Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Not double chaise
 from Maryland,  Dec 27, 2011

Is a nice chaise, but I was looking for a double chaise. The picture is a little deceiving because it looks at least like an oversized chaise and it's not. It also says it comes with a sunbrella cushion, and it's not sunbrella fabric. I called about it because it even has a different name on the cushion, and they said it was still sunbrella. I have all Sunbrella cushions and this one definitely is not.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? A little different
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Ok
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? A little deceiving
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
is not what it appears to be.
 from New Orleans, LA,  May 15, 2012

the directions were missing. and it is cheaply made. If I had seen this before I bought it. there is no way i would have paid more than $175 for it. and if the box hadnt shredded to get it out, I would send it back.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? th color was right on with the cushion.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. somewhat rickety.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? not the greatest
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Aaaarg
 from Los Angeles,  Apr 18, 2013

Just got ready to assemble when lo and behold, there is no headboard piece, but two underside footboard pieces...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these chairs
 from Princeton Junction, NJ,  Jun 16, 2012

Got these chairs last week and we've used them both weekends so far. Sitting on one now. Surprisingly easy to follow instructions and the only tool needed to assemble the chairs comes in the box. All small parts came in individual zip lock bags labeled with the part number. Real Sunbrella fabric on my chairs. I read another review which said the cushions were not real Sunbrella...not so here. Love the extra width of the chairs and the fact that they are armless. Great for a snooze in the yard. Recommended.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Picture was accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very sturdy and comfortable
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it but took 4hrs to put together
 from LA,  Aug 16, 2013

bought the chaise lounge in crimson red- not for outdoor but for an indoor lounge/daybed love the look very sturdy,well made,piping on corners of cushions. The only drawback is that it took 4 hours to put the frame together ,towards the end I needed another person to help me,bolts were not fitting in the holes,things were not lining up,a struggle all the way. Not for the faint of heart! The outcome was well worth it,Fabulous!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these chairs!
 from Connecticut,  Apr 23, 2013

Love these chairs, sturdy, light and comfortable. Took 45 min each to put together, but aside from that...just lovely.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? GREAT
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality- sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? the only think was the color of the frame looked black in the picture and its actually dark grey.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adds pizzazz to our pool area
 from Westchester, NY,  Aug 10, 2011

This chaise is beautiful, comfortable and seems to be well made. Our kids like them so much, they don't give us a chance to sit on them!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was as pictured
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? the description was right on target.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love them!
 from NY/NJ,  Jul 28, 2011

We have had very expensive pool furniture for years that just didn't hold up to the elements. When I saw these, I fell in love and looked at dozens but kept coming back to them. I hit the buy button and was a little nervous. But when they arrived and were assembled (by 1 person) I was relieved and ecstatic. They are extra wide which is fabulous, they are extremely comfortable and the color matches my sunbrella red umbrellas exactly. I originally bought 4, then ordered 2 more! Love them!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Much higher quality then anticipated
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought