Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 201 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 11 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very Happy
 from Maryland,  Sep 2, 2013

I bought two of these area rugs in 5 x 7 size in Navy. The colors are very vivid and just like shown on the screen. They look great and much more expensive than they actually were.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed with quality
 from Williamsburg, VA,  Feb 7, 2013

I was very disappointed by the quality of this rug. I felt the pile was very thin...very flimsy...but a decent rug matt would have made it feel better. However, there were 3 defects on my rug. There was a raised line of carpet nap...that extended through the width of the carpet....and then there was a indented line....like the carpet had been sliced. There was also a spot where thick threads poked through the carpet pile. Overstock. com was EXCELLENT about allowing me to return it, despite my husband having thrown out the packaging material. The excellent customer service made me quite comfortable to continue to buy more items (carpets included).

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Cream rug looked a little lighter.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very thin pile. Several defects.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? pretty close. I returned the rug...but either the width or the length was a little longer than description.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So beautiful!
 from New York, NY,  Apr 17, 2014

This rug (I got it in Ivory) is just gorgeous. The quality is excellent and with a rug pad underneath it is thick and luxurious. Even without the pad it would be lovely but the pad adds a layer of cushion that I adore. It came promptly with no issues and unrolled flat with no need to weight down the edges/corners. I highly recommend it! The colors are also accurately depicted in the photo.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great purchase
 Oct 18, 2015

I was a little nervous buying a rug online, but was really pleased when it arrived. It was nice and thick, seemed very well made, and the color (the cream one) was exactly as it was depicted and matched my décor perfectly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
carpet
 from BUFFALO,N.Y,  Jun 29, 2013

we are very happy with both our carpeting, they are in living and dining room and very nice to wlk on also.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very well
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality
 Jan 20, 2016

Very dense pile rug is super durable and easy to keep clean. Awesome quality for a better price than Rugsdirect.com.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Judith W
 Jan 20, 2016

I love my rug so much & was very impressed with the beautiful color. I ordered the navy & the color looks so rich. This rug looks more expensive than in the picture. I also have ordered the Ivory which is also very beautiful. Very nice heavy looking rich rugs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Enri
 Jan 15, 2016

Beautiful carpet! We are very pleased with the quality and the wonderful colors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
New Home
 Oct 13, 2015

Ordered for entry area, looks great w/ runners. I have hardwood & off white carpet the carpets look great on both! I would recommend these to anyone. I've already had lot's of complements!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great choice
 Oct 6, 2015

Ordered this for my entry. Very pleased with the navy rug

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wow! gorgeous!
 Oct 2, 2015

I had company the night it arrived. I was a little concerned that I would be embarrassed in front of them because of the price. I was so surprised to unwrap this gorgeous rug that looked like I had spent a ton on it. What a difference it made in the room, brought it to life. I bought the burgundy and it's such a rich color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice rug
 Sep 24, 2015

I ordered the navy and it is very pretty. Not a dark navy, it is a brighter blue. It adds a lot of color to the room. Very nice. Considering the ivory.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Debra
 Sep 23, 2015

We are very pleased with this area rug. Colors are beautiful and quality is what we expected. There no issues with the shipping and, in fact, the rug unrolled easily to lay flat within hours.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
JP, Pa.
 Sep 19, 2015

Rug is very nice, colors are true to picture. It is a little thin,may want to purchase a rug pad if used on hardwood floors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dee G
 Sep 17, 2015

Color and size as described. Terrific area rug for entryway.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
High quality rug
 Apr 27, 2016

I placed this in master bedroom. It looks very nice & is of high quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Traditional area rug three colors.
 Oct 4, 2015

This rug is holding up extremely well in front of a patio door where the greyhounds come in and go out at night. There are no visible signs of wear but, there are signs of mud which blend with the pattern. It has been put to the test and come out with flying colors, pun intended.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous in my Dining Room
 Sep 14, 2015

Beautiful rug in my dining room that also help hide spills (I got red) from the kids. it lays flat once you give it a few days to relax and vacuum a few times.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Area Rug
 Sep 3, 2015

This area rug is beautiful and is good quality. Looks great on my hardwood floor. Very pleased with this purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great value...
 Sep 2, 2015

plush rug! pretty rich colors...love it!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 201 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 11 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought