Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 32 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Storage for the office
 from Ventura County, California.,  Dec 10, 2012

I ordered this piece along with the 5 drawer version as well and now my office is clean and organized. The furniture went together very easy and fits with the other furniture I ordered to match this piece from overstock. The storage drawer bottoms take a bit of time to settle flat and it helps if you put a book on the drawer bottom for some time when you have finished assembling everything. This is light-weight but very solid as the frame is made from solid wood. This was a nice bonus!! Holds a ton of stuff and makes my office a lot less cluttered.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
okay, quality could be better
 from Atlanta, GA,  Sep 17, 2013

My husband thinks this was a waste of money. That said, it does what I wanted it to do - holds paperback books neatly against a small wall in my computer office. It was a real pain to put together, even though it only involved Allen screws. The Allen wrench was not long enough, I had to use my own. Then I had to have my husband do it, the holes were not lined up on every piece. The baskets were better than I expected. The overall color of the frame is a darker grey than shown. The green baskets look nice with it. The frame does not have a polycoating on it at all, you may want to spray one on yourself to make it look more finished, the wood is very "raw" looking.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor quality
 from South Carolina,  Nov 5, 2013

Tops were chipped. Poor quality wood. Baskets won't stay together. Very dissatisfied.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap
 from Riverdale, NJ,  Mar 12, 2013

The frame is very cheap and very hard to fasten the bolts

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was OK
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. cheap
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy & simple
 Aug 6, 2015

This was easy to put together. The color of the drawers were slightly darker than shown in the picture, but it still worked for what I had in mind. It will work well as an accent piece or a nightstand. It wasn't level on the bottom so it has a slight wobble, but hopefully when it is weighted down with stuff it would hold itself steady. I put mine on a rug and the wobble seems nill.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great storage units
 Apr 21, 2015

easy to assemble & holds plenty of "stuff"; I would consider buying this item again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap construction
 Aug 23, 2016

Baskets are cheap and not what I expected wood was not finished

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Storage unit
 Aug 11, 2016

Do like the unit. Lóks good in the bathroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 Jul 12, 2016

The parts that were to be screwed together weren't lined up properly. Therefore, the screws would not go in far enough. The unit sways back and forth. It looks and feels cheap.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Needs top coat
 Jun 20, 2016

I bought this a while back so I'm able to give a review on how it holds up which is pretty good, actually. The baskets are a little more green than is shown in the photo and they are not all even. They look hand made so maybe that's the idea but I'd prefer them to be more uniform. My main problem is that the texture of the wood is unfinished. It's stained a weathered gray look but no top coat so it's hard to clean and scratches easily. Now that I've had this a while, I'm thinking I might touch up the nicks with some gray stain and then add a matte poly sealant so that I can more easily wipe it down when it gets dusty. Otherwise is a nice purchase for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AV
 Jun 15, 2016

Nice! Bought two of them to replace baskets and plastic containers. Works perfectly for me!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
storage unit
 Jun 4, 2016

Great product easy too assemble

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wouldn't purchase again
 Jun 1, 2016

Color isn't grey. The hole didn't match up when putting together. I had to redrill the holes. Also the second storage unit came broken. Waiting game for replacement pieces

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Storage Unit met my needs.
 May 8, 2016

Very easy to put together. Color was great (gray). The wood top of the unit is a little rough, bought 2, had some chips on the second one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Altra Storage unit
 May 5, 2016

Perfect for my small bathroom. Also, looks nice

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
easy to bulid
 Apr 26, 2016

This was a great additions to my bathroom thank you

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Three basket stand
 Apr 7, 2016

Too cheap made didn't like

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chris
 Apr 1, 2016

Bought this to add storage in my dinning room. Blends in nicely with the beach decor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Evelyn Woods
 Mar 26, 2016

I am very pleased with the storage units that I purchased. There was only 1 area that caused a little concern. The top of each unit was somewhat curved with the middle raised slightly. Did not complain because we were able to get the tops on with only a little more difficulty. They serve my reason for selecting them so I saw no reason to return!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ms
 Mar 23, 2016

It looks very cheap and it was so guess the old adage "you get what you pay for" is appropriate in this case. Want to return it to upgrade; I am usually very satisfied with your products and will reorder once my credit for return is posted.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 32 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought