Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 67 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
As expected. Fits my need exactly.
 from Scottsdale, AZ,  May 5, 2013

This was easy to put together. I am a 61 year old female and it took me about 3 hours. Electric screw driver was helpful when putting all the little screws in the back. For a compact bathroom this was perfect with the sliding doors. They don't have to open up and take up more space. It holds a lot of towels. To answer former questions, the inisde shelfs are about 9.5" inside. Top is about 13 inches deep and and rest is about 12 inches on the outside.Very good space saver.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. As expected. All wood except back as expected.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy Peasy!
 from NJ,  Jul 27, 2013

I wanted this for my kitchen, and it fit PERFECTLY! I put this together myself and I'm 8 months pregnant, so needless to say it was SUPER easy. Directions were very clear, almost everything was predrilled. Thin enough for my tiny kitchen, but deep enough to hold boxes of cereal and such. They give you anchors to attach it to the wall, but it sits on the floor so solid, I didn't feel the need for them. Exactly as seen in the photo. I'm loving it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect fit
 from Edmonds, WA,  Dec 3, 2013

I used the dimensions provided to determine if it would fit in the needed space and it was a perfect fit. Assembly a bit like an IKEA project - no words just pictures. Went together well looks really nice not like a home assembled product. The doors move smoothly It is a a nice piece and provided the missing storage in our guest bath.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Doors Defected
 from Maryland,  Feb 5, 2014

I received this product on 02/04/2014. The instructions are easy. We assembled the product in less than 2 hours. According to the instructions the doors are mounted on last. When my husband and I attempted to mount the doors on the hinges they would not align perpendicular along neither the right nor left side of the book case. We used a level, removed the ball legs, ensure everything was balanced and leveled. The doors were defected. I would have rated the product good if it were not for the doors. I would only recommend this product if one knew how to alter the doors if defected without reconstructing the entire bookcase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Altra White Sliding Glass Doors Bookcase
 from Port Orchard, WA,  Nov 18, 2014

I actually purchased this piece to use as a curio cabinet, and not a bookshelf. One of the huge selling points, besides the price was that it is not as deep as some of the units out there. This opens up a lot more places for me to place this piece. It was easy to assemble, and looks great w/ my souvenirs shining through.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this bookshelf!
 from Washington state,  Nov 16, 2014

Super easy to assemble, looks amazing, very sturdy! Doors slide easily, exactly what I was looking for!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks nice but can't use because of damaged parts
 Apr 2, 2016

I purchased this bookcase and it looks nice but arrived with two damaged pieces. Neither piece was damaged in shipping, but rather was packed up already damaged. This was extremely disappointing. So, after 25 minutes on hold with customer "service" my call was never picked up. Thus I placed another online replacement request. After again no response I contacted them again and was told the part was back ordered. I am unable to use my furniture six weeks after ordering it as the missing part is the back which is necessary to hold the piece together. Obviously I cannot recommend this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 Mar 9, 2016

Fits in limited space nicely.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love
 Mar 2, 2016

Perfect for a tight spot where you can't have doors that open. These doors slide

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
a real beauty
 Feb 10, 2016

Just love this cute bookshelf! Doors slide effortlessly and the size is just perfect. Have received many compliments on it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy to Assemble
 Jan 26, 2016

Love this bookcase. It wasn't hard at all to put it together, so I did it myself instead of waiting for hubby to do it. It's also very sturdy and very nice quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for the price
 Jan 5, 2016

I love this little cabinet. Easy to put together and a great price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality is 50/50
 Dec 22, 2015

Nice piece but the glass doors keep falling out

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely updates
 Nov 8, 2015

Serves the purpose. Was difficult to get square. One door does not fit, slide open or close properly

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice looking
 Nov 7, 2015

looks very nice in my living room. But can't hold that many books

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 Nov 1, 2015

Strong smell from the paint takes awhile to dissipate. Handles are a little weird (clash with the look of the case), ours was a little damaged. However, for the price, they look awesome in our bathrooms and are very functional.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bookcase
 Sep 3, 2015

Shipped on Time and easy to install. Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great bookcases
 Aug 29, 2015

These bookcases are gorgeous, easy to put together and so functional! I live in a studio apartment and was able to use them to build a window seat - one flanking the windows on each side. Naturally I did not use the feet but they really bring the look together!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty, but shoddy construction
 Aug 26, 2015

The back of the case started to fall apart shortly after we put items in it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Warped, doors don't stay shut
 Aug 20, 2015

Very cheap, low quality. Doors don't stay shut because the entire case is warped.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 67 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought