Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
L Roth
 Jun 27, 2016

Great rug....good quality and true to color shown on line.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Have held up well.
 Jun 24, 2016

Have this rug in the hall between my foyer and kitchen. Has held up extremely well and was very well priced. Would purchase again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very cool rug!!!!!
 May 12, 2016

Just received yesterday and have it placed in the family room, due to we have a door there that leads to the backyard, lotta traffic !!!! It matches my carpet beautifully. ( I did spray with scotch card on it, can't hurt). My carpet is brown and when the light hits it, it gets a shimmer of gold, and this rug is the same. So it really depends on the surroundings where it is placed to see what colors are pulled out. It is well made and very cool looking. Highly recommend, and the price very cool to. !!!!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Deb
 Mar 16, 2016

good runner, looks grea, t slips around a bit but it wears well and has a flat weave, easy to clean

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
here's an idea.....
 Feb 27, 2016

Got this rug to match the round version (under my kitchen table), but needed it to be smaller to be a matching mat by the sink. Took it to a man who cut it into 3 pieces and bound the cut edges to match the other sides....now I have THREE kitchen mats that match the table rug and look GREAT!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent quality and yet rugged for the price.
 Feb 10, 2016

Pretty but cleans off easily if you have pets.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lexie
 Jan 24, 2016

Bought two different sizes for coordinating areas and love them. Excellent quality. Only problem was corners curling up...easily resolved by turning run over for a day or two. Love the colors, the look and the quality. Very pleased

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Jan 4, 2016

Bought along with two other matching rugs. Beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Attractive rug.
 Dec 1, 2015

I purchased this runner to use in a high traffic area, on a hardwood floor. It looks very nice, not so thick that you might trip over it, but thick enough that it does not wrinkle. After reverse-rolling it, it lays flat end-to-end. I am disappointed that the non-slip pads I ordered at the same time will not deliver for more than a week after receipt of the runner.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice rug
 Oct 28, 2015

Excellent colors and even better than shown in pictures. Complements our natural maple flooring perfectly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug
 Sep 16, 2015

look great but the quality isnt there.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE THIS
 Apr 29, 2015

USED UPSTAIRS AS A RUNNER AND WOULD NOT REPLACE IT! LOVE IT!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Apr 21, 2015

Looks great with my the others I ordered. Great in my hallways.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect runner for a long hall
 Mar 11, 2015

love this runner and looks great with the matching hall rug

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love This Rug!
 Jan 17, 2015

This rug looks fantastic! It is very rich looking and very comfortable to walk on. Definitely would recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks even better in person!
 from NJ,  Nov 22, 2014

Purchased two of these runners and I couldn't be happier with how they look and feel! I had them installed on my stairs as a single runner. They added such a pop of color and brought out my staircase. The rug also feels great under your feet, good quality for the price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rugs
 from florids,  Nov 13, 2014

i ordered these rugs on Sunday and they were here in three days. I absolutely love these rugs. They look exactly like they appear online. I am going to order another one. Beautiful in my home.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect rug for the price
 from La Crosse, Wisconsin,  Oct 23, 2014

Perfect rug for the front entry. The colors are spot on! I appreciate the dark to cover foot dirt being brought in, yet the beige lightens it up just enough! Great value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great rugs for my airstream trailer!
 from Central Coast, CA,  Mar 21, 2014

Not heavy duty, but perfect for my trailer decor! goes well with bamboo floors and black couch!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug
 from langhorne, pa,  Feb 4, 2014

I read previous reviews and they were absolutely right. Great rug with a great price. I bought 2 and have them in my long foyer. Love them and have got lots of compliments.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought