Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Buy!
 from Grosse Pointe Woods, Michigan,  Oct 5, 2014

Bought the matching desk too. Perfect for compact areas!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fine for the price
 from California,  Sep 5, 2014

This product is exactly what i was expecting for the price. I added some drawer pulls to add a little style. These tables come in handy and love the teal accent.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bob B
 Mar 23, 2015

Just the right size and looks great next to Lily Fabric Loveseat.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

i received the piece A has a big chip and the screw no. 7 two of them were broken as well, i'm really disappointed....i did my best to assemble the table and it came out wobbly because one side is loose...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great little table
 Dec 29, 2014

it is more a tough plastic and not wood, which probably was in the description and not just by going off the picture like we did but its perfect for a house with young children that will most likely not put coasters down under drinks so works great for us!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shipping issues
 Dec 29, 2014

Ordered 2 of those and received both in different color , one item was severely damaged ( corner of the table was broken and felt out of the box separately ). Extremely disappointed after years of shopping on Overstock !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hunk of Junk
 Dec 23, 2014

I had high hopes for this cute table, but was left disappointed after putting it together. Unfortunately I did not realize it's flaws until it was all put together, otherwise I would have returned it. The side of the top piece was bubbled, and the front had a significant chip in it. The drawer does not open and close without some jiggling and yanking, which leaves it pretty much non-functioning. The entire thing is made of extremely cheap materials. And yes, while the cost was low for the table, I still expected it to be nicer that it was.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This wasa great purchase! Made well, looks awesome. Easy to put together! Love it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beware of Instructions
 from Surprise, AZ,  Jun 24, 2014

Instructions are terrible, not difficult to make mistakes assembling! Still haven't gotten the drawer to fit properly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Parsons End Table
 from Surf City NC,  Jun 16, 2014

Had to return they were to wide for my area of use BUT they were perfect! Would have loved to keep them. Loved the accent color on the drawer. Perfect for a beach house & the price even better

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought