Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
YOU'LL GET WHAT YOU PAID
 from new jersey,  Oct 5, 2013

It is the cheapest peace of furniture i ever owned. Even the hardware is very low quality, so don't try to screw to hard or you will brake it. Very easy to put together, the labels are great. It took me 1 1/2 hs and i was watching a tv show in the middle. If you want something kind of modern looking and you don't mind the quality, this is the desk for you.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 May 24, 2015

I got this to go in my guest bedroom. It serves many purposes, depending on the guest. It's a great piece!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I really liked how all like pieces were put together. It took me 2.5 hours to put together. It is smaller in person than appears in pictures. Mom of 2

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stoked
 Apr 26, 2015

Fits well for my craft room wants. Nice for storage and display... Just know cubbies are different size than average so regular drawers are too deep, wide, and short. These cubbies are taller and skinnier. Waiting to come back in stock so I can get another for my serger table

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 Apr 20, 2015

Perfect for doing all my crafts and studying!!! Even though it's not real wood it's actually very stable!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cindy
 Apr 14, 2015

I am very happy with this desk, bigger then I anticipated and my girls love it in their room. GREAT BUY!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value!
 Apr 10, 2015

This desk was exactly what I was looking for! I needed something with built in storage that wasn't gigantic! It fits perfectly in the space & looks great all put together. It did take my husband awhile to get everything set up, some of the pieces don't necessarily go into place easily. But overall, I'm very happy with my purchase!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Review
 Apr 10, 2015

Very nice. Easy to assemble with 2 people.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I put this desk together by myself. It was not difficult at all. The only thing was the covers to the back were not even. I liked the fact that I could leave one of the backs off for my power cords.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I did a lot of research and price comparative shopping for weeks before ordering this item. It actually arrived a day earlier than expected which was a nice surprise being my first purchase from Overstock. It is perfect for a small office space and can be used in multiple directions. You will need help in assembling to hold pieces in place but fairly easy to put together. For the price I would recommend and very pleased with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

My teenager daughter loved it. It fits all her small stuff, school paperwork, laptop, make up, candles, and books of course. Easy to assemble, perfect for school homework and small projects . I der recommend it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Piece of junk
 Feb 17, 2015

Don't waste your money on this!!! Great concept,execution is poor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hobby Desk
 Jan 10, 2015

We love this desk! It is very functional, gave my daughter additional storage and was fairly easy to assemble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
decent buy
 from MA,  Dec 20, 2014

This is a great table with a lot of good features and my kids love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice desk, really like it
 from Franklin, TN,  Oct 9, 2014

It was slightly hard to put together, you definitely need 2 people to hold all the parts. Once it is together though it works great and looks good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great desk for the price
 from Brandon, MS,  Sep 23, 2014

I bought this desk for my daughter's room and it is a perfect fit. It took a little while to assemble but was very easy. Very pleased!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
slightly less than IKEA quality
 from Milwaukee, WI,  Aug 20, 2014

I think this product was overpriced for the quality. It is rather flimsy and un-sturdy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Option for the Price
 from Dallas, TX,  Feb 18, 2014

The desk is adequate for the price and it does look good for organization and/or displaying objects. I am disappointed that there are some small areas where the top layer seems to be peeling off, but other than that, the desk is fine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Decent desk, got for my 13 year old, she loves it
 from Colleyville, tx,  Jan 21, 2014

Daughter loves it, not the best quality but should last 4 or 5 years. It was stressful for hubby to put it together, took over 2 hours. we would buy it again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jus okay
 from New Orleans, LA,  Jan 9, 2014

The packing and shipping was horrible. The box came all torn and with punctures and smashed corners. The table top had multiple cracks in it as well as some of the laminate on the corners of various parts was also ripped off. The cubby size is not standard so the generic fabric bins you might want to put in there will not fit. Slightly annoying. The shelf as a unit is okay for what it is. Took a couple hrs to put together with no major issues. Fairly stable overall just I wish it didn't have so many blemishes all over.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought