Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 36 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Quality
 Mar 26, 2015

The rugs were great quality. Nice thickness but do require a rug grip.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Area rug
 Mar 25, 2015

Nice detail, good price and good quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Durable carpeting that is standing up good in high traffic area.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 Mar 2, 2015

Good quality for a good price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
jm
 Feb 20, 2015

Very nice and sizing was good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Eileen
 Aug 24, 2015

Great runner for the price. It brightens up a hallway and adds elegance to a narrow hallway.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Looked just like the picture. Very Pretty.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent product
 Aug 18, 2015

Just like described happy with purchase

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Room
 Aug 10, 2015

Excellent quality and lays nicely

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
president
 Aug 8, 2015

very happy with rug. use it in office and guests are quick to notice its good looks

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Terri R
 Aug 5, 2015

This rug is beautiful and works so well in our entryway. The colors are vibrant and the rug is of very good quality. I liked it so much that I ordered another rug in a larger size for another room in my home. I would highly recommend this runner!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great find
 Aug 4, 2015

Love the color and lenght it looks great in my entrance

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amalfi rug runner
 Jul 28, 2015

This rug will definitely surprise you. The colors are vivid & beautiful. Although it has no backing, this rug doesn't move with the constant traffic in & out of my house. The price is more then reasonable for the quality of this rug. I love it & am so glad I bought it. I also bought the Sudberry rug in burgundy as an area rug for my living room. As the rooms share an open space, they look great together. No one would ever guess these rugs were such a great purchase. Also, both rugs arrived 2 days after I ordered them which pleased me to no end. I am so happy with my purchases & know you will be too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ok, looks cheap
 Jul 23, 2015

This will be going back, it's very thin and looks cheap.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OK quality
 Jul 23, 2015

The quality is what you would expect for the price. It laid flat quickly. My problem with it is the color. The "ivory" background color is very yellow which looks bad with linen furniture. I bought a runner and small area carpet. They have to go back.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Perfect rug. Adds lightness and brightness and is exactly what I need. Thank you for very speedy shipping.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Jul 16, 2015

I ordered this is Ivory and was very surprised by the quality. This was shipped quickly and packed well. The rug was rolled and came out flat after only a couple of hours. Very nice and not at all disappointed!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Rug
 Jun 23, 2015

Looks great on my light oak floors, only wish it were larger!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rugs
 Jun 23, 2015

Great quality for the price. Exactly as portrayed and look as I had expected!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Nice rug for the price. The cream color is a little more yellow than expected but looks good in hallway, didnt need to match anything

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 36 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought