Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-37 of 37 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
GREAT
 from Lake Erie,  Jan 8, 2011

Did a lot of shopping around before purchasing this and am glad I did. The versality is notable and the food is delicious. My hubby cooks dinner and we are getting tasty and healthy meals from the appliance.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I am pleased.
 from Minnesota,  Dec 9, 2010

The oven came with plenty of protective packing and required very little assembly. This oven is a little taller than a typical toaster oven but it can perform so many more tricks. It is light weight and easy to move on the counter top. I have not used the rotisserie or steamer functions yet but I am excited to do so in the future. I think the rotisserie will make the house smell good and this option leaves the big oven available for baking a side dish or dessert at the same time. The hinge on the glass door has tension on it so it allows you to open the door to whatever point you choose rather than just having the option of wide open or shut. The glass is easy to peer though so you can see if your food is browning. I have toasted bagels and English muffins and the browning seems even. The oven automatically turns off when the timer goes off. The bottom broiler pan removes easily for cleaning. I feel that this item was definitely worth the purchase price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
drga
 from bedroom of boston ma,  Sep 14, 2010

an excellent replacement for a popular multi function oven , it does n ot have all the automatic features, but who needs all the bells and whistles.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
oven
 from Cottage Hills IL,  Jul 21, 2010

This is just what I was looking for. works great, haven't used the rotissiory yet but all other areas are great

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Made a nice Gift
 from Brooksvill, Florida,  Jul 8, 2010

I purchased this for my sister for her Birthday back in April of this year 2010. She has used it several times and says she loves it! She loves the rotiserie just as well as the handy steam tray on top. Made a great gift for sure!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Choice
 May 19, 2010

Since purchasing this oven, I use it all the time. I no longer use my stove oven. This oven does everything. the warmer, cooker on top is also excellent. The entire meal can be cooked at once.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's a Great Value
 from Louisiana,  May 5, 2010

I have had this oven for several months now and it is still working very well. It does appear to me that it has the same issue I have had with all other toaster ovens: eventually one side cooks better than the other. Although my family goes through a lot of ovens and coffee pots compared to others we know; So, maybe it is just us. The top part I thought would be convenient is actually more of a nuisance and I have found it very difficult to clean despite spraying first and so we do not use this feature for cooking anything but it is a very handy 'warming drawer' for things like biscuits or keeping a plate warm for a late comer. The oven does get much hotter because of this feature and the cabinet that sits above it's location is very warm to the touch if you don't remember to pull it out. I find that this oven is no better or worse than any other in its ease of use/cleaning/timer/setting-EXCEPT the rotisserie! It is very easy and so long as you mount your meat properly, evenly cooked throughout.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Useful!
 from Murrieta, CA,  Mar 24, 2010

In 3 weeks I have rotisseried 2 larger chickens (upwards of 5 lbs), toasted, broiled and baked with the use of the multi-function oven. So far everything has worked great and tasted wonderful! For the price - you cannot beat it! The rottiserie hardware is a bit difficult to get in and out, but you get the hang of it. You do need to tie up the chicken extra tight to not hit the top or fall off the spit. The rack/grate, doesn't fit exceptionally well - when I pull it out with toast, etc., on it, it begins to fall out of it's slat. It's easy to use (dials and such). I like the removable crumb tray. I like that it isn't super large like some other rotisseries that I looked at and feared would be practically touching my cabinets above it. I like the steamer/warmer tray on the top. I haven't used, but can see how it would work and it seems like it would be a cool feature. Will try soon. I'm very happy with my purchase - thank you!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Aluminum Multifunction Oven
 from KansaS,  Dec 11, 2009

The product works well. However I dont like the fact that you cant control the heat on the top pan seperately. I also dont lik the return policy on this product if it doesnt come as advertised (it was my understanding the top was controlled individually).

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice oven for my new kitchen
 from Indiana,  Sep 17, 2009

Excellent power and strong fan. Oven cooks really fast. The convection functions really well by decreasing cooking time. This unit is quite large so be sure you have the counter space for it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Aluminum Multifunction Oven
 from Wickenburg, Arizona,  Aug 13, 2009

The multifunction oven smokes too much when using the rotisserie setting, but food cooks thoroughly and fast. Giving the finished product a pleasing taste.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Have used rotisserie to success twice, first with whole chicken and then by doing the "chef tie-up" with a pork roast. Baking cookies and cornbread presented some problems using the regular broil/bake selection and didn't seem to work as well---I used a small cast iron skillet for cornbread as I do in conventional oven and the top browned excellent only to end up more burned with inside not completely done. I believe I'll be able to figure out the right combination in due course. (hopefully) 'Tried bacon and eggs on top grill without much problem except it seemed to take way too long. Again, I expect that I'll arrive at a better conclusion after experimenting a little more.Would I buy it again? Probably, but need more time to be sure.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ease of use.
 from Chicago IL.,  Dec 24, 2008

It works fine,but once you have the product on the rotisserie spit,it is not easy enough to insert it into the turning mechinism.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Meet my expectations
 from East Coast,  Oct 15, 2008

After doing some reseach, I decided to buy this oven for the family. This toaster oven is so easy to use. I use it for re-heating leftovers, baking dinner rolls, and roasting fries! It makes frozen breaded foods like chicken tenders. And its so easy to clean! A quick wipe of the glass and the crumb tray and it's done. It beats the baking time of a standard oven because there is less space to heat.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good
 Oct 1, 2008

It works and it did cook my chicken. It is a good product and gets the job done. The only thing is I wish it was more insulated and sturdy. Other than this it works great.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love my toaster oven
 from Livingston, MT & Silver City, NM,  Sep 19, 2008

I use this toaster to cook a whole meal. The top cooker is amazingly handy.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
disappointed
 from PENNSYLVANIA,  May 3, 2009

This product is not as it is advertised. It stated it was white, then we got an aluminum product. I am hesitant to use it because the unit gets so hot and you really have to watch and adjust cooking times from recipes due to intense heat.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-37 of 37 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top