Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 37 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great tables.
 Aug 16, 2015

These are perfect for our third bedroom. Great quality and price and easy to assemble

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great tables
 Jul 18, 2015

What cute and sturdy tables. Perfect for any family.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great !!!
 Jul 4, 2015

I already love it and use it often

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome price!
 May 19, 2015

These side tables have worked out great with my condo. For the price of 2, it's not bad at all. They were easy to put together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great nightstands
 May 1, 2015

Fits perfect next to my platform bed. A little short but I found a shelf with a drawer that fits perfectly . Very sturdy. I would recommend this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Had them for a will now. Easy to assemble and has sturdy. Very happy with them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

These tables are attractive and were easy to put together. They are very sturdy, but - they were listed as 18"high and 20"square on Overstock's website. That is exactly what I needed for my small sectional. Unfortunately, the tables are 20" high and 18"square. Not what was presented. I hope Overstock corrects the copy on this listing. I'll keep the tables and make them work somewhere else in the room since they really are quite nice for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

No surprises, the tables were easy to assemble and look more expensive than the price tag suggests

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

These are great little tables that are easy to move around. We have a lot of company and it is nice to have table that we can move to where folks are.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jen
 Mar 14, 2015

Nice sturdy tables at a great price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ms.m.
 Mar 4, 2015

you get what you pay for. they were very inexpensive. at first i thought "not bad", then the tops of the tables started to peel after one week. the perfect size, very disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Difficult assembly
 from Charlotte, NC,  Jun 11, 2014

The screws are too small to try to attach the top to the legs. I was only able to get halfway down because of the location of the screw holes. It's ok for my business, but if a child put too much weight on it, I would worry about it's stability

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Purchase!
 from Michigan,  Mar 12, 2014

Nice tables for the price; they are also very easy to assemble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent tables
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Mar 8, 2014

These are a great coffee table alternative. I push them together coffee table style and they look great but when we need to move them for drinks or popcorn sharing, they are not too big. We keep two small ottomans underneath them when those are not in use

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy simple stylish
 from Colorado,  Mar 6, 2014

These went together real easy and look good. Nice simple spartan lines, like the very much!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice look, but Seconds Quality~
 from Avon, NJ,  Jan 20, 2014

You get what you pay for. The old saying that is true for these tables. The look is great! They were not difficult to put together, but the quality is poor. The laminate tops had chips in the corners that still catch my clothes if I walk by and catch one sticking out. There were glue marks in the center of the table tops which would not come off no matter how I tried. Rather than go through the hassle of returning the tables, I covered the glue with a black magic marker to hide the obviousness of it. It worked. I will not care much about putting things on the tables since, to me, they have no value other than as footstools for a good movie... :-)) I would not recommend these to anyone!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wrong dimentions
 from New York, NY,  Jan 11, 2014

The tables are nice and sturdy. The 8 hex scews on the legs were easy but the 8 phillips screws that attached the top was very difficult for me to drive into the "pre-drilled holes" being female; I needed a stronger arm or maybe a better screw driver. What annoyed me most is that the description clearly says 20x20 inch but the tables I received are exactly 18x18 inches at the top. I am so glad I did not pre-order the 20 inch granite tiles I was planning to use to cover the cheap particle board-laminate top. I have already accidentally scratched the top with the ends of the metal legs while assembling. The top is a bit casual for a fancy living room but would have been ok for a family room or a contempory living room. I ordered 2 sets because I want to use all four as a center table if I need too, or as separate side tables which is what I prefer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very sturdy!
 from Fresno, CA,  Jan 8, 2014

I bought these as a gift for my daughter, she just loves them and was really impressed with how sturdy they were.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Small for apartment
 from Raleigh, NC,  Dec 7, 2013

The side tables are sturdy and easy to put together, however they are small and would work well in a small room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice accent tables
 from Lancaster, PA,  Nov 29, 2013

I needed a table this size to place in between two slipper chairs, in a modestly-sized living room. Even though I only needed one table, I selected this set because of the size and the style, as well as the price. They are not going to be mistaken for fine furniture, but they also don't look cheap.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 37 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought