Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Quality
 Mar 26, 2015

The rugs were great quality. Nice thickness but do require a rug grip.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Area rug
 Mar 25, 2015

Nice detail, good price and good quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Durable carpeting that is standing up good in high traffic area.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 Mar 2, 2015

Good quality for a good price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
jm
 Feb 20, 2015

Very nice and sizing was good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Rug
 Jun 23, 2015

Looks great on my light oak floors, only wish it were larger!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rugs
 Jun 23, 2015

Great quality for the price. Exactly as portrayed and look as I had expected!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Nice rug for the price. The cream color is a little more yellow than expected but looks good in hallway, didnt need to match anything

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
m may florida
 Jun 3, 2015

Received yesterday and was thrilled with the quality and color (navy) was just as pictured on computer screen. Will be ordering a larger size soon. Highly recommend if you are considering this rug. The price and quality can not be beat !!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Runner
 May 7, 2015

love this rug. feels soft underfoot. fits perfect in my hall.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Durable and very attractive in my narrow entryway. Got the navy choice. Have ordered matching area rug, and will probably order more of the runners for my hallways.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jody
 Apr 23, 2015

Color and quality as described. Was shipped and received within the stated time. I am very pleased

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug
 Apr 21, 2015

I love this rug. It looks great and works perfectly with my decor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy!
 Apr 21, 2015

I am enjoying this rug. Fits nicely with my d├ęcor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 Feb 14, 2015

We needed a runner to go under our bar. This one fits perfectly, looks great, and matches our other "orientals." Great price, fast shipping. Couldn't be more pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug.
 Feb 13, 2015

Good condition when delivered.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

These rugs are really nice and decent quality and the price is so reasonable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
momalley
 Jan 20, 2015

very nice rug looks great

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
no surprises
 from Wa State,  Jan 19, 2015

Very pretty crimson color, photos were true to life. I was very pleased that it matches perfectly with the sofa I also purchased on overstock. Perfect length for my hallway.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
amalfi runner
 from Pennsylvania,  Jan 19, 2015

Love this rug. Brightens up the hardwood in the hall, easy to vacuum, and looks much expensive than the price. I ordered a second one. Later I'll try the different colors. Can't go wrong with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought