Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great value
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Sep 27, 2013

Was very pleseantly suprised by the quality of this table, for the price I was nervous it might be very lightweight and cheap wood but it really has a nice shine and look to it. Very sturdy. And he metal on the bottom is very shiny and modern, not cheap looking at all. Defnitley suprised me with the quality for the price. My boyfriend put it together in probably a half hour with minimal assistance from me. Great deal and great looking table !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
a sturdy attractive table...
 from Cincinnati, OH,  Jan 4, 2014

It's obviously difficult to judge the overall quality & *look* of something like this piece of furniture by just reviewing a few staged photographs, but I thought between the price & Overstock's return policy, the risk of receiving something flimsy and poorly made would be worth it...I'm happy to report that I'm very pleased with this purchase ...It's obviously not a *high-end* piece, but it's well made and sturdy...easily and quickly assembled...What I especially like is that being an artist with very eclectic tastes, the table fits right in very nicely with some antique and mid-century modern pieces, and while not terribly large, it's well designed and easily accommodates typical coffee table items while still looking quite stylish...Also, while so far, all I've had to do is a quick wipe with a feather duster, but it appears wiping off smudges, food crumbs, etc. won't turn into a major cleaning chore...However, i'd suggest you get in the habit of using some kind of a coaster under anything where moisture will form as added protection... All in all, I'm real pleased with my table and can't think of anything negative to mention...I also take these online reviews very seriously, and always appreciate folk's honest opinions, and that's what I strive for in my own reviews...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great table for the money!
 from Birmingham, AL,  Oct 10, 2013

Pefect table for the money. I put this in my daughter hangout room in front of her white leather sofa and it is perfect. Screw the legs on and you are done!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE THIS TABLE SOOO MUCH!
 from NYC,  Mar 9, 2014

Great Table, great size and I am in love with it! Took me around 20-25mins to put together and easy directions to understand.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just like the picture
 from California,  Feb 22, 2014

It is a simple coffee table, but we like the multiple cubby holes for storing things, and the two level design. It works well in our space, and it looks just like the picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
High quality, low price
 from Canada,  Jan 22, 2014

Bought this and recently received it without any issues. Assembly was a breeze and the finished product is beautiful. Even though it's MDF it's solid, heavy, and extremely stable. Way more value than what I paid for it. I actually just bought the matching console table and TV stand because of the high quality of this piece. Definitely recommended!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks ok
 Apr 23, 2015

Had a small issue with screws

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Exactly what I wanted. Easy to assemble and bonus of great storage space.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Has the right look at a good price and seems durable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Table
 Mar 26, 2015

Larger than I expected, heavy, the top seems to be real wood. I wasn't sure about the table at first. My son put it together for me and he absolutely loved it from the start. It has grown on me, however, and I like it a lot. Quality product, fairly simple to put together. Another satisfying purchase from Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 Mar 14, 2015

Easy to assemble looks great

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I bought this table for my son's new apartment. IT's a little smaller than I thought it was going to be but goes great in his little apartment. Nice and sturdy and easy to put together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice !
 from Sarasota, FL,  Nov 7, 2014

A very nice, solid, stylish table. Not to big, or to small. Went together very easy Would recommend !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sleek look
 from Tucson, AZ,  Sep 29, 2014

After days of searching for a coffee table online and in the stores, I settled on this one. I totally love the style and it is very affordable and easy to assemble. I put it together myself and with ease and I loathe assembly of furniture! The table is sturdy..and looks great. It is easy to match with other dark colored furniture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good
 from Orangeville, Ontario,  Sep 24, 2014

I have assembled many 'flat-pack' furniture items over the years, but this coffee table stands supreme in its quality, finish and strength. The hidden cupboards are very useful. Congratulations to the designer and builders.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy to assemble but kind of small
 from Long Island,  Mar 5, 2014

The assembly was a breeze however I was hoping this table was going to be longer as its showcased in the picture. Nevertheless it's a table that fits with our current set up of our living room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Modern sleak & stylish
 from Fort Lauderdale,  Jan 24, 2014

Love it! Great quality and looks great. The one thing that was annoying were the instructions had to wing it since none of the pieces were marked but other than that I love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rade black Oak coffee table
 from Las Vegas NV,  Nov 22, 2013

It was very easy to put together and very very sturdy. Love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DOA: Damaged Upon Arrival
 from Atlanta, GA,  Nov 12, 2013

We ordered two of these...really liked the style, color, and size. The bad: Opened only one box...it was undamaged on the outside, however the top and bottom of the table had crushed corners, making the table unusable. Did not open the second box, fearing the same. Returned both items. The good: Arrived quickly, all components appeared to be included in the box. Easy process to produce a return label with Overstock and drop them off at UPS. Quick response from Overstock on a refund once the tables arrived at their location. This is my first bad experience after many years of ordering from Overstock, I'll chalk it up as bad packaging on the production side.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought