Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very cute!
 May 12, 2015

It totally serves the purpose as a makeup application desk, but would not take hard use because it is only particle board.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Flimsy desk
 Apr 21, 2015

Flimsy, not a fan of the chevron's on top. Poor materials.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap
 Apr 9, 2015

Don't bother. Not sturdy and looks cheap

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Drawer problems
 Mar 27, 2015

Drawer doesn't not close all the way with outfitting it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simple and Adorable Desk
 from East Coast USA,  Jan 3, 2015

This simple and practical desk looks adorable in a kids room, but is versatile enough for all ages. The grey chevrons make a nice subtle accent. Highly recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty nice
 Dec 29, 2014

Not the highest quality and a lot of "putting together" but sized just right. Prone to scratches but for this price I don't mind repainting in a while.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice desk
 from Midwest,  Aug 27, 2014

this desk is sturdy, very easy to assemble and looks nice. For the money it is a good buy, don't expect a $*** desk for this money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Craft tables
 from Sunnyvale, ca,  Jul 24, 2014

I love these little desks. I am using them as sewing tables, and they work great

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I downsized recently moving into a 575 square foot one bedroom senior apartment. I still work so needed an appropriate desk. This desk accommodates my big screen iMac, speakers, a lamp with room to spare. It was easy to assemble and looks very attractive./Users/lyndaashley/Desktop/IMG_0291.JPG

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I love the top decal. It's beautiful and contemporary and isn't too big so it doesn't take up my whole room. What an amazing purchase

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I bought this desk and it's the best desk for small spaces. The drawer is kinda tiny (so don't plan on using) but other than that I give it 4 stars!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 Feb 11, 2015

When the product arrived it was in a box that looked like it may have been opened before. The track for the drawer that goes in the front was broken. We could not fix it. We have had to find a replacement piece and it does not fit correctly so the drawer slides roughly. My daughter is disappointed. I knew it would not be PB quality , however, I had hoped it would be sturdy enough to last more then a year. We shall see.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it !!!
 Jan 24, 2015

Sturdy and easy to put together....the first one that arrived was damaged and I was amazed at the prompt response I received and another arrived in less than a week.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really pretty. Not so sturdy
 from Grand Haven, MI,  Aug 29, 2014

Not so sturdy but for ** some dollars, you get what you pay for. looks great in the room but it really is two small. Will keep it though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought