Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 69 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Perfect for our needs!
 from Brunswick, OH,  Apr 10, 2013

This was perfect for what we needed. We wanted a small desk for my husband's laptop, and it matches the desk I have for my desk top computer which we bought at a big box store some time ago. The people who wrote that the desk was wobbly, may not have assembled it correctly. And the person who wrote that they didn't know assembly was required obviously had not read the item description carefully. We knew it would need assembly; it only stands to reason. Also, for the amount we paid, the quality is fine. If we had wanted a $300 desk, we would have purchased one!! This will work out great for our home office.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good. There are a few little areas that might need a touch up but no big dieal.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Okay
 from San Francisco, CA,  Mar 27, 2014

This was a quick purchase to have for an office at home. The quality is poor - I'll be surprised if it lasts more than a year. It's super cheap - but it's not made very well. I don't know why I would have expected more. If you're going to buy it as a desk for a kid - it's probably fine - but as a person who works from home, it's just not worth it. In hindsight, I would have purchased a more expensive, better quality piece.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute, but poor quality
 from San Francisco, CA,  Jan 17, 2013

You really do get what you pay for. It is a very inexpensive desk and also not very good quality. One of the legs does not attach properly, but for the price paid, it hardly seems worth to go through the hassle of returning it and assembling another. Good for a short term need, but this is clearly not a piece of quality furniture that will last years. That said, it is priced very low - so 3 stars.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

An inexpensve desk, easy to put together, quite light weight but definitely does the job. My son uses it every day.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
desk
 Aug 23, 2015

scratched so easily while putting it together, the owner of this facility (whom I was decorating for) made me take them all back, SO I ate them & Lost the money....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Assembly was easy but the drawer will not stay closed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This is a great desk. We ordered one for our son as a place to do homework and use his laptop. It was so great that we ordered another one for our daughter. The desk is still a great piece of furniture for the price but this one came damaged in the shipping. It wasn't enough to go through the pain of sending back, but the shipping box had been damaged which in turn chipped the desk.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I got this table a couple years ago and writing a review now because I am in the market for a new desk. I left it at my roommates house because I figure I could find a better desk. I miss this desk a lot and I am now considering buying it again. It was wonderful. It's simple, sturdy, and level. Great buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice
 Jul 24, 2015

Very easy to clean and looks great in my home office

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy assembly
 Jul 4, 2015

All the other reviews are pretty true, it does bang up easily & leaves marks everywhere & the draw does get jammed from time to time BUT it serves it purpose for my office at the moment & looks good from far away.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap
 Jun 29, 2015

They worked for my purposes but at cheaply made

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Jun 27, 2015

This is a great little desk for grading papers, planning lessons for this middle school teacher. Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy to Assemble
 Jun 19, 2015

This is a great writing/computer desk. It is attractive, large enough to be useful, but small enough to fit easily. Assembling it took only 15 minutes. The quick and easy assemble was what won me over the most!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Solid
 May 28, 2015

I use it as a makeup table.... super easy to assemble and sturdy. A solid purchase, especially for the price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 May 1, 2015

Bought this desk for my office. Love it, easy to put together, sturdy and nice looking. Price is great also.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just right
 Apr 26, 2015

This desk is great for tight spaces. It fits right for a laptop and desk lamp..not big enough for a printer. Definitely serves it's purpose.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Went together easily. Looks a little cheap, but that's what you get for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

It took all of ten minutes to put together, came quickly and undamaged

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!!!!
 Mar 29, 2015

Love the desk and super fast shipping!!! LOVE Overstock!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms. D.
 Mar 28, 2015

It is perfect. Was very simple to put together. I was pleased that the drawer was already installed! Great value!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 69 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought