Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 32 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Cute...But A Bit Pricey
 from Long Beach, CA,  Apr 19, 2013

I wish I could give this little table 3 and half stars...it looks cute sitting in my entryway, but if I had paid full price for it (I used a gift card and coupon toward the purchase) I would probably be a bit disappointed. It is extremely lightweight, but the product description does refer to it as an accent table. I put it together in about 5 minutes (the assembly just requires threading 4 screws with the tool provided). You wouldn't want to stand on it or load the drawers down with rocks, but it holds a lamp and a couple of accent decorations just fine. The drawers are a great catch-all in out entryway so that the items usually left laying around there are neatly stored out of sight. If you can get it on sale or by using a coupon, then I say thumbs up...but I would hesitate to pay the full price for it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very spot-on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Super ilighweight but sturdy enough for what it is inteded for
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Accent table
 from New York,  Jan 23, 2013

This is a very cute accent table. It's not very solid though. I wouldn't put a lot of weight on it or in the drawers but if you just use it as an accent table with pens and paper in the drawers it will work nicely.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good but not very solid
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Fair
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fit the space
 from Benton, KY,  Feb 4, 2013

Piece fit the space perfectly. Quality for price I was not thrilled. Front was cracked but kept anyway. Would recommend but would tell anyone interested it is decorative only.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Just Ok
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Real wood I'm not so sure
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very light weight and feels like hallow wood
 from Washington DC,  Jan 25, 2013

Mine arrived with a damaged piece so I called and it takes 6-8 weeks for the piece to arrive. The quality is very cheap.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? No
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very poor
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect console table
 from Dunedin, FL,  Jan 24, 2013

This piece is great. Although the wood is not of the best quality, for the money it looks great! The table was easy to put together. All the drawers slide in and out with ease. Trust me, I have looked and looked in stores for a table like this, I was very happy with this purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact color.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. For the money, the quality is exactly as expected.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact description.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
altra six drawer accent console table
 from Staten Island, NY,  Sep 27, 2013

this product would have been great if it was built more sturdy. I would have paid more $$

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fair Review
 from Mooresville, NC,  Oct 3, 2013

I was very disappointed in quality and the weight of the supposed wood. It is like balsa. My daughter wanted one also, but I told her it wasn't worth it and not to waste her money. Looks great in the photo online, but is very cheapy looking in person. Thank goodness I'm just using it in my bathroom. It's good enough for there.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Inexpensive but cute option.
 from San Antonio, TX,  Sep 14, 2013

I needed a cute option for a nightstand/end table for a guest room and didn't want to pay a lot of money. The price was great, it is very cute and easy to put together. The only downfall is that's it's a piece that would fall apart after 3 moves.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheaply made!
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Jul 16, 2014

I love the look of this table but its such shotty workmanship. Its very easy to put together but its so light and wobbly. When you open a drawer the whole table with move forward with even a slight tug. Luckily its for my entryway so I'm not using it so much but it should be like $XX instead of XX

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very light weight
 from Middle Tennessee,  Apr 22, 2014

might recommend it if someone needed something small and light weight. I got it to fit space by front door to use as "catch-all" and works ok...drawers do not operate easily

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for the price
 from chicago, il,  Apr 11, 2014

I was a little worried to order this after seeing some of the reviews but happy to say that I'm very satisfied. Yes, it's lightweight, but I was looking for a compact table for my mudroom, didn't want to spend alot, and this was a great option. Everything fit together well when we put it together, the drawers function perfectly, and it's really super cute. The ledge around the edges prevent things from sliding off, and it's the perfect "drop point" for keys and mail, etc. The color is a nice rustic grey wash, and the design is clean and modern, which prevents it from looking like a country cupboard type thing. It's def. not a high quality piece of heirloom furniture, but I hope no one would expect that given the price point. If you're looking for a cute, small footprint hall table and a great bargain, I would recommend it.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute Accent Table
 from Oroville, WA,  Mar 25, 2014

This cute llittle table is well built. The style and craftmanship is great. The finish is not protected and could scratch easily.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So cute!
 from Aberdeen, NC,  Mar 19, 2014

A little light and wobbly, but overall a great purchase for the price. Using it as an entry way piece when you walk in. Looks very stylish and goes w/ almost any color.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
For the price??? Love it!
 from Jackson, MS,  Mar 18, 2014

It is so cute in on a large stairway landing in my home. I have a cute large lamp on it and it is just perfect. All the drawers are functional and the color is is very antique looking. It is very lightweight as another reviewer stated, but at least it comes with hardware to mount it from the back into a wall to stop it from tipping over if you wanted to put it to functional use. I will just be using my for the lamp.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I agree with the other reviews that this table is pretty light, however, it is made from a light wood tha tis supposed to look distressed. After all it is an accent table, it is not meant for a heavy load. It was SUPER easy to put together, only added legs, took about 10 minutes. I have a small lamp, candles and picture frames on it and it is SO CUTE! Many people have mentioned how much they like it in my home, it def stands out among other furniture with the distressed look. If you are looking for an accent piece to fill up some piece, I would recommend it. (Just note, for me at least the color of the table appears to be a bit darker than the picture but not by very much) I really like this piece! :)

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute table, perfect for an entryway
 from Nebraska, USA,  Mar 7, 2014

I purchased this table to go in my entryway area underneath a shelf I bought to hang coats on. It's a very attractive table, and it was easy to put together. It's made of super lightweight wood so moving it around to rearrange or clean is very easy. I ended up cutting the legs down a few inches so it would better fit under the coats, and this was easy to do with a small hacksaw. The drawers are small, but perfect for things like sunglasses, gloves, etc.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lightweight duty only
 from Iowa,  Feb 20, 2014

I got this for a very good price, and because of that and the style I'm pleased. The quality is questionable-very lightweight and I keep my kids away from actually using the drawers for fear that the whole thing will fall over(there is an anchor and strap to fix it to the wall, I just haven't used it). Really cute though.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice.
 from Marysville, WA,  Feb 18, 2014

I ordered this table for our foyer near the front door. The purpose being to have a place to tuck away keys, doggie leashes, etc when entering the house. It's perfect for this! I have an orchid on top and it looks fantastic! I was slightly disappointed in the overall finish of the table (strictly a personal preference). It is more rustic looking than I would like. I plan to give it a clear coat of polyurethane to improve the overall appearance. I was very easy to assemble.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap quality
 from San Francisco, CA,  Feb 2, 2014

Very cheap wood, but I was aware from previous reviews. Would have been disappointed to pay more. Looks good though.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great hall table
 from Texas,  Dec 28, 2013

This was a gift for our daughter's new home. Fit well in a small hallway niche. Easy to assemble.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 32 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Green Wooden Shelf Picture Frame
Today $68.99
Compare $77.63
Save 11%
Safavieh Corbin Brown Console
Sale $159.29
Was $176.99
Back to top