Extra 15% off Featured Furniture by INSPIREQ*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
LOVE THIS RUG
 from North Carolina,  Jan 19, 2012

OUTSTANDING RUG. Looks beautiful in our dining room. Colors are good; construction is good. One of my best online buys.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. OUTSTANDING
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Dead on.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful rug
 from Houston, Texas,  Jan 2, 2012

This is a very nice rug. Goes great in my freshly painted dining room and the shipping was fast

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice Rug!
 from Arlington, VA,  Sep 29, 2011

This is a very nice rug. It looks great in our extension off the kitchen. It would also look great in a foyer.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as it appears on the site.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality. We have the rug underneath a round dining table.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this Rug
 from Blue Springs, MO,  Jul 9, 2011

this was just perfect we are staging our home you can see the picture of the rug at ****. It sets off the room and the dining table, I love it so glad i purchased it. A very refreshing change.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Really close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It's what you would expect for the price, I have dining room chairs on it and so far no wear
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL
 from Brookfield, WI,  Jul 6, 2011

For the price, this rug is great quality, very soft, true to color and lays perfectly flat. I also bought the matching runner for my hallway. The print is smaller than on the 8' round rug and is absolutely perfect!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color in the picture on the website is a perfect match to the product.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. For the price, this is a great quality rug...soft and lays perfectly flat.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is area rug makes a fearless statement
 from Greenville, NC,  May 20, 2014

I was skeptical to order a rug online but after it arrived and I saw the beauty of it my fears were removed. It goes perfect with my black casual dining table, making a statement of boldness but graceful. This rug made such a statement in my dining area that I'm convinced it help me sell my home within two weeks. Love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

We did not want to spend a ton of money on a hand made rug, nor did we want to shop online in the blow out sales (colors are always off). This feels good, easy to vacume, looks sharp in our newly remodeled home, and the price was right. No need for a wool high priced rug.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

We bought this rug for our foyer ad it is beautiful! It is a low pile rug, which is great because the door clears over it and no one trips! It looks much more expensive than it was and has shown little wear after several years of use. We have received many compliments on it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty, but...
 Apr 21, 2015

I ordered, and it wasn't as large as I thought. Wish they had it a little larger.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nevadaK
 Mar 18, 2015

We are using this under our kitchen dining area. The tough material is great with our rolling chairs and vacuums easily. Corners roll a bit so I rotate it every few months and this solves the problem.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love this rug
 Mar 11, 2015

this looks great with the matching runner...both require a pad to add thickness and avoid slipping

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This rug is beautiful!
 from Mt. Juliet, TN,  Dec 20, 2014

The rug arrived soon after I placed the order and it arrived in great condition. It is plush and the colors are true to the picture. I am very pleased that I bought it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty but flawed
 from Massachusetts,  Aug 21, 2014

I just received this rug today to match the runner which I purchased last week. As I put the rug in place, I noticed two flaws. One, there is an approximately 12" piece of the white "webbing" material coming through the top of the rug, still attached on both ends to the back. The other is a missed area where the binding is unsewn and the black fibers are frayed. The rug is very pretty and matches my kitchen granite perfectly, so I am very disappointed. I like the rug, but am hesitant to order a replacement.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amalfi Damask Area Rug
 from Marshfield, WI,  Apr 26, 2014

I've been looking for a new rug for my dinette area and looked at various online sites with no luck. Then I remembered Overstocks.com and thought I'd browse their site for one. I saw this rug and read the reviews posted and all were so positive, so I ordered one. It came within a week and I am very pleased with everything about it. The color was as pictured and the quality is very good. I wish I'd have a place to put some of the matching rugs!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice rug
 from Archdale, NC,  Feb 11, 2014

This rug is just what I needed for the eating area. I have black appliances and granite with brown and black in it so I could not have chosen anything that would have been more appealing. It does, however, show lint on it but a quick run over it with my portable Shark vacuum cleaner takes care of it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug
 from Washington DC,  Jan 11, 2014

The rug is beautiful, bold colors & looks wonderful under my glass kitchen table. I have tile floors with a big eat in kitchen. It warmed up the room and gave me great style in my room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 from Virginia, VA,  Oct 29, 2013

The area rug blends with my carpet and I liked the design on it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and soft rug
 from California,  Jul 29, 2013

The rug is very plush and soft. It is on travetine floors so does not need a rug pad. It does not slide. I colors are very rich.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great rug , great price
 from coppell, tx,  Mar 28, 2013

We went through two other rugs before settling on one for our breakfast nook. So happy O had this one. My husband and I really like it a lots!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As described
 from Olney, IL,  Dec 1, 2012

Classic style to update but not over modernize your room. Attractive good quality rug. No regrets getting this one. I did get a rug pad for underneath it which names it feel more luxe.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice soft rug.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought