Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

We did not want to spend a ton of money on a hand made rug, nor did we want to shop online in the blow out sales (colors are always off). This feels good, easy to vacume, looks sharp in our newly remodeled home, and the price was right. No need for a wool high priced rug.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

We bought this rug for our foyer ad it is beautiful! It is a low pile rug, which is great because the door clears over it and no one trips! It looks much more expensive than it was and has shown little wear after several years of use. We have received many compliments on it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty, but...
 Apr 21, 2015

I ordered, and it wasn't as large as I thought. Wish they had it a little larger.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nevadaK
 Mar 18, 2015

We are using this under our kitchen dining area. The tough material is great with our rolling chairs and vacuums easily. Corners roll a bit so I rotate it every few months and this solves the problem.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love this rug
 Mar 11, 2015

this looks great with the matching runner...both require a pad to add thickness and avoid slipping

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This rug is beautiful!
 from Mt. Juliet, TN,  Dec 20, 2014

The rug arrived soon after I placed the order and it arrived in great condition. It is plush and the colors are true to the picture. I am very pleased that I bought it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty but flawed
 from Massachusetts,  Aug 21, 2014

I just received this rug today to match the runner which I purchased last week. As I put the rug in place, I noticed two flaws. One, there is an approximately 12" piece of the white "webbing" material coming through the top of the rug, still attached on both ends to the back. The other is a missed area where the binding is unsewn and the black fibers are frayed. The rug is very pretty and matches my kitchen granite perfectly, so I am very disappointed. I like the rug, but am hesitant to order a replacement.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is area rug makes a fearless statement
 from Greenville, NC,  May 20, 2014

I was skeptical to order a rug online but after it arrived and I saw the beauty of it my fears were removed. It goes perfect with my black casual dining table, making a statement of boldness but graceful. This rug made such a statement in my dining area that I'm convinced it help me sell my home within two weeks. Love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amalfi Damask Area Rug
 from Marshfield, WI,  Apr 26, 2014

I've been looking for a new rug for my dinette area and looked at various online sites with no luck. Then I remembered Overstocks.com and thought I'd browse their site for one. I saw this rug and read the reviews posted and all were so positive, so I ordered one. It came within a week and I am very pleased with everything about it. The color was as pictured and the quality is very good. I wish I'd have a place to put some of the matching rugs!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice rug
 from Archdale, NC,  Feb 11, 2014

This rug is just what I needed for the eating area. I have black appliances and granite with brown and black in it so I could not have chosen anything that would have been more appealing. It does, however, show lint on it but a quick run over it with my portable Shark vacuum cleaner takes care of it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug
 from Washington DC,  Jan 11, 2014

The rug is beautiful, bold colors & looks wonderful under my glass kitchen table. I have tile floors with a big eat in kitchen. It warmed up the room and gave me great style in my room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 from Virginia, VA,  Oct 29, 2013

The area rug blends with my carpet and I liked the design on it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and soft rug
 from California,  Jul 29, 2013

The rug is very plush and soft. It is on travetine floors so does not need a rug pad. It does not slide. I colors are very rich.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great rug , great price
 from coppell, tx,  Mar 28, 2013

We went through two other rugs before settling on one for our breakfast nook. So happy O had this one. My husband and I really like it a lots!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As described
 from Olney, IL,  Dec 1, 2012

Classic style to update but not over modernize your room. Attractive good quality rug. No regrets getting this one. I did get a rug pad for underneath it which names it feel more luxe.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice soft rug.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 from Iowa,  Oct 25, 2012

Absolutely love this area rug. So many compliments from friends. Would recommend

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exactly as shown
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rug!
 from Fort Lauderdale,  Oct 24, 2012

This is a gorgeous rug. I have it under a large black round table and chairs. It looks more expensive than what I paid for it. I saw similar rugs in dept stores and they didn't have the quality I was looking for.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was exactly as described.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is very nice. It looks much more expensive than what I paid for it.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It was exact.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
my wonderful rug
 from houston,  Oct 18, 2012

loved it color and material are perfect for my den ! My dog loves the rug too,I hope it can handle all the dogattention it gets.I certainly would order another rug again if needed ,the selection was impressive.Though I think you should shorten your review request to only about twentyfive characters,how much can you write about a rug!!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. impressed
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this rug!
 from GA,  Sep 1, 2012

The rug is beautiful. Great quality! Great price! Another wonderful overstock.com find!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice rug.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rug! Exactly as pictured.
 from Levelland, TX,  Apr 19, 2012

I needed a rug to go under my cream colored kitchen table but needed it to be durable enough for my grandchildren and all of their little mishaps. This rug is perfect! Now my chairs roll more smoothly and the rug seems to be very durable. The colors are exactly as they appear and the rug adds some weight to that corner of my kitchen! I looked for quite some time for this rug and am really happy with it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as pictured.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exactly as descibed.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought