than they actually were.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
carpet
 from BUFFALO,N.Y,  Jun 29, 2013

we are very happy with both our carpeting, they are in living and dining room and very nice to wlk on also.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very well
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed with quality
 from Williamsburg, VA,  Feb 7, 2013

I was very disappointed by the quality of this rug. I felt the pile was very thin...very flimsy...but a decent rug matt would have made it feel better. However, there were 3 defects on my rug. There was a raised line of carpet nap...that extended through the width of the carpet....and then there was a indented line....like the carpet had been sliced. There was also a spot where thick threads poked through the carpet pile. Overstock. com was EXCELLENT about allowing me to return it, despite my husband having thrown out the packaging material. The excellent customer service made me quite comfortable to continue to buy more items (carpets included).

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Cream rug looked a little lighter.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very thin pile. Several defects.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? pretty close. I returned the rug...but either the width or the length was a little longer than description.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So beautiful!
 from New York, NY,  Apr 17, 2014

This rug (I got it in Ivory) is just gorgeous. The quality is excellent and with a rug pad underneath it is thick and luxurious. Even without the pad it would be lovely but the pad adds a layer of cushion that I adore. It came promptly with no issues and unrolled flat with no need to weight down the edges/corners. I highly recommend it! The colors are also accurately depicted in the photo.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amalfi Flora Area Rug
 from Boston MA,  Feb 14, 2013

rug is better than I hoped . I recommend this and would buy another. the red is rich, rug thick and looks fabulous

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exactly
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good buy
 from Georgia,  Dec 29, 2012

The rug was delivered within a few days as promised. Color was true and quality was as advertised. Even if it lasts only a few years it'll be well worth the price. This is my second Overstock purchase and both have been as promised so now I'm a believer. Will continue to trust Overstock.com to advertise their products reliably.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True to photo
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. As advertised. If it lasts only a few years it'll be worth the price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amalfi Flora Area Rug
 from Stanardsville VA,  Dec 16, 2014

I really love this rug. It looks very formal and goes well with my 18th century style living room furniture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amalfi Area Rug Red
 from Fall River, MA,  Dec 15, 2014

Love the rug. When it was roll ed d out it feel to deep of r e d but with furniture I give a lot of complaints.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amalfi Flora Area Rug
 from LA,  Dec 9, 2014

This area rug is like a very expensive Persion carpet. Very soft and plush. A very excellent value. Thank you!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Myrltle Beach,  Dec 4, 2014

Great look, price, fast service. I bought 2 different sizes for the same room. They look great on hardwood. Good quality. Thank you

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
We love our new Rugs
 from New Boston MI,  Nov 18, 2014

The rugs are thick and colorful and they accent our rooms beautifully! The quality was very nice! Thanks

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great purchase!
 from San Antonio,  Jul 22, 2014

I purchased this rug to go in my foyer. I needed a .25" pile to fit under the front door when the door was opened. this rug looks very rich and elegant, and is very soft to the touch.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought