Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 40 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Patti
 Aug 18, 2015

I bought this to store miscellaneous items in my house in without having to hunt everywhere for it. My son moved home and he's using it for a dresser right now. It actually works pretty good for what I needed it for to begin with and the temporary use as the dresser also.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

We bought this for my daughter dorm room, and well it is not real sturdy but was light and my daughter actually put it together. This would be good for a vacation home or college apartment or dorm room, but I would not purchase for a piece of furniture for my personal home.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Looks cheap and is much smaller than it looks in the picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Smaller than I thought and quality of the baskets are poor. Did not return it because I didn't want to take it apart after put together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mrs
 Jul 20, 2015

great buy, drawers have a lot of room

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great storage
 Jun 27, 2015

Great storage piece for any area of the home. Looks great

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nope
 May 16, 2015

flimsy and very cheaply made but not inexpensive...not good!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jen
 May 3, 2015

Fits perfect, a bit cheap construction but overall I would buy again

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stylish!
 May 1, 2015

The Altra Storage Unit -5 drawer was easy to assemble.The color is very versatile, warm. The style is contemporary. The price was right. It adds a flair to my family room decor. I use the light weight drawers for cds, utility stuff like scotch tape, pens, scissors & hole punchers. Be creative!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value
 Apr 21, 2015

Not to hard to put together Nice color for the wood but the baskets look more green colored. Perfect storage for the application I needed it for. Good looking storage

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Pretty once together but flimsy construction and very small.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ninny1946us
 Apr 12, 2015

I use this as my night stand and I love it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OK for storage
 Apr 11, 2015

They were easy to build but the wicker baskets assemble poorly. They look OK but are not great. Good for a basement/garage.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Joyce T
 Mar 27, 2015

Cheap. Cheap. Cheap. Not happy - looks nothing like the picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A good storage unit
 Mar 25, 2015

This unit is a little more flimsy than I had expected but it does the job and I am happy with it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I received my item very timely. It assembled very easily and real a nice little piece for the money. The problem is the color is brown not even close to what is shown nd what I picked. I will have to paint it this summer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lnickelson
 Feb 3, 2015

Purchased this for myself. Beautiful and easy to assemble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Served its purpose
 from Gainesville, FL,  Jan 19, 2015

The only reason I rate this as good and not excellent is because when you pull out the drawers and then push them back in they get caught and don't fully go back in. I needed this unit for a catch all in the dining room and it works perfect. There is plenty of space.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Altra Storage unit
 from Savannah, GA,  Dec 17, 2014

I bought this tower to store my make up, perfumes, hair products because I don't have a lot of storage options in my bathroom and I set up in my walk in closet to create more space for my husband. It is very cute and keeps the area clutter free. The drawers are big enough to hold my hot rollers, hair dryer, straightening iron, brushes. I am very pleased with how sturdy it is. It would work also if someone wanted to store wash cloths, hand towels, and full towels if needed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What???
 from Northern Califonia,  Oct 29, 2014

This is a green hue, not grey!!! I was shocked by the quality. I did assemble, it was not that difficult, and it did seem a bit more sturdy. The baskets are really poor quality, and I hope this storage unit holds up as well as it looks. It would look even better if the color was grey!! I would not spend the money I did on balsa wood!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 40 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought