Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
too short
 from Bronx, New York,  May 8, 2013

the site does not tell you that these tables are so small! they feel like they are meant for children. if you like them to be small then they are perfect. other than that, the tables are strong and look cute.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. decent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? not perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great value in end tables
 from Santa Rosa, CA,  Sep 22, 2013

I needed a very small coffee table, and when I could not find one, I decided to order these end tables to use as bunching tables. I did not like the faux wood top that came with them, so I took a trip to a tile store. I replaced the original tops with nice tile tops. The little end tables now look fabulous. These are a great little tables for the price.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Small for apartment
 from Raleigh, NC,  Dec 7, 2013

The side tables are sturdy and easy to put together, however they are small and would work well in a small room.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Purchase!
 from Michigan,  Mar 12, 2014

Nice tables for the price; they are also very easy to assemble.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent tables
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Mar 8, 2014

These are a great coffee table alternative. I push them together coffee table style and they look great but when we need to move them for drinks or popcorn sharing, they are not too big. We keep two small ottomans underneath them when those are not in use

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy simple stylish
 from Colorado,  Mar 6, 2014

These went together real easy and look good. Nice simple spartan lines, like the very much!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice look, but Seconds Quality~
 from Avon, NJ,  Jan 20, 2014

You get what you pay for. The old saying that is true for these tables. The look is great! They were not difficult to put together, but the quality is poor. The laminate tops had chips in the corners that still catch my clothes if I walk by and catch one sticking out. There were glue marks in the center of the table tops which would not come off no matter how I tried. Rather than go through the hassle of returning the tables, I covered the glue with a black magic marker to hide the obviousness of it. It worked. I will not care much about putting things on the tables since, to me, they have no value other than as footstools for a good movie... :-)) I would not recommend these to anyone!

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wrong dimentions
 from New York, NY,  Jan 11, 2014

The tables are nice and sturdy. The 8 hex scews on the legs were easy but the 8 phillips screws that attached the top was very difficult for me to drive into the "pre-drilled holes" being female; I needed a stronger arm or maybe a better screw driver. What annoyed me most is that the description clearly says 20x20 inch but the tables I received are exactly 18x18 inches at the top. I am so glad I did not pre-order the 20 inch granite tiles I was planning to use to cover the cheap particle board-laminate top. I have already accidentally scratched the top with the ends of the metal legs while assembling. The top is a bit casual for a fancy living room but would have been ok for a family room or a contempory living room. I ordered 2 sets because I want to use all four as a center table if I need too, or as separate side tables which is what I prefer.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very sturdy!
 from Fresno, CA,  Jan 8, 2014

I bought these as a gift for my daughter, she just loves them and was really impressed with how sturdy they were.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice accent tables
 from Lancaster, PA,  Nov 29, 2013

I needed a table this size to place in between two slipper chairs, in a modestly-sized living room. Even though I only needed one table, I selected this set because of the size and the style, as well as the price. They are not going to be mistaken for fine furniture, but they also don't look cheap.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good price, functional
 from Los Angeles, California,  Nov 29, 2013

we just needed something to use for a nightstand and budget is tight. those were by far the cheapest I could find, so I wasn't expecting much. But they actually work very well. they were easy to put together (I did it myself at 8.5 months pregnant), and they are sturdy little tables. they are simple, but that's all I wanted. so yes, I think given the price this is a good product.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Addition for my new Apartment
 from SLC, UT,  Nov 5, 2013

I was finally branching out and getting an apartment with buddy from college. I have always lived in furbished apartments or just rented a bedroom, so I had to buy some furniture to make my new place livable. We needed some end tables for our front room and these fit the bill. I am a big fan of metal frames for tables and TV stands because I think they will withstand the abuse of being in main areas. I haven't been disappointment. The only disappointment came when I couldn't fit both tables in the front room. I took the second one and turned it into a printer table and it works great. Assembly was a breeze, so that shouldn't deter anyone from buying this product. It was a great purchase at a fantastic price. Stop reading this review and buy these tables already!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
End Tables
 from Miami Florida,  Oct 8, 2013

Sturdy and even in design worth the purchase. I would buy this product again.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great tables
 from Cleveland OH,  Oct 4, 2013

Tables were good buy on sale. Don't pay full price. Thought description said brown tops but they are really black. I had wanted two-tone color. Good waterproofing on top---no water marks from glasses. Nice clean lines and sturdy. Easy assembly.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent product for teh price
 from Asheville, NC,  Oct 2, 2013

looks great and I would recommend. Use together as night stands or separate.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Value but Low Quality
 from Stamford, CT,  Aug 10, 2013

These tables do look relatively nice, so long as they are not highly visible. Mine arrived with a variety of scratches on the metal legs which luckily are not very noticeable given their low height and the location I have them. Basically, you're getting a low-price, somewhat-low quality set of two tables here-- come into it knowing that these aren't going to wow you or anyone else, but they'll do the job and not look all that bad either.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Relatively low quality, but meet expectations for price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Quite Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great end tables
 from NY,  Jul 24, 2013

easy to assemble, great quality for the price! Great looking table!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
End tables
 from Chicago,  Jun 14, 2013

I like them. I was looking for some inexpensive side tables and these meets my needs. They are not very fancy but for the price, they look nice. I am very satisfied with them

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Average
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
postive review
 from Denver, CO,  Apr 24, 2013

Good tables for the price, Perfect for a small apartment.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tables
 from Pink, OK,  Mar 23, 2013

Like the tables but didn't have room in my livingroom for the coffee table.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. strong
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top