Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 82 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Happy builder/sleeper
 Nov 26, 2015

easy to put together...no more broken toes...no squeaks ... solid

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bed support
 Nov 4, 2015

I am disable and it's hard to get in and out of bed. Purchased this frame to accommodate a low box spring and mattress set. Works great, just the right height.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Petestal Bed Awesome
 Jul 23, 2015

I like it nice and solid , easy to assemble, would recommend it to any body . I have liked the fact it keeps under the bed clean.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
You'll need an extra pair of hands
 Jul 8, 2015

So far, the bed frame has been great. It's very sturdy, very stable, and it keeps the cat from nesting under there. But be warned - you'll need extra hands to put this together, especially for the king size. And the directions for attaching the bed frame to king size box springs are insane! Luckily, it's very sturdy without the attachment.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome!
 Jun 25, 2015

Great deal! The frame is sturdy and exactly what we needed! It's perfect to keep pets from going under your bed and destroying the boxsprings. Zero issues after 3 months of use! The frame makes no noise either!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap
 Feb 2, 2015

I made the mistake of buying two. It creaks every time my husband gets out of bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NOTHING LOST
 Jan 21, 2015

SO GREAT NOT TONEED TO DUST NOTHING GETS SHOVED UNDERNEATH

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from Menifee, CA,  Oct 11, 2013

I love this frame. I have cats that like to hide under things and they can't get under my boxspring any longer. Also no legs to break a toe on , easy to vacuum around. This was a win, win for me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy for the price
 from Jersey,  Sep 25, 2013

I love this frame, it looks a bit more grey steel color compared to polished aluminum I was expecting, the interesting thing about this frame is you need to assemble it upside down. Box spring lying down first upside down then attach this frame then flip the entire assembly right side up. Cannot be done by yourself. Also if your box spring is two pieces your going to want to attach them together with wood ( I used metal ) makes flipping possible. Another con is these plastic pieces that go in from the bottom to attach the frame to the cross members, half of them were lose, the plastic is not tappered, no clips, would be easier to take apart but when flipping a few flew out, which I found later. Once its set its great VERY sturdy. I have a kingsize bed atop it and it looks awesome.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bed frame!
 from Philadelphia,  Aug 9, 2013

I was a bit hesitant when I read the reviews of this bed frame as well as the one in dark brown. I'm glad I went with my instinct and bought it! It came quickly in one box (easy enough for me to drag it inside from the porch). There were reviews that said pieces were bent, not mine! They were well protected with a protective film (first instruction, remove protective film) and easy to assemble. It is great quality, sturdy and looks great. I'm probably going to get a string of lights to go around as one other person suggested. Perfect for my small space - raises my box spring and mattress the perfect amount!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Aluminun-finish Steel Bed Pedestal
 from Nova Scotia, CANADA,  Jul 15, 2013

A perfect pedestal for any bed. Easy to assemble, looks great, very sturdy, saves work (no dust bunnies under bed), versatile (use with or without a headboard ~ parts are included for both) and no stubbing your toes on annoying wheels. Frame move easily on gliders which are part of the frame. Price was as quoted and delivery was exceptionally prompt. I would highly recommend this product as well as this site to anyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Aluminum-finish Steel Bed Pedestal
 from Florida,  Jul 14, 2013

Item received quickly, put together 'by hand' (no power tools used) easily, allows much more square footage in bedroom after removing old headboard & foot board + frame. Hesitated for quite a while purchasing this item because of the negative reviews. Decided to go with the description and the positive reviews and very glad I did. Note: SOMETIME...because it is on a tiled floor and we're not 'small' people there is some small metal adjusting sound or "noise" when getting in and/or out of bed. (Sounds kinda like a "crinkle"). Doesn't bother us, not really noticeable ... doesn't faze our 3 cats when they're chasing visiting "Martians" across same. ; )

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. as described & promised
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tired of heavy bedframes and banged up knees?
 from CA,  Jun 6, 2013

This is our second purchase of this bedframe. We now use two of them for our kids queen size beds. It is easy to assemble, easy to move, easy to vacuum around, and easy on the knees! We love it. The downside is that it has three crossbars to hold the boxspring in place. If you need more support for your mattress, then a heavier bedframe with more slats is for you.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love this bed pedestal
 from Round Rock, TX,  Feb 26, 2013

Love this bed frame. It was just what I was wanting.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was fine with me. Doesn't really see the base anyway.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice
 from newhavenCT,  Nov 26, 2012

real low if u like sittin low will not njur u lite squeak mind u i didnt use a box spring just extra pole and my joint sit firm gogreen! whoop whoop! will not lose any items under it so no hiding junk its a cool way to keep clean.... now all i need is a cool back board for it with lil table to the side so i can roll jurts..and a place to hold lighters drinks exsetra.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? cool
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. no noise while dooing the bootydance
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? it was cool
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy but...
 from Kansas City, Mo,  Nov 6, 2012

I had such a hard time to get the holes to align. I eventually forced them and the bed is sturdy but I dread moving it as the bottom legs did not snap to the guides like it was supposed to. None the less, i am happy that my bed will not roll around like my last one

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic way to keep dogs from under bed
 from Dallas,  Sep 13, 2012

This was the exact solution we needed when we discovered that our Dachshund had torn a hole in our box springs and was using it to stash things she lifted from guests' handbags (in addition to her other treasures). We literally had signs all over the house warning guests to keep their car keys, mobile phones and handbags in places that could not be reached by our "clepto" Doxie. No one followed our warnings and after numerous lost car keys and other items (including two mobile phones) we finally discovered her stash place during spring cleaning. Our first thought (other than hysterical laughter) was to put plywood under the box springs, but then the box springs would not fit on the base. I found this on Overstock and thought "YES". It solved the problem and is a really great addition to our bedroom decor. No more problems with guests being outraged with missing items!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AWESOME!
 from San Antonio,Texas,  May 10, 2012

I LOVE IT! EXACTLY THE UNDERSTATED BED I NEED FOR MY ROOM! THANK YOU AND I PUT IT TOGETHER ALL BY MYSELF NO HELP NEEDED AND VERY VERY STURDY AND SUPPORTIVE FRAME.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? PERFECT
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. GREAT!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? EXACT
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect bed frame
 from Murfreesboro, Tn,  May 5, 2012

The bed frame was easy to assemble and it looks great in my daughter's room

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly what I expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This is a great bed frame
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really Nice Frame
 from San Diego, CA,  Feb 23, 2012

I like it. I actually returned it because I didn't really need a bed frame although, if I did, this would be the one I'd choose.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Exact
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 82 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought