Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 36 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
LOVE THIS RUG
 from North Carolina,  Jan 19, 2012

OUTSTANDING RUG. Looks beautiful in our dining room. Colors are good; construction is good. One of my best online buys.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. OUTSTANDING
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Dead on.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful rug
 from Houston, Texas,  Jan 2, 2012

This is a very nice rug. Goes great in my freshly painted dining room and the shipping was fast

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice Rug!
 from Arlington, VA,  Sep 29, 2011

This is a very nice rug. It looks great in our extension off the kitchen. It would also look great in a foyer.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as it appears on the site.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality. We have the rug underneath a round dining table.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this Rug
 from Blue Springs, MO,  Jul 9, 2011

this was just perfect we are staging our home you can see the picture of the rug at ****. It sets off the room and the dining table, I love it so glad i purchased it. A very refreshing change.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Really close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It's what you would expect for the price, I have dining room chairs on it and so far no wear
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL
 from Brookfield, WI,  Jul 6, 2011

For the price, this rug is great quality, very soft, true to color and lays perfectly flat. I also bought the matching runner for my hallway. The print is smaller than on the 8' round rug and is absolutely perfect!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color in the picture on the website is a perfect match to the product.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. For the price, this is a great quality rug...soft and lays perfectly flat.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is area rug makes a fearless statement
 from Greenville, NC,  May 20, 2014

I was skeptical to order a rug online but after it arrived and I saw the beauty of it my fears were removed. It goes perfect with my black casual dining table, making a statement of boldness but graceful. This rug made such a statement in my dining area that I'm convinced it help me sell my home within two weeks. Love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
RN
 Feb 6, 2016

Nice rug, looks very nice in my entry way. Cleans up well, looks great. Fantastic price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL
 Jan 4, 2016

It does fade over time though that would be my only complaint. I love this rug.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Dec 17, 2015

This rug is just yummy! Love the color (actual) hearty and rich in color

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 Dec 16, 2015

Has held up good, even with the dogs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Oct 27, 2015

At my front entrance. I get so many compliments. It's not a thick rug but perfect for high traffic and dogs. Gives my room a rich look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Sep 27, 2015

This rug looks exactly like the picture. It is a little on the thin side but with a thicker pad under it it feels thick and plush

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mom
 Jul 24, 2015

Look beautiful under my kitchen table

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Rug!
 Jul 21, 2015

I ordered this rug for my dining room and I love it. Good quality rug and very soft.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks Very Nice
 May 18, 2015

We did not want to spend a ton of money on a hand made rug, nor did we want to shop online in the blow out sales (colors are always off). This feels good, easy to vacume, looks sharp in our newly remodeled home, and the price was right. No need for a wool high priced rug.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful rug, great value!
 Apr 21, 2015

We bought this rug for our foyer ad it is beautiful! It is a low pile rug, which is great because the door clears over it and no one trips! It looks much more expensive than it was and has shown little wear after several years of use. We have received many compliments on it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty, but...
 Apr 21, 2015

I ordered, and it wasn't as large as I thought. Wish they had it a little larger.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nevadaK
 Mar 18, 2015

We are using this under our kitchen dining area. The tough material is great with our rolling chairs and vacuums easily. Corners roll a bit so I rotate it every few months and this solves the problem.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love this rug
 Mar 11, 2015

this looks great with the matching runner...both require a pad to add thickness and avoid slipping

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This rug is beautiful!
 from Mt. Juliet, TN,  Dec 20, 2014

The rug arrived soon after I placed the order and it arrived in great condition. It is plush and the colors are true to the picture. I am very pleased that I bought it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 36 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought