Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 43 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great value
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Sep 27, 2013

Was very pleseantly suprised by the quality of this table, for the price I was nervous it might be very lightweight and cheap wood but it really has a nice shine and look to it. Very sturdy. And he metal on the bottom is very shiny and modern, not cheap looking at all. Defnitley suprised me with the quality for the price. My boyfriend put it together in probably a half hour with minimal assistance from me. Great deal and great looking table !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
a sturdy attractive table...
 from Cincinnati, OH,  Jan 4, 2014

It's obviously difficult to judge the overall quality & *look* of something like this piece of furniture by just reviewing a few staged photographs, but I thought between the price & Overstock's return policy, the risk of receiving something flimsy and poorly made would be worth it...I'm happy to report that I'm very pleased with this purchase ...It's obviously not a *high-end* piece, but it's well made and sturdy...easily and quickly assembled...What I especially like is that being an artist with very eclectic tastes, the table fits right in very nicely with some antique and mid-century modern pieces, and while not terribly large, it's well designed and easily accommodates typical coffee table items while still looking quite stylish...Also, while so far, all I've had to do is a quick wipe with a feather duster, but it appears wiping off smudges, food crumbs, etc. won't turn into a major cleaning chore...However, i'd suggest you get in the habit of using some kind of a coaster under anything where moisture will form as added protection... All in all, I'm real pleased with my table and can't think of anything negative to mention...I also take these online reviews very seriously, and always appreciate folk's honest opinions, and that's what I strive for in my own reviews...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great table for the money!
 from Birmingham, AL,  Oct 10, 2013

Pefect table for the money. I put this in my daughter hangout room in front of her white leather sofa and it is perfect. Screw the legs on and you are done!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Coffee table
 May 3, 2015

It look better in the photo then I person

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE THIS TABLE SOOO MUCH!
 from NYC,  Mar 9, 2014

Great Table, great size and I am in love with it! Took me around 20-25mins to put together and easy directions to understand.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just like the picture
 from California,  Feb 22, 2014

It is a simple coffee table, but we like the multiple cubby holes for storing things, and the two level design. It works well in our space, and it looks just like the picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
High quality, low price
 from Canada,  Jan 22, 2014

Bought this and recently received it without any issues. Assembly was a breeze and the finished product is beautiful. Even though it's MDF it's solid, heavy, and extremely stable. Way more value than what I paid for it. I actually just bought the matching console table and TV stand because of the high quality of this piece. Definitely recommended!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Feb 4, 2016

Nice fit! Just like the pic

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Leg broke out of particle board
 Jan 26, 2016

I didn't expect much but I did expect it to last longer than a couple of months.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for now
 Jan 7, 2016

This table is a little small and very heavy for its size. The cubbies are perfect for storing magazines and the remote. Be careful because the edges do chip easily. Overall, it's nice looking and a good value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice
 Dec 21, 2015

arrived promptly. Easy instructions and assembly. Looks nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Coffee Table
 Dec 15, 2015

I bought this coffee table for my son. It is really nice and versatile with extra storage space. Perfect for a small apartment.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great coffee table!
 Dec 10, 2015

Love this crisp, modern table with plenty of internal storage to put books, remotes, etc. Simple and clean.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
buy
 Nov 20, 2015

Very good item. I like it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 Nov 12, 2015

Simple but contemporary and elegant. It looks awesome in our tv room. Love the little shelves also. I can finally find my remotes every time. Easy to put together. My 5 yr old son actually read the instructions and did all the work. My husband didn't have to do any of it except lifting...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
as pictured
 Nov 12, 2015

nice table, looks exactly as pictured

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Decent buy for the price
 Nov 10, 2015

Pretty simple table. It's a bit on the smaller side. Does the job and holding up well so far.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice
 Nov 4, 2015

easy installed.looks great

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks Great
 Sep 3, 2015

made of cheap pressed wood, but looks good and can be put together easily.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just the look I wanted
 Aug 31, 2015

LOOKS EXPENSIVE BUT NOT! EASY TO PUT TOGETHER I DID IT BY MYSELF AND TOOK LESS THAN 45 MINS. SOLID, STURDY AND ADDED JUST THE LOOK I WANTED FOR MY LIVING ROOM! HIGHLY RECOMMEND!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 43 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought