Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 188 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 10 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Decent for the price
 Feb 16, 2015

I bought the larger version of this table from Overstock a few years ago. I needed a smaller one to fit into my home office so I ordered this one. It is easy to put together but it is nowhere near as nice as the larger version which seems to not be offered by Overstock currently. Such a shame. The size on this is perfect for the space but it feels cheap (I know, it IS cheap but the larger version was only slightly more expensive and it feels solid, not like particle board). It is fine for now. It was easy to put together. The hardest part was opening the box (no joke). One leg has a defect in the finish and if it didn't face a wall, I'd ask for a replacement leg. The drawer is shallow and small and I can tell that my young kids will probably break it if I don't watch carefully. If you are considering it, think carefully about how much use it will get. I'll probably be swapping this one out for the West Elm version within the year.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Multi-use Parsons Table
 from Pleasanton, California,  Jul 30, 2013

I needed a table that would fit inside my guest room closet and be sturdy enough to hold a sewing machine. I was pleased that the dimensions were exactly as stated in the description. My only disappointment is that the drawer is not very deep. Since the table is 19 1/2in. deep, I expected a deeper drawer. It will hold needles, bobbins and scissors. The ease in which it was assembled was also a plus.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Desk was a perfect size and good quality
 from New Hampshire,  Sep 20, 2013

Would recommend this desk to anyone looking for a small desk with clean lines and one drawer. I had a small space and it fit perfectly. Perfect for computers as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Big Enough
 Dec 19, 2015

Not too small, not too big. This desk is a bright white. It fits my laptop and printer on top. The drawer is narrow, as it fits necessary papers and some office accessories (pens, staples, calculator..) An organizer could fit inside but I recommend getting a narrow one. I am pleased with this desk and I like how modern it looks in the living room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
get what ya pay for
 from Miami, FL,  Oct 10, 2013

This is not an expensive desk so dont expect for it to be amazing quality. It arrived with a few nicks here and there but overall you get what you pay for. Love this style of desk and it was easy to put together. Have had no problems with the drawer either. Shipping is pretty fast as well

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bad choice
 from NC,  May 15, 2013

The paint was obviously damaged and retouched up - and very poorly done. These desks were probably old and not cared for in the warehouse. They never should have been shipped.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. bad
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? ok
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Louise
 Jun 6, 2016

Very good for price turned it into a vanity.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Used as vanity
 Apr 14, 2016

This desk is great for the price. I use as a vanity in my small bedroom. Works perfectly. Wish the drawer was a little bigger but oh well still can't complain. It was easy to put together. You only have to attach the legs the drawer is already in place.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for what we wanted
 Feb 28, 2016

Is it cheap? Yes. For the price though, I feel like we got a little better quality in the end. It was extremely easy to assemble and it fit perfectly in our little bedroom to create the work space that I needed (I'm a graphic designer and it holds my giant iMac just fine). The top drawer is extremely small though, so if you are looking for a spacious drawer, this isn't the desk for you!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Value
 Jan 1, 2016

Well made. Just what I needed. Finish was perfect. Easy to assemble

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Dec 25, 2015

Exactly what I was looking for! Looks perfect in my kitchen.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great product
 Dec 20, 2015

awesome quality, highly recomended

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for what was needed
 Dec 14, 2015

Quality is not the best, but it does the job I needed. If you are looking for something durable, you may want to look for a different version of this

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
make up table
 Feb 13, 2015

Very easy to put together, my daughter did it all by herself having never built a thing before this. Its small in scale and she uses it as a make up table. Wipes off nicely when she makes a mess.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great desk
 Jun 25, 2016

This desk is perfect for small spaces. It looks very nice in my children's room. They love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Customer
 Jun 24, 2016

There was slight damage on one corner of the table, but luckily it was in the back. Box was damaged, so probably was dropped during transit.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
a little lower in quality than i expected
 Jun 11, 2016

I thought it might be a little more sturdy, stronger, but it works.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful!
 Jun 10, 2016

Bought this for our daughter. Put it together in 10 minutes, beautifuL!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
E-Z set up
 Jun 4, 2016

only took about 45 minutes to construct; however I didn't use the tool that came with the desk; I opted to use a hand held screw driver type hex tool. Remember not to use too much of the supplied glue.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Decent quality desk
 May 28, 2016

We need a small desk and this worked. Decent enough weight for the price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 188 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 10 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought