Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 180 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Bench
 Jul 26, 2015

Fragile. Hard to say "do not seat when taking your shoes off, when you are more than ... Pounds.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NGK
 Jul 24, 2015

Solid, sturdy, quality very happy with this purchase

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Storage bench
 Jul 18, 2015

Very sturdy. Have used it a while now, with no complaints.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute Bench
 Jul 17, 2015

This bench was the perfect size, the cushion is pretty cheap looking though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice and sturdy
 Jul 13, 2015

Like everything about it except assembly. Wish the seat cover was removable and washable. Must spot clean according to directions.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I actually ordered two of the same benches to place side by side. While I like them and they look nice, each one arrived with a small amount of damage. If I had bought them in a store I would have returned them but it seems to be a bit too much work to return by delivery service.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice piece
 Jun 30, 2015

Very nice bench. Wish the cover on the bench was a little easier to clean buy can easily find or make a cover.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute!
 Jun 25, 2015

Luv this little bench! Sturdy enough to sit on...the only thing missing are baskets that can fit in each cubby.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 Jun 24, 2015

Love the price and love the look

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Very happy with purchase...nice bench....if only my kids could put their shoes into it instead of in front of it I'd love it even more

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
KR
 Jun 21, 2015

Fit perfectly in my space. Looks just like picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Storage Bench
 Jun 10, 2015

Easy to assemble and works GREAT by by entry door. Get TONS of compliments on it from guests!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
simple bench
 Jun 5, 2015

This bench is put together quickly. It works well and is sturdy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Easy to fix looks amazing just the right siza

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Overall a decent product. It went together with relative ease and the instructions were sufficient. My biggest complaint is the way in which it was packaged; one of the divider pieces leaves an indentation on the pillow covering about a third of the surface. After two weeks, it is still there and I am guessing it will be forever. It is disappointing since it is on the side of the cushion that faces up.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Useful bench
 Jun 1, 2015

This bench is fairly no frills. Nothing fancy but very practical. It looks great in our entryway and is practical as we sit on it to put our shoes on. The padding isn't bad and it appears to have a removable (hopefully washable) cover. Easy to assemble. Mine arrived with a pretty significant dent/scratch on it but Overstocked credited me a few dollars since I wasn't interested in boxing it back up and returning the item.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for its purpose
 May 29, 2015

I needed a bench for a very small area, and this fit the bill. There was a small dent in the front near the bottom shelf, but I think it was from shipping, and not bad enough for me to return. All and all, I was pleased with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 May 21, 2015

It is in our bedroom and looks great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Perfect to sit on and to put our muddy boots in!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bench
 May 9, 2015

Very easy to put together. It was hard to find one exactly this width and it fit perfectly in our mudroom nook. Just need to find baskets for the cubby holes. There were some complaints from other reviewers about the pad being cheap but with little kids it's easy to wipe up and keep clean. The color matches out cabinets perfectly. Would definitely purchase again and you can't beat the price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 180 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought