Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

I purchased this rug for my front foyer and was very pleased with the quality, pattern and colors. It is plenty thick and the edges lay well. I would recommend this rug to others.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Rug!
 from Eastern North Carolina,  Dec 6, 2013

Love this Rug! I bought this one and the 3'3 x 4' 11 for my kitchen. Love them, my only wish would be for a smaller rug to be available as well for in front of my sink.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PLACED UNDER DESK
 Apr 29, 2015

GREAT FATHERS DAY GIFT FOR UNDER HIS DESK. MANLY ENOUGH FOR HIM AND PRETTY ENOUGH FOR ME! A REAL KEEPER!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 Apr 21, 2015

I love this rug in my entry way. But you definitely need a runner underneath because it moves around. Matches description.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This rug is beautiful and perfect for my office! The colors are nice and neutral and it shows off beautifully. It also has a perfect low pile so my office chair easily rolls on it. I received this lightening fast--delivery was impressive.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
satisfied
 Mar 26, 2015

perfect , exactly what I was looking for

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I have a small area that I turned into a sitting area. This rug looks stunning in there!!! I absolutely love it!!! Looks more expensive than it is!!! Very pleased with this purchase!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
arl
 Feb 28, 2015

Love the colors. Quality fair. Overall very pleased with purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

for the money great price beautiful design well made

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Boston,  Nov 15, 2014

I first ordered this beautiful rug in 8 feet. Loved the way it looked and it added a comfort / warm feeling within the room. We moved, and it was to big for the area where I wanted to use it, so I ordered the 5' x 3". I can't wait for it to come. Love, love the look of this rug!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from LaPorte, Texas,  Nov 4, 2014

Nice size. Looks even better in person! Highly recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Achieved the Task
 from Royal Oak, Michigan,  Jul 23, 2014

I have a 1925 Craftsman Cottage and just installed hand scraped hard wood floors. I purchased the 5'3 round and a rectangular rug for the shared living room / dining room space. The pattern of these rugs reflects the character and style that would have been in a home from the 1920s through the 1940s. Before making the purchase from Overstock I visited several showrooms and could not find the right rug at a reasonable price. The rugs are well made and laid flat within a few hours. The purchase price from Overstock was a third of what I expected to pay. Am I pleased? YES.....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect foyer area rug
 from Maryland,  Mar 1, 2014

Looks perfect in our foyer with a rustic black round table in the center of the rug. The only thing I am not crazy about is the finish around the edges but the colors are elegant (exactly as shown) and the quality is fine for the price. Overall a very nice rug.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Eye catching bold design rug
 from Northern Virginia,  Feb 9, 2014

Visitors immediately notice the bold rug, which despite balck and browns, it is actually an eye catcher. Lays flat after 2 days from unrolling. light weight, fits under front door. Hides pet hair fairly well, and is simple to vacume. Good value for its looks.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this rug!
 from Ormond Beach, FL,  Jan 24, 2014

I absolutely love this rug and pattern. After receiving one, I then ordered the runners and another round rug. They are great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love this rug!!!!
 from Michigan,  Dec 18, 2013

I love this rug!!! I put this in my entry way so it is the first thing you see when you come thru the front door. It adds a touch of tradition as well as a contemporary flair my dark hardwood floors. I couldn't be happier!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this rug!
 from Dayton, OH,  Dec 17, 2013

I have searched for ages to find just the right area rug at the right price for under my kitchen table. Our home is on a concrete slab with wood kitchen floor and it can be a bit cold on the feet. It has been used now for over a month. This rug is the right colors, the right size, and a good quality rug for what I need and for what I spent. I am extremely pleased!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gorgeous damask rug
 from san diego,  Oct 6, 2013

Dramatic entry rug. It IS thinner than a wool rug, but I needed thinner for entry doors to open over. The colors are black and gold-ish brown. Wished it would have been available in 6'7" round. Looks like it will handle dirt well. I vacuum it 2x a week. Looks stunning

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Buffalo , NY,  Aug 20, 2013

Bought this for a landing on our 2nd floor after having our hardwoods refinished & it looks great! Love the look of it & it's perfect for what we needed it for!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Edmond, OK,  Feb 9, 2013

I love everything about this rug. It is perfect. Even better then expected.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I love everything about this rug!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought