Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 156 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
HoustonCare
 Apr 27, 2015

Love this bench! It came quickly and was so easy to put it together, I did it myself without having to wait for my husband. The sushi on is boring but that's ok I'm going to recover it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

great peice of practical furniture that looks great in the hall way

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ok for the price
 Apr 26, 2015

This fits perfectly in a small space, and I managed to find baskets that fit perfectly in the slots. Not the best quality piece (reminds me of Ikea), but for the price you get what you pay for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bargain shopper
 Apr 23, 2015

Bought this for a Christmas gift for my son and his wife for their new home entryway. Nice size, good storage, handy to sit on for putting on and taking off shoes. However, I have noticed recently that the seat cover is getting stained. The seat cushion covering is a glorified vinyl-like burlap. Can be covered with a better fabric-probably will need to....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rpell
 Apr 23, 2015

Very good item. Made window seats with 2 of them at kitchen table. Use the storage for cook books and stuff.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lynda
 Apr 21, 2015

Nice bench for the money. Cushions are good and nice material

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 Apr 21, 2015

Easy to put together. Cusion easy to clean

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
workinmom
 Apr 21, 2015

This item was easy to put together (my 13 year old daughter did it) works great as a window seat.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

exactly as i expected. thanks

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Bench!
 Apr 21, 2015

Looks just like the picture, for the price it is a great deal. Easy to assemble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent buy!
 Apr 21, 2015

I purchased this bench for my entry way and love it! It's the perfect size for my space(not too big yet not small) and we use it every day to put on shoes. It's easy to put up and sturdy especially given the price being so reasonable. The seat is easy to clean as well. It took me a week to finally purchase and looking up different styles (shipping was fast and came damage free). So glad I bought it, so if you are thinking to get it just go ahead it's a good buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hallway Shoe Bench
 Apr 18, 2015

This purchase was disappointing, because the holes were not properly aligned with the connecting pieces. There are extra holes for just no reason and there are holes that don't fit, either.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Broken
 Apr 8, 2015

I can typically build/put together things like this... first thing when I opened the box was that the bottom, support board was broken in half. I decided to get out the wood glue in lieu of returning it. Guess I should have just returned it. While I was able to glue the board the instructions are horrible and when I inserted the locking screw and turned it as instructed, it created a bulge in the piece rendering it completely useless. I put the whole thing back in the box. I guess I should have paid a bit more and gotten a more quality piece.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable banch.
 Apr 1, 2015

I am so happy with this product! it fits in my hallway, the size is not too big and not small. The design is so good and makes the entire room looks cozy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice bench
 Apr 1, 2015

I needed a little bench for a small space I have in my living room. This was perfect! Extra storage PLUS a seat cushion. Very easy to put together and high quality for a flat pack furniture item.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Driggsy
 Mar 26, 2015

Nice looking bench. The cushion isn't comfortable and could be made to look nicer. Overall, I like it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
vlj
 Mar 24, 2015

Easy to assemble --nice size for small entryway

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

If looking for a fairly inexpensive entry bench this is the perfect piece. Simple enough that doesn't fight any style, does the job of storing shoes under. Heavy to lift it up when assembling - but not hard to put it together like other people said. Little DIY skills and it will get done. Not the best quality but good enough for its purpose

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Traci
 Mar 19, 2015

Very nice piece, easy assembly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I needed a very basic bench for the entryway to my apartment. This was the perfect little addition to that space. There's nothing incredibly fancy about the bench but it definitely serves its purpose. I just purchased some nice little baskets to place in the cubby areas. That definitely spruces the look of this bench. Great value!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 156 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought