Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Rug!
 from Eastern North Carolina,  Dec 6, 2013

Love this Rug! I bought this one and the 3'3 x 4' 11 for my kitchen. Love them, my only wish would be for a smaller rug to be available as well for in front of my sink.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I purchased this rug for my front foyer and was very pleased with the quality, pattern and colors. It is plenty thick and the edges lay well. I would recommend this rug to others.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect foyer area rug
 from Maryland,  Mar 1, 2014

Looks perfect in our foyer with a rustic black round table in the center of the rug. The only thing I am not crazy about is the finish around the edges but the colors are elegant (exactly as shown) and the quality is fine for the price. Overall a very nice rug.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Eye catching bold design rug
 from Northern Virginia,  Feb 9, 2014

Visitors immediately notice the bold rug, which despite balck and browns, it is actually an eye catcher. Lays flat after 2 days from unrolling. light weight, fits under front door. Hides pet hair fairly well, and is simple to vacume. Good value for its looks.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this rug!
 from Ormond Beach, FL,  Jan 24, 2014

I absolutely love this rug and pattern. After receiving one, I then ordered the runners and another round rug. They are great!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love this rug!!!!
 from Michigan,  Dec 18, 2013

I love this rug!!! I put this in my entry way so it is the first thing you see when you come thru the front door. It adds a touch of tradition as well as a contemporary flair my dark hardwood floors. I couldn't be happier!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this rug!
 from Dayton, OH,  Dec 17, 2013

I have searched for ages to find just the right area rug at the right price for under my kitchen table. Our home is on a concrete slab with wood kitchen floor and it can be a bit cold on the feet. It has been used now for over a month. This rug is the right colors, the right size, and a good quality rug for what I need and for what I spent. I am extremely pleased!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gorgeous damask rug
 from san diego,  Oct 6, 2013

Dramatic entry rug. It IS thinner than a wool rug, but I needed thinner for entry doors to open over. The colors are black and gold-ish brown. Wished it would have been available in 6'7" round. Looks like it will handle dirt well. I vacuum it 2x a week. Looks stunning

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Buffalo , NY,  Aug 20, 2013

Bought this for a landing on our 2nd floor after having our hardwoods refinished & it looks great! Love the look of it & it's perfect for what we needed it for!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Edmond, OK,  Feb 9, 2013

I love everything about this rug. It is perfect. Even better then expected.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I love everything about this rug!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Colors perfect
 from Kansas,  Feb 1, 2013

Good quality for the price. Colors and design are perfect.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Area rug
 from Memphis, TN,  Jan 3, 2013

Colors pictured online matched perfect to rug. Also the right size for the room I'm putting it in and matched up to my walls and theme perfectly.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality, plush
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? On spot
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Attractive Rug
 from Cedar Park TX,  Jul 17, 2012

My only reservation was that I should have paid closer attention to the fiber content. Next time I will be sure to purchase a 100% wool rug. I have placed the rug in a circular entry hallway, so it does look attractive and blends with other decor. I am glad that I bought a heavier pad for underneath. I would not recommend this rug for someone who wants a heavier rug pile.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I was disappointed in the rug density, but should have realized any rug product that is not 100% wool is not going to be dense. I wanted a thicker rug. Due to the thinness, it seemed cheap. On the other hand, it does look attractive. I have rated it 3 stars because of the lack of density.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice rug
 from New York, NY,  Jun 5, 2012

This rug is a great value for the money. It's in my entryway and doesn't really show dirt. Nice feeling and well-made.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
amalfi rug
 from Minnesota,  May 26, 2012

Beautiful rug for the price. Have it in our entry and it looks gorgeous. Blends in well with higher end items

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful rug
 from Woodstock, GA,  Mar 13, 2012

I placed this rug in my entry way and it's just beautiful. The colors of the rug are stunning together. It's not busy looking and can virtually go anywhere in the house. Rug does not slide, and it never looks dirty. I highly recommend this rug, it's very pretty.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? matched great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great for entrance
 from CT,  Mar 4, 2012

Love the rug. It looks great in my entranceway. Colors are very bold and clean

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A real eye catcher!
 from Pennsylvania,  Dec 7, 2011

This carpet is beautiful and looks great on my beige tiled floor, black painted walls and beige chairs in my library.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Thick, rich Italian area carpet
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Amalfi Black/ Beige Damask Area Rug (8' Round)
Sale $158.94
Was $186.99
Compare $259.49
Save 39%
(21)
Amalfi Paradise Area Rug (5'3 Round)
Sale $86.69
Was $101.99
(3)
Indoor/ Outdoor Sunny Black/ Sand Rug (5'3 Round)
Sale $50.99
Was $59.99
Compare $77.58
Save 34%
(17)
Amalfi Black/ Beige Damask Area Rug (3'3 x 4'11)
Sale $44.99
Was $49.99
Compare $59.99
Save 25%
(7)
Amalfi Paradise Area Rug (8' Round)
Sale $161.49
Was $189.99
(23)
Back to top