Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Kitchen rug
 May 9, 2016

Beautiful quality classy rug.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks like photo
 Feb 22, 2016

Works great in our home - rich colors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lexie
 Feb 13, 2016

Beautiful rug. Bought this and the runner to match. Very pleased. Quality and colors and wonderful. Love these Safavieh rugs. Have ordered several for two different homes. Always pleased

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Rug!
 from Eastern North Carolina,  Dec 6, 2013

This rug is beautiful! I bought the 5' round and this 3'3 x 4'11 for my kitchen. I have off white cabinets and black/brown counter tops! The rugs tie everything together! They look like very expensive rugs! My only wish is they made one a little smaller to go on the floor in front of my sink....hint, hint.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A great little area rug
 from Vancouver, WA,  Dec 7, 2012

Great quality. Even on top of a wall-to-wall carpet, it will still support a small table without puckering. Love it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Much more attractive in real life
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mr
 May 17, 2016

very nice, we are completely pleased

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Office rug...
 May 8, 2016

Simple but great small area rug. Makes a difference in my office.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wears well
 Feb 12, 2016

We have had this in our laundry room which gets a lot of traffic from the garage. Still looks great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Jan 4, 2016

Bought this to go with the bigger rug. It's beautiful and looks wonderful. The pics don't do this rug justice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
One Indoor / One Outdoor
 Jan 1, 2016

Bought two of these area rugs and have one in my kitchen and the other outside my front door. Works well in both locations. The color is true to the picture and the pile is nice and soft and a little blush, not common for an outdoor/indoor carpet. Very pleased!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AMAZING!!
 Dec 6, 2015

great quality - awesome colors - exactly what i wanted and needed

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Add your title...
 Dec 1, 2015

Most satisified with this choice of carpet. Looks even better than I thought it would.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
kristin j
 Sep 1, 2015

I bought 2 of these rugs for my home. Very nice quality and I would highly recommend them to others

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely Area Rug
 Aug 16, 2015

This is a beautiful pattern and is a great value for the price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks very nice
 May 18, 2015

We did not want to spend a ton of money on a hand made rug, nor did we want to shop online in the blow out sales (colors are always off). This feels good, easy to clean, looks sharp in our newly remodeled home, and the price was right. We wish it came in a square 4X4, as the rectangle is not the pefect size / shape but works well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 May 15, 2015

Great colors and thickness. Very rich looking rug. Highly recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant
 Apr 21, 2015

Love this, colors are rich.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bought runner and rectangle
 from Eagleville PA,  Aug 1, 2014

GREAT rugs. Look super in entry and long hallway. Good delivery...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Richmond, VA,  Jul 29, 2014

Needed something in kitchen for natural wood floors. this rug is the perfect contrast. Bonus -- doesn't need daily vacuuming,

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!
 from Hendersonville, TN,  Jul 11, 2014

Loved this rug! Exactly as the picture, but even better in person! Really pleased with this rug!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought