Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 50 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Don't waste your money
 from Dublin, Ohio,  Jan 25, 2013

After my husband assembled this piece, the baskets had holes in them from being poorly woven, and they don't fit we'll into the drawer space. They also do not flow smoothly in and out of the drawer space. It is flimsy, poorly made, and the wood is finished so poorly you could get a splinter. Don't waste your time or money...it's awful.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor, flimsy, cheaply made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate information, just did not meet my expectations
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not too bad for the money
 from MD,  May 6, 2014

I would say this unit is not too bad for the money. I got it for about 62 bucks. This unit is a reasonable size and it really was not hard to put together but it is missing the holes on the front bottom panel. I bought two and both were missing the same holes. just need to have someone drill tiny holes to attach the panel. I haven't managed to get my someone to do that yet but the unit functions fine without them. It is not something I would put a heavy item on top of or even some that I cared if it got knocked over and broken. Would not recommend to people with children as I think they would pull it over trying to open the drawers. It is a weird gray not gray and not green may a camouflaged green would describe it best.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Basket storage
 from Monterey, CA,  Dec 6, 2012

It's cute and so much nicer than plastic drawer storage which is what I was replacing. I am not great at putting things together but the instructions were good and the only reason I am giving it a four star instead of a 5 star is because it was missing one screw. Luckily I had one that worked so no big deal. All in all very happy with purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? looks just like picture
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Storage Unit
 Jan 15, 2016

Nice unit but a little light weight for what I needed. Appears to be balsa wood structure w/ rattan baskets. Great for lightweight items but not for heavier things like small electronics.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
none
 Dec 11, 2015

There were sooo many screws & other metal pieces to assemble this unit that I really believe it will be standing into the next century. For the price this is a very adequate piece.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks good
 Nov 19, 2015

The dimensions and color are as shown. Sturdy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kinda flimsy
 Nov 3, 2015

This was kind of flimsy, the wicker is already breaking down, simply from assembly

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 Sep 21, 2015

Just ok..I hate that it needs to be put together

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
altra storage Unit with 4 baskets
 from Wellington, Florida,  Apr 2, 2014

This is a very difficult project to put together, and the finished product is much smaller than I had envisioned.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor quality
 from South Carolina,  Nov 5, 2013

Very dissatisfied! Cheaply made baskets don't stay together had to repaint from chips! Will not recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy assembly but rough finish and soft wood
 from sf bay area,  Sep 26, 2013

I ordered this narrow unit for my bathroom. East to assemble. The wood feels soft & light like balsa and is rough. The color is a soft greenish grey, the straw basket drawers are more greenish grey than the tan color that shows on my monitor. It works. I may put a coat of urethane on it for more protection. Seems a little pricey for the quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lora
 May 22, 2016

Looks nice baskets are not as well made as I was hoping for the bottom is not quite level

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Fit
 May 10, 2016

The color pictured is a bit off, more green/gray than white/gray...but still a great purchase for the discounted price I was able to get it for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looked cheap and hard to assemble.
 Apr 27, 2016

I ended up giving it away before even trying to put it together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Meh
 Apr 9, 2016

Looks ok but not holding up well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Evelyn Woods
 Mar 26, 2016

Same review as I posted for 3 basket storage unit

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Darlene W.
 Mar 17, 2016

The color was not gray as indicated but more of a greenish color. Had to paint gray. Thought it would of better quality than what it was. Did find a place for it but not what I had thought I would use it for. For sale price, it was fair. I bought two of them but used in different places than intended.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Storage
 Mar 16, 2016

Not as sturdy as I was expecting, but looks great and hold light weight items.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
VERY CUTE
 Mar 11, 2016

The only reason I gave this 4 starts is the drawers are a little frayed. Very easy to assemble and does look very cute and is great to hold a lot of little things in the drawers. I would recommend it especially for the price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Weak
 Mar 11, 2016

Baskets are weak, wood is brittle. Screws are way to long to put in, buy the time you get them screwed in the wood breaks. Not a fan

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 50 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought