Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice utility table, good for lots of uses!
 from Washington,  Sep 29, 2011

This is a nifty little table that is perfect for everyday use. It’s a great utility table, sturdy, well-balanced and easy to clean. Looks sharp enough to serve cocktails or use as a display table, and strong enough to use for a workspace that needs to carry a lot of weight. I’ve also used it as an ocassional sitting table to serve tea in my little conversation nook area in my home.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice utility table
 from USA,  Jun 9, 2011

This is a very handsome little utility table that is perfectly sized for multiple uses. I've used it for serving cocktails, as a table to eat while sitting on the couch and watching TV, as a side table next to my desk if I need more desk space -- even as an extra table at Thanksgiving for holding the turkey! The brushed aluminum looks fabulous and is extremely easy to clean.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
E.
 Apr 4, 2015

Nice table for the money. Seems sturdy so far.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just right.
 Feb 25, 2015

Have a tiny kitchen and it's just the right size to create my own little "bistro style" breakfast nook. Combine this table with Safavieh Gatria White Side Chairs (Set of 2).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Just opened the p[package. Would have been a nice looking table if: - We are trying to remove a stain from the table with everything we have , roast stain, strong cleaning product. It come this way. The back of the table is seriously scratched. Someone else tried to instal this table and failed. We trying to return it because we are giving up.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AWESOME
 from Pennsylvania,  Mar 22, 2013

I needed two tables to put at my window seat in the kitchen to create a small eating area for my 4 young kids. These tables are super sturdy and durable. The kids can lean on them and they are un-shakeable. They look super sleek with our stainless steel appliances in our kitchen. Absolutely LOVE them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? it really looks like stainless steel
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. durable, sturdy, not wobbly
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fashionable, functional & versatile table
 from San Diego,  Jan 26, 2013

Love this table. I was trying to find something like this locally but of course I was unsuccessful so I turned to reliable Overstock.com for a cute, functional cafe-type table for my small kitchen nook area. The delivery schedule was accurate. I was so excited to get this table but the table top had some cosmetic damage. I contacted O's customer service & they sent out a replacement top in pristine condition. O's customer service rocks and this table is great. I paired it with some clear acrylic chairs & it looks fabulous. Visitors to my house compliment how modern and great the table looks with its brushed aluminum look. Don't hesitate to get this table...you won't be disappointed!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Better in person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect solution
 from chicago,  Sep 28, 2012

The three tables I ordered are amazing. Simple with a fantastic retro feeling and look. The price was really affordable and shipment fast and effective. I placed the tables in my small modern gallery to serve snacks and drinks or just for flyers. Solid, durable and matching with the design. Another great deal.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
really durable and easy to clean
 from boston,  Sep 25, 2012

I bought this table for my garden so when I’m outside smoking I have something on which the ashtray can sit and I can put my coffee or as a matter of fact anything I need. I admit most people would buy wood or plastic but I think this aluminum table will withstand the most unfriendly weather and it is easy to clean too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
the best tables for my bar
 from colorado,  Sep 24, 2012

These round tables I ordered from Overstock were the best ones I could get for my small bar. They are massive, solid and have a great retro look that I needed for the space. Every single table arrived in great quality, they are durable and easy to clean. The whole bar looks amazing with these unique tables. We really got back in the times when we were young and every customer of mine loves these masterpieces. Thank you.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I purchased this table knowing exactly what I was ordering. I ended up sending it back because it was damaged. I did however order the exact same type of table but a square model from a different manufacturer. It came in perfect condition... better packed and in excellent shape. As a side note, the return was easy. I had absolutely no problem at all.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? just as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ok
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great little table
 from Santa Monica, CA,  Aug 23, 2012

We have a very small dining space in our new apartment. The living room and dining room are a combined small space so trying to find a dining solution that isn't overwhelming was a challenge. It's just the two of us so this table is exactly what we needed and will make a cozy dining space. The table has a retro look and blends well with our Scandinavian appeal. I ordered a pair of slimline persimmon colored leather chairs to complete the look. The table is very sturdy and assembles with ease. It has a nice weight but isn't heavy. It had some minor scratches on the rim but not significant enough to return. The finish is nice. The table top and base have some minor imperfections but again for the price the table is an excellent value.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. For the price it is excellent.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? As described.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Coolest table ever!
 from FL,  Nov 29, 2011

This table is a steal at this price. Tremendous value.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Looks better than in photograph
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality aluminum table
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? dead-on accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great size
 from Penna,  Nov 11, 2011

This is a great small table. My only complaint is that it scratches pretty easily but everything cannot look new forever. The design on the table top is nice.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Atlantic City, New Jersey,  Nov 9, 2011

We love the table. It's small, which is what we needed and the look is so retro. It's perfect. Our only complaint was that no instructions came with the table. It was easy to assemble, but, it would have been helpful to have instructions with it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? This was the same as on the site.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was exactly as the product.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
stupendously stable, very functional
 from Salem, MA,  Oct 18, 2011

This table is super! It may be small, but it is extraordinarily strong. The wide base -- in relation to the diameter of the top -- afford it great stability and the single leg is thick and substantial. It serves as a great utility table when I need extra tabletop surface, for serving food or cocktails, for example, and looks splendid as a display table for flowers. I love the surface quality of the table top.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good little table
 from Charleston, SC,  Jun 16, 2011

The table is cute and adds a bit of modern to a room. It is sturdy but small, only seats two at best. The top is cheap and scratches easy. But overall is a nice cheap table for a cute bistro set.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? the top is a bit cheap
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy and great looking
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Mar 22, 2011

I bought two of these tables for the eating area of my gym, and they are wonderful. Very sturdy, and they have a great industrial/retro look to them. They're perfect for two people to share a meal, and would work for 4 if there's not too much food. 4 people could sit around it comfortably, though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy
 Mar 16, 2011

I have a tiny apartment and it's often a challenge getting decent furniture to fit it. So much of the apartment-style furniture out there is poor quality, or it's insanely expensive. You can imagine how happy I was to get my hands on this little piece, then. It's the perfect size for my apartment, but it's large enough to actually be functional, and it's affordable, too! It's got a great retro feel, and I love the aluminum-look coating. I'm a very happy buyer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I absolutely love my cute new table! It is perfectly sized for my small apartment and has a very cool, retro vibe that adds some pizzazz to my home. The brushed aluminum top is super easy to clean and the table is a nice weight -- not too heavy so it can moved around with ease, but still hefty enough to feel solid and durable. It comes with plastic floor protectors too, which is a nice detail.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought