Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Chicago, IL,  Apr 3, 2013

Very nice for the money. Great if there is a lot of traffic, doesn't collect a lot of dog fur and hides dirt! Easy to vacuum. With three dogs an two teenagers into sports, this rug is perfect! If I didn't already have rugs in the L/R and other hallways, I would get the larger versions to matchy match everything! Note it is a lower pile rug and definitely needs a nice pad.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Nice.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Looking Runner
 from Corona, CA,  Dec 27, 2012

I purchased 2 of these rugs for my hallways and love them! After reading a previous review, I would also suggest buying rug grips to place underneath if you have tile or wood. They will definitely slide without it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Equivalent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
hall runner
 from San Diego, CA,  Apr 25, 2012

Just what I wanted to cover hardwood floors so they would not be so cold walking on them. Would definitely recommend them to anyone with confidence that they would also like it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? looked just like the photos
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good weight and nice muted color would match any decor
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Rug!
 from Chicago, IL,  Jan 10, 2012

I bought the runner and the 3x5 for my entry way and hallway. They look great with my red walls and white molding. Very elegant looking. Easy to clean too and I have a German Shepherd that sheds....(she likes them too). Still loving my Overstock!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice and even better with a rug pad underneath.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks even better in person!
 from NJ,  Nov 22, 2014

Purchased two of these runners and I couldn't be happier with how they look and feel! I had them installed on my stairs as a single runner. They added such a pop of color and brought out my staircase. The rug also feels great under your feet, good quality for the price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rugs
 from florids,  Nov 13, 2014

i ordered these rugs on Sunday and they were here in three days. I absolutely love these rugs. They look exactly like they appear online. I am going to order another one. Beautiful in my home.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect rug for the price
 from La Crosse, Wisconsin,  Oct 23, 2014

Perfect rug for the front entry. The colors are spot on! I appreciate the dark to cover foot dirt being brought in, yet the beige lightens it up just enough! Great value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great rugs for my airstream trailer!
 from Central Coast, CA,  Mar 21, 2014

Not heavy duty, but perfect for my trailer decor! goes well with bamboo floors and black couch!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug
 from langhorne, pa,  Feb 4, 2014

I read previous reviews and they were absolutely right. Great rug with a great price. I bought 2 and have them in my long foyer. Love them and have got lots of compliments.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL!
 from Florida,  Oct 8, 2013

Beautiful, durable rugs...I have this rug in two different sizes in my kitchen. They are so attractive. The pattern really POPS! I have an all-white kitchen with black accents, and these rugs just look so sharp. I recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unrelated Concern
 from Virginia,  Aug 6, 2013

The quality and price can't be beat. Good protection for my carpet and wonderful to my feet. The only unrelated Concern is that this fine product was just leaning against my door when I finally got home. I'm glad nobody else is enjoying my runner.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Fairly accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Black rug
 from Largo, FL,  Jul 13, 2013

Love the colors. Very rich looking not real plush but durable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from TX,  Nov 13, 2012

Love this rug! Looks exactly like the pics! The color is perfect on our hardwood floors. Its the perfect runner in the hallway.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for hallways
 from Fort Lauderdale,  Oct 24, 2012

I ordered two rugs for hallways that are together. They fit perfectly and look much more expensive than they were. Very pleased with this purchase!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact match.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It was exactly as described.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug Purchase
 from ut,  Aug 2, 2011

Wonderful rug. Colors as described. I am glad I purchased this rug. It is elegant and looks great in our home. I would recommend this product to friends.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought