Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Console with Class
 Jan 15, 2016

We purchased this console table for our entry way. Perfect fit for the area needed and it has plenty of room on the lower shelf for additional storage baskets.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks Good
 Jan 6, 2016

It took me forever to assemble and once done I wasn't too crazy about this piece especially since it is not sturdy enough... I bought it for the guest bedroom to hold a small TV. It does the job but it is definitely not my best purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice
 Dec 21, 2015

arrived promptly. Easy instructions and assembly. Looks nice

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love!
 Nov 16, 2015

it's beautiful and looks very nice. Good material and easy .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sofa Table
 Nov 16, 2015

Perfect for our mid century mod area, nice "put together" item! Good quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great piece
 Nov 16, 2015

Very easy to put together and looks great in our office.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
kjc5555
 Nov 8, 2015

Bought 2 as side tables in a modern bedroom work really well as they have little side shelves that hide stuff :)))) Easy to assemble ! would give them 5 but both arrived with a slight ding on one piece but that part faces the back wall so no problems .Maybe packing could be a bit more substantial. Great versatile pieces

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awestome Console Table
 Oct 9, 2015

This table looks as good as it looks online as it does in person, if not better. It is very sturdy and definitely compliments my modern vibe that I have going on in my living room. I definitely love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy to build
 Sep 16, 2015

very good quality and super easy to build! a must for sure!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for the price!
 Jul 9, 2015

I purchased this item for my home office. I needed a table that would be sturdy enough for a flat screen TV, with a shelf underneath for storage, and a unit that did not take up too much room. This fit the bill perfectly! The opening in the front was an exact fit for our cable box. We are very pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sugar1950
 Mar 26, 2015

Love this table it fits perfect in my entryway. I like the little storage areas also!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
tv stand
 from ny,  Aug 19, 2014

Good product easy to assemble, modern look and materials are all high quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this table!
 from Orange Beach, Al,  May 27, 2014

I have this table in my sunroom an love the cubby holes. Great to hide the remotes or magazines. Was well made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Review
 from Ohio,  May 17, 2014

It's beautiful and functional. Perfect size for what I needed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Console Table
 from Brooklyn,NY,  Mar 19, 2014

It's just what I was looking for sleek design and stylish Fits perfect in the area II purchased it for Very easy to assemble I did it myself in 30 min I love it only issue was the screws with the alan key was hard to get the screw all the way in

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very easy to assemble. Simple. Convenient
 from LA,  Mar 1, 2014

I like that there is enough space to fit basket on the shelf and under! You can really maximize your storage with this console. It looks great behind out loveseat. I was amazed at how easy it was to put together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice piece
 from dallas, texas,  Feb 11, 2014

nice sturdy stylish piece of furniture for the price. my first purchase with overstock. I quickly made 3 more.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Console!
 from WA,  Jan 4, 2014

The console table is exactly what I'm looking for. I was a bit worried about the quality as the price is cheap. But the quality is very good and it's very easy to put it up. Fast shipping and very nice product! Couldn't ask for more!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bargain price, excellent quality
 from San Diego, CA,  Dec 25, 2013

Easy to assemble (took me about 30 minutes from unopened box to finished table). The wood veneer has visible graining, which gives the finished piece a "non-***" look and feel. The finished table is sturdy and stylish and looks like it cost 2-3 times Overstock's price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought