Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 117 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Quality
 Mar 26, 2015

The rugs were great quality. Nice thickness but do require a rug grip.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Area rug
 Mar 25, 2015

Nice detail, good price and good quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love This Rug
 Mar 4, 2015

Durable carpeting that is standing up good in high traffic area.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 Mar 2, 2015

Good quality for a good price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
jm
 Feb 20, 2015

Very nice and sizing was good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent for the price
 Jun 22, 2016

I got this rug in the cream and red. It's beautiful and of great quality for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BUSINESS ADMINISTRATOR
 Jun 21, 2016

SUPPOSED TO STAY IN PLACE BUT DO NOT NICE COLORING THOUGH

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Jun 20, 2016

Love these rugs for their vivid colors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Homeowner
 Jun 17, 2016

Bought and loved it in hallway. Then bought another. Great rug for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Eva
 Jun 7, 2016

Love the colors and design! Am very pleased with the product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent rugs for the price !
 Jun 5, 2016

These rugs hold up well, even in high traffic areas. Rug pad give the feel and look of much more expensive rugs. They are beautiful and vacuum well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mona
 Jun 4, 2016

This rug does not have a non skid backing and it is not washable. I had several rugs a few years ago that were as beautiful looking but they were washable and had rubber backing. They wore like iron with three sets of paws using them several times daily--I thought I was getting something similar. This would be great if you have no children or pets.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs
 May 30, 2016

Nice quality especially for the money

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sister
 May 23, 2016

Deep blue, perfect size. Bought it for a hall, but have it along my bed. It adds so much to the room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Runner
 May 18, 2016

Beautiful colors. Look great in my back hall. Good construction. Should last for a long time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Look good for the price
 May 16, 2016

They Look good for the price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice rug
 May 8, 2016

Picked the maroon rug, and it is beautiful. Looks just like the picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms.
 Apr 27, 2016

Love the rugs! Just what I was looking for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality rug, excellent value.
 Apr 22, 2016

I felt these rugs are a good value, heavy enough to lay flat unlike some cheaper versions found online. If I need runner rugs again, I will buy more of these.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fair value
 Apr 21, 2016

Purchased both room sized rug and this runner. Runner is fair but not the same quality of the larger rug. But we're happy with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 117 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought