Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
This is area rug makes a fearless statement
 from Greenville, NC,  May 20, 2014

I was skeptical to order a rug online but after it arrived and I saw the beauty of it my fears were removed. It goes perfect with my black casual dining table, making a statement of boldness but graceful. This rug made such a statement in my dining area that I'm convinced it help me sell my home within two weeks. Love it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amalfi Damask Area Rug
 from Marshfield, WI,  Apr 26, 2014

I've been looking for a new rug for my dinette area and looked at various online sites with no luck. Then I remembered Overstocks.com and thought I'd browse their site for one. I saw this rug and read the reviews posted and all were so positive, so I ordered one. It came within a week and I am very pleased with everything about it. The color was as pictured and the quality is very good. I wish I'd have a place to put some of the matching rugs!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice rug
 from Archdale, NC,  Feb 11, 2014

This rug is just what I needed for the eating area. I have black appliances and granite with brown and black in it so I could not have chosen anything that would have been more appealing. It does, however, show lint on it but a quick run over it with my portable Shark vacuum cleaner takes care of it.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug
 from Washington DC,  Jan 11, 2014

The rug is beautiful, bold colors & looks wonderful under my glass kitchen table. I have tile floors with a big eat in kitchen. It warmed up the room and gave me great style in my room.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 from Virginia, VA,  Oct 29, 2013

The area rug blends with my carpet and I liked the design on it

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and soft rug
 from California,  Jul 29, 2013

The rug is very plush and soft. It is on travetine floors so does not need a rug pad. It does not slide. I colors are very rich.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great rug , great price
 from coppell, tx,  Mar 28, 2013

We went through two other rugs before settling on one for our breakfast nook. So happy O had this one. My husband and I really like it a lots!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As described
 from Olney, IL,  Dec 1, 2012

Classic style to update but not over modernize your room. Attractive good quality rug. No regrets getting this one. I did get a rug pad for underneath it which names it feel more luxe.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice soft rug.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 from Iowa,  Oct 25, 2012

Absolutely love this area rug. So many compliments from friends. Would recommend

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exactly as shown
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rug!
 from Fort Lauderdale,  Oct 24, 2012

This is a gorgeous rug. I have it under a large black round table and chairs. It looks more expensive than what I paid for it. I saw similar rugs in dept stores and they didn't have the quality I was looking for.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was exactly as described.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is very nice. It looks much more expensive than what I paid for it.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It was exact.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
my wonderful rug
 from houston,  Oct 18, 2012

loved it color and material are perfect for my den ! My dog loves the rug too,I hope it can handle all the dogattention it gets.I certainly would order another rug again if needed ,the selection was impressive.Though I think you should shorten your review request to only about twentyfive characters,how much can you write about a rug!!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. impressed
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this rug!
 from GA,  Sep 1, 2012

The rug is beautiful. Great quality! Great price! Another wonderful overstock.com find!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice rug.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rug! Exactly as pictured.
 from Levelland, TX,  Apr 19, 2012

I needed a rug to go under my cream colored kitchen table but needed it to be durable enough for my grandchildren and all of their little mishaps. This rug is perfect! Now my chairs roll more smoothly and the rug seems to be very durable. The colors are exactly as they appear and the rug adds some weight to that corner of my kitchen! I looked for quite some time for this rug and am really happy with it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as pictured.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exactly as descibed.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from ny,  Apr 10, 2012

I couldn't be happier with this purchase. It is very soft and the colors Are exactly as they appear online

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was exactly as it appeared online
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE THIS RUG
 from North Carolina,  Jan 19, 2012

OUTSTANDING RUG. Looks beautiful in our dining room. Colors are good; construction is good. One of my best online buys.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. OUTSTANDING
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Dead on.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful rug
 from Houston, Texas,  Jan 2, 2012

This is a very nice rug. Goes great in my freshly painted dining room and the shipping was fast

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 from Grand Rapids, MI,  Nov 30, 2011

I was looking for a rug for my breakfast nook and didn't want to pay $1000 and up for a rug that my kids would spill food on. I am very happy with this purchase. It lies flat, is easily cleaned and vaccuums well. What I like most though is that it looks like an expensive rug without the high end price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? As pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful detail and the colors are exact.
 from Smithville, TX,  Nov 11, 2011

I love this rug, I would buy it all over again if I needed another. It is a beautiful design and the colors are perfect as in the picture. It fits beautiful under my 5 foot round table that I just purchased and makes it even more striking. I also got it very quickly within 3 days of ordering it was delivered which was a nice surprise. I love it and I love Overstock...

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This is such a beautiful rug, I am very pleased. It is not a real heavy rug but under my round dining table it is wonderful.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very acurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice Rug!
 from Arlington, VA,  Sep 29, 2011

This is a very nice rug. It looks great in our extension off the kitchen. It would also look great in a foyer.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as it appears on the site.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality. We have the rug underneath a round dining table.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this Rug
 from Blue Springs, MO,  Jul 9, 2011

this was just perfect we are staging our home you can see the picture of the rug at ****. It sets off the room and the dining table, I love it so glad i purchased it. A very refreshing change.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Really close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It's what you would expect for the price, I have dining room chairs on it and so far no wear
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top