Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 66 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Cute...But A Bit Pricey
 from Long Beach, CA,  Apr 19, 2013

I wish I could give this little table 3 and half stars...it looks cute sitting in my entryway, but if I had paid full price for it (I used a gift card and coupon toward the purchase) I would probably be a bit disappointed. It is extremely lightweight, but the product description does refer to it as an accent table. I put it together in about 5 minutes (the assembly just requires threading 4 screws with the tool provided). You wouldn't want to stand on it or load the drawers down with rocks, but it holds a lamp and a couple of accent decorations just fine. The drawers are a great catch-all in out entryway so that the items usually left laying around there are neatly stored out of sight. If you can get it on sale or by using a coupon, then I say thumbs up...but I would hesitate to pay the full price for it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very spot-on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Super ilighweight but sturdy enough for what it is inteded for
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Accent table
 from New York,  Jan 23, 2013

This is a very cute accent table. It's not very solid though. I wouldn't put a lot of weight on it or in the drawers but if you just use it as an accent table with pens and paper in the drawers it will work nicely.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good but not very solid
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Fair
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fit the space
 from Benton, KY,  Feb 4, 2013

Piece fit the space perfectly. Quality for price I was not thrilled. Front was cracked but kept anyway. Would recommend but would tell anyone interested it is decorative only.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Just Ok
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Real wood I'm not so sure
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very light weight and feels like hallow wood
 from Washington DC,  Jan 25, 2013

Mine arrived with a damaged piece so I called and it takes 6-8 weeks for the piece to arrive. The quality is very cheap.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? No
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very poor
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect console table
 from Dunedin, FL,  Jan 24, 2013

This piece is great. Although the wood is not of the best quality, for the money it looks great! The table was easy to put together. All the drawers slide in and out with ease. Trust me, I have looked and looked in stores for a table like this, I was very happy with this purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact color.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. For the money, the quality is exactly as expected.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact description.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
altra six drawer accent console table
 from Staten Island, NY,  Sep 27, 2013

this product would have been great if it was built more sturdy. I would have paid more $$

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Altra six drawer accent table
 from Chicago,il,  Nov 14, 2014

This console table is extremely lengthy and very cheaply made. It should've only taken five minutes to put together but due to the holes for the screws being way too small it took me about 45 minutes to put together. If you open the drawers they will fall completely out there is nothing stopping the drawers from falling out!!!!! I mean what a surprise you go to open the drawer and it falls on the floor! Save your money and go to a furniture store to buy real furniture. I live in the city and it's hard for me to lug a huge box to the post office in order to return this. It's sad that the quality standards have gone down so much these days. I'm sure you can find sturdier furniture at ******!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fair Review
 from Mooresville, NC,  Oct 3, 2013

I was very disappointed in quality and the weight of the supposed wood. It is like balsa. My daughter wanted one also, but I told her it wasn't worth it and not to waste her money. Looks great in the photo online, but is very cheapy looking in person. Thank goodness I'm just using it in my bathroom. It's good enough for there.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Inexpensive but cute option.
 from San Antonio, TX,  Sep 14, 2013

I needed a cute option for a nightstand/end table for a guest room and didn't want to pay a lot of money. The price was great, it is very cute and easy to put together. The only downfall is that's it's a piece that would fall apart after 3 moves.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
console
 Aug 27, 2015

very light wood frame but visually very nice

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gem
 Aug 22, 2015

This little gem is just what I needed in a nook in my entry. It has a gray tone that goes great with my color scheme. I replaced the drawer pulls with little gem like pulls to add a bit of glitz and love the look. Easy to assemble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gary
 Jun 18, 2015

Good construction quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms.
 Jun 16, 2015

Gave me the extra space in my bathroom. I painted shabby chick.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs.
 Jun 3, 2015

The color is fantastic! Looks just like the picture!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks good
 Apr 23, 2015

None of the drawers close correctly. Struggle every time I open one of them. Very cute but poor construction. Do not put heavy items in the drawers.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

So cute, So light, and makes such a nice bold statement in my entry way. Love it! Oh and the price was just amazing!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So cute
 Apr 19, 2015

This table is very light weight, but it looks great and is exactly what I was looking for!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the look!
 Apr 6, 2015

I received in my replacement console table, the first one came in damaged, I emailed customer service and immediately they sent me a replacement, I returned the damaged one with their return table, very easy! The customer service was great! I recieved my replacement in very quickly! Ordered it on Thursday, came in on a Monday! The look is gorgeous! looks exactly how it is in the picture. I'm using this as a coffee table in my kitchen for my Keurig, coffee & teas. The maximum weight is 15lbs. The only thing I am not too fond of is the wood, it is very light weight material and its a tiny bit wobbly, thats the only reason I gave it 4 instead of 5 stars. Overall, I love it! Looks fantastic, I already got compliments on the finish and how adorable it looks.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Product looks fantastic and easy to assemble. It's just also pretty cheap, lightweight, and not a very sturdy piece of furniture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I love the finish on this table. Perfect for a rustic look. Great price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 66 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought