Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
YOU'LL GET WHAT YOU PAID
 from new jersey,  Oct 5, 2013

It is the cheapest peace of furniture i ever owned. Even the hardware is very low quality, so don't try to screw to hard or you will brake it. Very easy to put together, the labels are great. It took me 1 1/2 hs and i was watching a tv show in the middle. If you want something kind of modern looking and you don't mind the quality, this is the desk for you.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Piece of junk
 Feb 17, 2015

Don't waste your money on this!!! Great concept,execution is poor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hobby Desk
 Jan 10, 2015

We love this desk! It is very functional, gave my daughter additional storage and was fairly easy to assemble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
decent buy
 from MA,  Dec 20, 2014

This is a great table with a lot of good features and my kids love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice desk, really like it
 from Franklin, TN,  Oct 9, 2014

It was slightly hard to put together, you definitely need 2 people to hold all the parts. Once it is together though it works great and looks good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great desk for the price
 from Brandon, MS,  Sep 23, 2014

I bought this desk for my daughter's room and it is a perfect fit. It took a little while to assemble but was very easy. Very pleased!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
slightly less than IKEA quality
 from Milwaukee, WI,  Aug 20, 2014

I think this product was overpriced for the quality. It is rather flimsy and un-sturdy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Option for the Price
 from Dallas, TX,  Feb 18, 2014

The desk is adequate for the price and it does look good for organization and/or displaying objects. I am disappointed that there are some small areas where the top layer seems to be peeling off, but other than that, the desk is fine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Decent desk, got for my 13 year old, she loves it
 from Colleyville, tx,  Jan 21, 2014

Daughter loves it, not the best quality but should last 4 or 5 years. It was stressful for hubby to put it together, took over 2 hours. we would buy it again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jus okay
 from New Orleans, LA,  Jan 9, 2014

The packing and shipping was horrible. The box came all torn and with punctures and smashed corners. The table top had multiple cracks in it as well as some of the laminate on the corners of various parts was also ripped off. The cubby size is not standard so the generic fabric bins you might want to put in there will not fit. Slightly annoying. The shelf as a unit is okay for what it is. Took a couple hrs to put together with no major issues. Fairly stable overall just I wish it didn't have so many blemishes all over.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
poorly designed as far as mechanics of assembly
 from Nashville, TN,  Jan 8, 2014

I would not take this piece if it were free. The design is great but that is all. The space for your chair is narrow and cramp. The entire thing is basically held together with various short wooden dowels. There is nothing study about this item do yourself a favor and don't waste your time. Overstock was great about my refund.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
More poorly made than I thought
 from Nov, MI,  Nov 8, 2013

The desk came damaged from Overstock - the desktop and two of the back cardboard panels had punctures. I received a *** credit from Overstock to go toward the damage of the desk, but with the puncture being on the actual desktop in a very obvious spot (aka not covered by the top shelf), this desk wasn't the best investment I thought it would be. Overall the parts are pretty cheap and though it does what I need it to, I had to create a patch for the desktop and strategically put stuff on the shelves to hide the back panel punctures.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great craft table and great price
 from Pensacola, FL,  Oct 29, 2013

I bought this desk to fit in my closet as a craft table. It's perfect and very sturdy. I can use my sewing machine and the table doesn't wobble or shake. My husband assembled it and said it took a while but not difficult. I put tap lights in the upper shelves.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Small but perfect.
 from Wichita, KS,  Oct 21, 2013

Bought 2 of these for the basement to create a craft area for each child. Small but workable. Easy to put together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought