Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 48 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 

very easy to work at has plenty of top room and large draw

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Write right!
 from FL,  Jan 14, 2015

I needed a small desk to give me just a bit more work space in my home office. My current desk was filled with computer, files, etc. - I wanted something that would blend with current style and be a space where I could actually spread things out and work on them. It blends well with current décor, is sturdy, the perfect height, and the little drawer gave me added storage for handy access to pens, glasses, and so forth. It is just what I needed for this space.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect desk !!!
 from missouri,  Dec 30, 2014

I love, love ,love this desk, I am sitting at it right now,I am thrilled that I invested in this, the price so low the quality so high. My kids think my computer room/ t.v. room is awesome. My new sofa bed that I got at overstock also is in my room, I have also 2 storage chest, which I love, so my room is officially an overstock room that is gorgeous !!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great for price
 Dec 23, 2014

needed a desk for school work with a laptop and printer , worked out great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this desk!
 Dec 23, 2014

I purchased this desk in black for my son and in white for my daughter. It was so easy to put together - it literarily took about 10-15 minutes because all you have to do is attach the legs! The drawer is already assembled and in its place. Some reviews talked about the wood being chipped but mine were perfect. The size is perfect for a small room - just enough space for a laptop, lamp, and homework!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value for money
 from Washington, DC,  Dec 16, 2014

The product was easy to assemble since you only have to screw the 4 legs to the tabletop. However care should be taken as the laminate or veneer of the table appear to easily peel off.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for small work space
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Oct 29, 2014

Easy to put together and perfect for a small work space. With the drawer, it makes a good desk for homework or computer area.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great desk.
 from Chicago, Il,  Jul 21, 2014

Easy to assemble-- I'm very happy with my purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for the price
 from Mason, OH,  May 17, 2014

Easy to put together looks great in my apt great for the price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect for a teenager
 from california,  Apr 25, 2014

i like it very much i got it for my son for his lop top i like the size and the price and color he was able to put together all on his own ,very happy with it and my son likes too

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Okay
 from San Francisco, CA,  Mar 27, 2014

This was a quick purchase to have for an office at home. The quality is poor - I'll be surprised if it lasts more than a year. It's super cheap - but it's not made very well. I don't know why I would have expected more. If you're going to buy it as a desk for a kid - it's probably fine - but as a person who works from home, it's just not worth it. In hindsight, I would have purchased a more expensive, better quality piece.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and super easy to put together!
 from St. Louis, MO,  Feb 20, 2014

The desk is perfect for our home. Looks exactly like the picture and was so easy to put together; I would highly recommend to anyone. You can't beat it for the price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good looking Table. Great price
 from Buffalo, New York,  Feb 19, 2014

Looks good. Construction sturdy. Drawer face was cracked in shipping. Since it is going in the basement I didn't bother complaining

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Such a nice stand
 from Kittanning, PA,  Feb 14, 2014

I have an office and I use the stand for my coffee.. Nice stand for what you pay for it.. The only problem that I had was while it was being shipped the top of it had gotten damaged but not real bad.. It only took about 15 mins to assemble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy
 from Fl,  Feb 7, 2014

Excellent product. It's not a large desk but perfect for a kids room. Only wish they had it in white too.

Was This Review Helpful?
Response from Overstock.com
Thank you for the positive comments. We do carry this desk in white. It can be located under item number 14803736
 
 
Rating
Purchased
 from Dallas,TX,  Jan 15, 2014

I was looking for a make-shift makeup desk and I found this online. It does the job well. The style is cute and it does what I need. The drawer is hard to pull out so I don't really use it often. I am afraid the wood will eventually start chipping and the paint will come off but whatever. I was pretty easy to put together and the instructions where helpful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very cheap
 from Chicago,  Jan 6, 2014

I know...for the price what should I expect? Very easy to put together but I'd be surprised if this will last a year.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Arrived with broken drawer
 from Brooklyn, ny,  Dec 17, 2013

I got this product at bargain price on cyber Monday. However- it arrived with a broken drawer (cracked right in half) One of the legs did not fit on properly, but a small vial of GLUE is included for assembly purposes. This vial of cheap (it wasn't even super glue) was actually glued shut- deeming useless. I guess you get what you pay for

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
what a great deal!
 from Fort Mill, SC,  Dec 13, 2013

This was easy to assemble and it was a great price! Im very happy with this purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great little desk
 from hollywood florida,  Dec 10, 2013

Was perfect for what I needed it for and takes up very little space.Able to fit my printer, phone and DSL router on as well as use my laptop. Was a snap to put together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 48 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought