Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Striking Rug!
 from Oklahoma,  Dec 27, 2010

This rug is very striking on my light beige tile floor. The colors are exactly as shown (I purchased the one with the black background). The rug arrived in less than a week, rolled up and well protected. After about 10 days it lay flat and smooth in my dining area. The black is deep and dark...a true black. The red running through it is subtle in pattern but bold in color...not an orange-y red, but a deep, cranberry color. The cream is...well, cream! Although the rug does not have a deep pile, the texture is soft to the touch and feels good on bare feet. So far it seems to clean up well, too, releasing dirt easily when vacuumed. Overall, I am very happy with my choice. I would definitly recommend this rug to others.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
large print
 from San Jose, CA,  Jul 12, 2012

I intended to use this in my dining room but it ended up being too large and overwhelming for the room - mainly my fault for not taking the measurements correctly. But also the print design was too large for my taste. It seemed overwhelming. I really didn't know what to expect in terms of the print size. I ultimately chose to use this in our family room under our sofa and center ottoman where I think the quality of the rug is better suited anyway for my toddler to play and rough-house on. I did purchase the black rug and the colors were exactly as displayed online. Overall an okay purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes - matched exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fine for price
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Rug
 from Bowling Green, KY,  Feb 21, 2014

The colors are true to the picture. It is a low-pile rug but soft and cushy to walk on.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL!
 from Maumelle, Arkansas,  Jul 31, 2013

This is beautiful, so soft and the colors are detal are very SHARP on the rug. Far better in person, LOADS of compliments.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? My monitor didn't show the beauty of the green stripe, its perfect!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. EXCELLENT
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice sized rug.
 from Seattle, WA,  Apr 12, 2012

This is a beautiful rug, and larger than expected but it was well suited. although i wished it had more cushion to it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NICE RUG..NICE RUG
 from shepherdsville,ky.,  Mar 13, 2012

If you are looking for a great quality, soft cozy rug then this could be it!! nice and big, beautiful colors, a piece of art for your floor.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? i ordered the cream, black and brick rug... perfect color as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. soft and sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? spot-on details
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning beauty
 from Fl,  Feb 21, 2012

Absolutely gorgeous...no regrets. Would buy it again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The red is lighter than thr picture and is more beautiful
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
IT'S BEAUTIFUL!!!
 from Texas,  Nov 25, 2011

I absolutely love my new rugs. Great addition to my family room. I highly recommend it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? More vibrant than pictured.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Site description was pretty accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome rug!
 from New York,  Oct 11, 2011

This rug is great! It looks even better in person than on the website! The colors don't shed on each other like some others. The red is more bold than in the picture. It is a brick red and they stretch from the long side of the rug to the other. It looks great in my office with the black furniture.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wrong Color Sent!
 from North Providence, RI,  Sep 21, 2011

The wrong color rug was sent to us. We kept it because it would be too much trouble to return. Anyway, the color sent worked out ok. The rug is pretty nice for the price. I am, however, a little concerned to order again because of the mix up with color. It would be nice if the company would send us something to make up for their error.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Ordered black/red,got ivory instead
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. satisfactory
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? fair
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
rug review
 from Stratford, ct,  Sep 13, 2011

I ordered the rug and received it 2 days later. The rug never smelled like most do. The rug is better than I expected. Its beautiful, lush and feels good when you are walking on it. I would get this again. I love it. Looks great in my living room

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? better in person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality is beautiful, lush
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? better in person
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Rug!
 from California,  Sep 13, 2011

This rug is gorgeous! I ordered the black rug, and the design was really closer to white. I expected it to be more cream/tan like the photo. However, it attracted dirt immediately and by day 2 the rug was dirty on the white design. I have small children so this may not happen for everyone. But I have gotten compliments on it and it really makes a statement in the room! Overall I love it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good, the cream design on the black rug was whiter than expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful bold design.
 from Cheasapeake Bay Area, MD,  May 4, 2011

Received this rug few months ago, arrived quickly. Looks great in my family room over dark hardwood floor. Picture doesn't do this rug justice. Many compliments received. Great price. Doesn't shed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
rug
 from Orange County,  Feb 16, 2011

Rug looks great in my formal dining room. Decent quality for the price. Eclectic design, would buy again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amalfi Asian area rug
 from Pound Ridge, NY,  Sep 10, 2010

This is a bright and bold design, which I like very much. It is not exactly the size listed in the web site. It was measured at 7'.7" x 11' and not 7.9 x 11 as in web site. I would order again as it was prompt delivery, very reasonable shipping charge and good quality rug. Thank you.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Buy
 from Seattle, WA,  Jun 8, 2010

I bought this rug, and didn't know how it would go, but it looks awesome. It doesnt shed too much. Can't go wrong!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought