Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Toano, Virginia,  Aug 19, 2013

Area rug looks like the photo. Very durable and looks wonderful on my dark wood floor.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Rug!
 from Austin, TX,  Nov 30, 2012

I redorcated my guest bedroom and my friends and family love this rug. It looks so elegant at the foot of the bed. The only complaint I have is I wish it was a little bigger, like 5x6 but it does fit ok in the room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was true to picture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Georgetown TX,  May 8, 2012

It was smaller for our kitchen than I wanted but my fiancÚ said that's the size it's supposed to be for kitchen lol. We had an oversized kitchen rug before from Walmart and I had gotten so used to it (and we had to toss out that one). I think that lasted for 6 months. This one is very beautiful; simple yet elegant. It is pleasant to look at everyday. It is easy to vacuum and feel great on my feet. It is so well made, I think it's spot clean. Last one we can put in the washer because it was so cheaply made, it was softer. We moved from NYC and in TX we have more space at home Lol! So we try to make it look nice!!! Anyway I highly recommend it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. THICK! and soft!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Surprised
 from New York,  Dec 21, 2011

I was nervous to purchase this rug because of the description of the material, but for the price, I took a chance. The material is actually much more plush than the description lets on; it's soft ot the touch, and perfect for our den.I would recommend I ordered the Ivory/Brick rug but was shipped the Black/Ivory rug. Assuming this is Overstock's mistak. We liked it enough not to deal with the hassle of returning it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great in foyer!
 from OKC,  Jan 2, 2011

I have a big foyer and this this rug looks great in it! the colors are true to the picture and the quality is good too.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug
 from Nebraska,  May 20, 2010

I worried that this rug might be a thin mess but was more than pleasantly surprised when it arrived. It's a nice thickness and weight. I wanted it for my entryway and it serves the space well. I am more than happy with my purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great !
 from central Florida,  Apr 19, 2014

I put this rug in the garage by the back door and it dresses up the entire area, lots of style for a very reasonable price

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the colors!
 from Texas,  Sep 6, 2011

This was the perfect rug for the price. Looks great in my entry way!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top