Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Rug!
 from Eastern North Carolina,  Dec 6, 2013

This rug is beautiful! I bought the 5' round and this 3'3 x 4'11 for my kitchen. I have off white cabinets and black/brown counter tops! The rugs tie everything together! They look like very expensive rugs! My only wish is they made one a little smaller to go on the floor in front of my sink....hint, hint.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A great little area rug
 from Vancouver, WA,  Dec 7, 2012

Great quality. Even on top of a wall-to-wall carpet, it will still support a small table without puckering. Love it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Much more attractive in real life
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bought runner and rectangle
 from Eagleville PA,  Aug 1, 2014

GREAT rugs. Look super in entry and long hallway. Good delivery...

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Richmond, VA,  Jul 29, 2014

Needed something in kitchen for natural wood floors. this rug is the perfect contrast. Bonus -- doesn't need daily vacuuming,

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!
 from Hendersonville, TN,  Jul 11, 2014

Loved this rug! Exactly as the picture, but even better in person! Really pleased with this rug!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug for Money
 from Beatrice AL,  Apr 15, 2014

The rug was exactly what I was looking for-----this was my 2nd rug in this pattern----just a different size.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous, rug, really!
 from Florida,  Oct 8, 2013

Very sharp, stunning, bold patterned rug. Durable. I love it! I have two in my kitchen; this one, and a runner. They look beautiful, and they vacuum beautifully. Use a rug pad underneath or they will slide. Extremely attractive rug.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Black rug
 from Largo, FL,  Jul 13, 2013

Beautiful front goor rug. Rich colors. A little thin but sturdy and a good value.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Returned
 from Denton, Texas,  Jun 21, 2013

Love the black returned because the red was out of stock then it became available and I returned the black and got the red.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Preferred Red for my foyer
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Carpet!
 from Chicago, IL,  Dec 22, 2011

Ordered this and the matching runner for my entryway which is red in color with white trim and these rugs just pop and make it look very elegant. I will be putting a pad underneath for even more plush feel.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very well made.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top