Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Chicago, IL,  Apr 3, 2013

Very nice for the money. Great if there is a lot of traffic, doesn't collect a lot of dog fur and hides dirt! Easy to vacuum. With three dogs an two teenagers into sports, this rug is perfect! If I didn't already have rugs in the L/R and other hallways, I would get the larger versions to matchy match everything! Note it is a lower pile rug and definitely needs a nice pad.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Nice.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Looking Runner
 from Corona, CA,  Dec 27, 2012

I purchased 2 of these rugs for my hallways and love them! After reading a previous review, I would also suggest buying rug grips to place underneath if you have tile or wood. They will definitely slide without it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Equivalent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
hall runner
 from San Diego, CA,  Apr 25, 2012

Just what I wanted to cover hardwood floors so they would not be so cold walking on them. Would definitely recommend them to anyone with confidence that they would also like it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? looked just like the photos
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good weight and nice muted color would match any decor
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Rug!
 from Chicago, IL,  Jan 10, 2012

I bought the runner and the 3x5 for my entry way and hallway. They look great with my red walls and white molding. Very elegant looking. Easy to clean too and I have a German Shepherd that sheds....(she likes them too). Still loving my Overstock!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice and even better with a rug pad underneath.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very cool rug!!!!!
 May 12, 2016

Just received yesterday and have it placed in the family room, due to we have a door there that leads to the backyard, lotta traffic !!!! It matches my carpet beautifully. ( I did spray with scotch card on it, can't hurt). My carpet is brown and when the light hits it, it gets a shimmer of gold, and this rug is the same. So it really depends on the surroundings where it is placed to see what colors are pulled out. It is well made and very cool looking. Highly recommend, and the price very cool to. !!!!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Deb
 Mar 16, 2016

good runner, looks grea, t slips around a bit but it wears well and has a flat weave, easy to clean

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
here's an idea.....
 Feb 27, 2016

Got this rug to match the round version (under my kitchen table), but needed it to be smaller to be a matching mat by the sink. Took it to a man who cut it into 3 pieces and bound the cut edges to match the other sides....now I have THREE kitchen mats that match the table rug and look GREAT!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent quality and yet rugged for the price.
 Feb 10, 2016

Pretty but cleans off easily if you have pets.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lexie
 Jan 24, 2016

Bought two different sizes for coordinating areas and love them. Excellent quality. Only problem was corners curling up...easily resolved by turning run over for a day or two. Love the colors, the look and the quality. Very pleased

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Jan 4, 2016

Bought along with two other matching rugs. Beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Attractive rug.
 Dec 1, 2015

I purchased this runner to use in a high traffic area, on a hardwood floor. It looks very nice, not so thick that you might trip over it, but thick enough that it does not wrinkle. After reverse-rolling it, it lays flat end-to-end. I am disappointed that the non-slip pads I ordered at the same time will not deliver for more than a week after receipt of the runner.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice rug
 Oct 28, 2015

Excellent colors and even better than shown in pictures. Complements our natural maple flooring perfectly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug
 Sep 16, 2015

look great but the quality isnt there.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE THIS
 Apr 29, 2015

USED UPSTAIRS AS A RUNNER AND WOULD NOT REPLACE IT! LOVE IT!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Apr 21, 2015

Looks great with my the others I ordered. Great in my hallways.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect runner for a long hall
 Mar 11, 2015

love this runner and looks great with the matching hall rug

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love This Rug!
 Jan 17, 2015

This rug looks fantastic! It is very rich looking and very comfortable to walk on. Definitely would recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks even better in person!
 from NJ,  Nov 22, 2014

Purchased two of these runners and I couldn't be happier with how they look and feel! I had them installed on my stairs as a single runner. They added such a pop of color and brought out my staircase. The rug also feels great under your feet, good quality for the price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rugs
 from florids,  Nov 13, 2014

i ordered these rugs on Sunday and they were here in three days. I absolutely love these rugs. They look exactly like they appear online. I am going to order another one. Beautiful in my home.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect rug for the price
 from La Crosse, Wisconsin,  Oct 23, 2014

Perfect rug for the front entry. The colors are spot on! I appreciate the dark to cover foot dirt being brought in, yet the beige lightens it up just enough! Great value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought