Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 53 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice counter size multiuse oven
 Jul 29, 2015

I like this for the convection oven and rotisserie. Not too small. I would like a slightly larger convection oven -- but this is the largest countertop unit I could find.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dr
 Jul 8, 2015

This oven is not what is advertised. It is temperamental when trying to skewer the meat and set up the rotisserie. A black goo oozes from the 4 corner stubs it sits in when it is heated up. Despite having a sizeE pan to catch droppings, they splatter underneath the pven

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
oven
 Mar 27, 2015

my husband just love this oven.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NICE.
 Mar 20, 2015

Cooks great and fast and love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NICE.
 Mar 20, 2015

Cooks great and fast and love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy baker
 Mar 3, 2015

This was everything that I had hoped it would be. Size and versatility perfect for what was looking for. Cooking for one or two kids shop much easier with this, plus I use it more than my big oven and save electricity. The controls are ready to set and the temp is right on. Have not tried the rotisserie yet but am sure it will work s good as the test of the oven does.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
For the money cant beat it
 from tampa,  Apr 4, 2013

the first one came out and the timer was messed up ,they sent a new one and it works super for the money its a good unit baking time is off but its just getting used to it all and all its a good unit

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ok for the money
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Aluminum Multifunction Oven
 from Cass Lake, MN,  Jun 20, 2012

Oven and rotisserie worked great. The food warmer on top was not good, tho. It got too hot and dried out or scorched the food. Overall good product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
who needs an oven anymore?
 from Oakridge, Oregon,  Mar 21, 2012

I love using this most of the time for myself because I cook for 1 and it's just way more convenient, never dries out the chicken, even biscuits bake well. And uses less power. It'll roast a small turkey!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. works great.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfectly.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great mini oven
 from Las Vegas,  Feb 3, 2012

Awesome little mini oven works great! I have used it from baked potatoes to chk parmasean def recommend.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great for everyday use.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is my second such oven that I have purchase.
 from Okeechobee, Florida,  Dec 21, 2011

I purchase my first oven some six years ago and now it has been semiretired to the work shop Where I use it for a multitude of different things. I recommend this little oven.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sturdy, functional, utilitarian: Even a dummy like me can use it!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? On the nose!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good unit for the money
 from WA.,  Aug 31, 2011

Good unit for what it costs. Looks good in kitchen , the rack seems to tip a bit when pulling it out with a pan on it. Have baken brownies and meat loaf in it and they came out fine.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It looked like the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. venso far seems to be good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? the product picture was as shown
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
50/50
 from OERGON/NEVADA/CALIF,  Mar 26, 2011

IT IS JUST A APPLIANCE THAT DOES WHAT IT IS SUPPOSED BUT NOT THE BEST AT ANYTHING .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product
 from Charleston,  Mar 18, 2011

Makes some of the best chicken. All you have to do is set it and then forget it. Does a lot of other stuff also. You will love this product. Did a Jamaican jerk the first time and it came out juicy and hot.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
multifunction oven
 Feb 5, 2011

the little oven sees to fill the need I had for it .... needed just a bit more oven when doing a big meal ...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT
 from Lake Erie,  Jan 8, 2011

Did a lot of shopping around before purchasing this and am glad I did. The versality is notable and the food is delicious. My hubby cooks dinner and we are getting tasty and healthy meals from the appliance.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I am pleased.
 from Minnesota,  Dec 9, 2010

The oven came with plenty of protective packing and required very little assembly. This oven is a little taller than a typical toaster oven but it can perform so many more tricks. It is light weight and easy to move on the counter top. I have not used the rotisserie or steamer functions yet but I am excited to do so in the future. I think the rotisserie will make the house smell good and this option leaves the big oven available for baking a side dish or dessert at the same time. The hinge on the glass door has tension on it so it allows you to open the door to whatever point you choose rather than just having the option of wide open or shut. The glass is easy to peer though so you can see if your food is browning. I have toasted bagels and English muffins and the browning seems even. The oven automatically turns off when the timer goes off. The bottom broiler pan removes easily for cleaning. I feel that this item was definitely worth the purchase price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
drga
 from bedroom of boston ma,  Sep 14, 2010

an excellent replacement for a popular multi function oven , it does n ot have all the automatic features, but who needs all the bells and whistles.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
oven
 from Cottage Hills IL,  Jul 21, 2010

This is just what I was looking for. works great, haven't used the rotissiory yet but all other areas are great

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Made a nice Gift
 from Brooksvill, Florida,  Jul 8, 2010

I purchased this for my sister for her Birthday back in April of this year 2010. She has used it several times and says she loves it! She loves the rotiserie just as well as the handy steam tray on top. Made a great gift for sure!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 53 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought