Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Basket storage
 from Monterey, CA,  Dec 6, 2012

It's cute and so much nicer than plastic drawer storage which is what I was replacing. I am not great at putting things together but the instructions were good and the only reason I am giving it a four star instead of a 5 star is because it was missing one screw. Luckily I had one that worked so no big deal. All in all very happy with purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? looks just like picture
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Don't waste your money
 from Dublin, Ohio,  Jan 25, 2013

After my husband assembled this piece, the baskets had holes in them from being poorly woven, and they don't fit we'll into the drawer space. They also do not flow smoothly in and out of the drawer space. It is flimsy, poorly made, and the wood is finished so poorly you could get a splinter. Don't waste your time or money...it's awful.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor, flimsy, cheaply made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate information, just did not meet my expectations
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not too bad for the money
 from MD,  May 6, 2014

I would say this unit is not too bad for the money. I got it for about 62 bucks. This unit is a reasonable size and it really was not hard to put together but it is missing the holes on the front bottom panel. I bought two and both were missing the same holes. just need to have someone drill tiny holes to attach the panel. I haven't managed to get my someone to do that yet but the unit functions fine without them. It is not something I would put a heavy item on top of or even some that I cared if it got knocked over and broken. Would not recommend to people with children as I think they would pull it over trying to open the drawers. It is a weird gray not gray and not green may a camouflaged green would describe it best.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
altra storage Unit with 4 baskets
 from Wellington, Florida,  Apr 2, 2014

This is a very difficult project to put together, and the finished product is much smaller than I had envisioned.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
altra storage unit w 4 baskets
 from new york ny,  Nov 20, 2013

perfect size for my bathroom - holds exactly what I need! not flimsy at all.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor quality
 from South Carolina,  Nov 5, 2013

Very dissatisfied! Cheaply made baskets don't stay together had to repaint from chips! Will not recommend!

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks Good but Rickety
 from Fort Bragg, CA,  Oct 28, 2013

This storage unit looks good when put together, but it is very rickety. I have it in a corner. I would not want it in the center of the room.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy assembly but rough finish and soft wood
 from sf bay area,  Sep 26, 2013

I ordered this narrow unit for my bathroom. East to assemble. The wood feels soft & light like balsa and is rough. The color is a soft greenish grey, the straw basket drawers are more greenish grey than the tan color that shows on my monitor. It works. I may put a coat of urethane on it for more protection. Seems a little pricey for the quality.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Storage small
 from union, nj,  Jul 5, 2013

Was ok just took a lot of time putting it together, quite tedious. Looks bigger in the picture

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Decent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This item was made very poorly ie baskets.
 from Emporium, Pa.,  Jun 20, 2013

Was nit worth more than 20 bucks much less tthan 62.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. made very poorly especially the baskets
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? ok
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ideal storage
 from Detroit Metropolitan Area,  Apr 1, 2013

Easy to assembly no complaint. Very pleased with the product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? On point.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simple Storage
 from CA,  Feb 14, 2013

Don't expect a heavy wood and wicker unit. But for what this is it works for me.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? similiar
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Decent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Similiar
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
value for price
 from LaSalle, Illinois,  Jan 2, 2013

The style is very good and is easy to put together. The price is equal to the value and fits well into the place in the home it was purchased for.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? finnish needs improving seems like cheap paint job
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very easy to put together and reasonable value for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? description fairly accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Altra Storage Unit with 3 Baskets
Today $54.99
Compare $81.20
Save 32%
(9)
Altra 4-Bin Storage End Table
Today $40.02
Compare $95.87
Save 58%
(9)
Altra 4-bin Storage System
Today $47.99
Compare $55.05
Save 13%
(4)
Smile Storage Unit with Fabric Bins
Today $59.99
Compare $67.98
Save 12%
(2)
Back to top