Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 33 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Don't waste your money
 from Dublin, Ohio,  Jan 25, 2013

After my husband assembled this piece, the baskets had holes in them from being poorly woven, and they don't fit we'll into the drawer space. They also do not flow smoothly in and out of the drawer space. It is flimsy, poorly made, and the wood is finished so poorly you could get a splinter. Don't waste your time or money...it's awful.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor, flimsy, cheaply made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate information, just did not meet my expectations
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not too bad for the money
 from MD,  May 6, 2014

I would say this unit is not too bad for the money. I got it for about 62 bucks. This unit is a reasonable size and it really was not hard to put together but it is missing the holes on the front bottom panel. I bought two and both were missing the same holes. just need to have someone drill tiny holes to attach the panel. I haven't managed to get my someone to do that yet but the unit functions fine without them. It is not something I would put a heavy item on top of or even some that I cared if it got knocked over and broken. Would not recommend to people with children as I think they would pull it over trying to open the drawers. It is a weird gray not gray and not green may a camouflaged green would describe it best.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Basket storage
 from Monterey, CA,  Dec 6, 2012

It's cute and so much nicer than plastic drawer storage which is what I was replacing. I am not great at putting things together but the instructions were good and the only reason I am giving it a four star instead of a 5 star is because it was missing one screw. Luckily I had one that worked so no big deal. All in all very happy with purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? looks just like picture
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Storage Unit
 Jan 15, 2016

Nice unit but a little light weight for what I needed. Appears to be balsa wood structure w/ rattan baskets. Great for lightweight items but not for heavier things like small electronics.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
none
 Dec 11, 2015

There were sooo many screws & other metal pieces to assemble this unit that I really believe it will be standing into the next century. For the price this is a very adequate piece.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks good
 Nov 19, 2015

The dimensions and color are as shown. Sturdy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kinda flimsy
 Nov 3, 2015

This was kind of flimsy, the wicker is already breaking down, simply from assembly

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 Sep 21, 2015

Just ok..I hate that it needs to be put together

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
altra storage Unit with 4 baskets
 from Wellington, Florida,  Apr 2, 2014

This is a very difficult project to put together, and the finished product is much smaller than I had envisioned.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor quality
 from South Carolina,  Nov 5, 2013

Very dissatisfied! Cheaply made baskets don't stay together had to repaint from chips! Will not recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy assembly but rough finish and soft wood
 from sf bay area,  Sep 26, 2013

I ordered this narrow unit for my bathroom. East to assemble. The wood feels soft & light like balsa and is rough. The color is a soft greenish grey, the straw basket drawers are more greenish grey than the tan color that shows on my monitor. It works. I may put a coat of urethane on it for more protection. Seems a little pricey for the quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As expected
 Feb 10, 2016

It was easy to assemble. I did not have any issues with this arriving damage in any way. My 8yr old has been using it to hold her toys and the baskets are holding up great. I am pleased with this purchase so far.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms.
 Feb 9, 2016

...works well with office decor for small items that seemingly have no place to be stored..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
clutter
 Sep 4, 2015

Easy assembly, looks great, holds a lot. Would recommend to a friend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Daniz
 Aug 26, 2015

Cute effecisnly storage, definitely served a purpose. I didn't like the cheapness of the materials

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect fit for my little room!
 Aug 21, 2015

I needed a small end table next to a high bed and this does the trick! I keep all my pjs in it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great cabinet!
 Jul 21, 2015

Perfect cabinet for my bathroom!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 Jul 9, 2015

Fits perfectly where I wanted it! Well-made, easy to put together! Excellent purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Karen
 Jun 27, 2015

Great storage for bathroom or bedroom looks good

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not sure yet
 Jun 22, 2015

This item is in my. Garage still waiting to be assembled, they charge so much for a return I will keep it, however it too is very poorly made!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 33 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought