Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 59 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Perfect for our needs!
 from Brunswick, OH,  Apr 10, 2013

This was perfect for what we needed. We wanted a small desk for my husband's laptop, and it matches the desk I have for my desk top computer which we bought at a big box store some time ago. The people who wrote that the desk was wobbly, may not have assembled it correctly. And the person who wrote that they didn't know assembly was required obviously had not read the item description carefully. We knew it would need assembly; it only stands to reason. Also, for the amount we paid, the quality is fine. If we had wanted a $300 desk, we would have purchased one!! This will work out great for our home office.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good. There are a few little areas that might need a touch up but no big dieal.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Okay
 from San Francisco, CA,  Mar 27, 2014

This was a quick purchase to have for an office at home. The quality is poor - I'll be surprised if it lasts more than a year. It's super cheap - but it's not made very well. I don't know why I would have expected more. If you're going to buy it as a desk for a kid - it's probably fine - but as a person who works from home, it's just not worth it. In hindsight, I would have purchased a more expensive, better quality piece.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute, but poor quality
 from San Francisco, CA,  Jan 17, 2013

You really do get what you pay for. It is a very inexpensive desk and also not very good quality. One of the legs does not attach properly, but for the price paid, it hardly seems worth to go through the hassle of returning it and assembling another. Good for a short term need, but this is clearly not a piece of quality furniture that will last years. That said, it is priced very low - so 3 stars.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Solid
 May 28, 2015

I use it as a makeup table.... super easy to assemble and sturdy. A solid purchase, especially for the price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 May 1, 2015

Bought this desk for my office. Love it, easy to put together, sturdy and nice looking. Price is great also.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just right
 Apr 26, 2015

This desk is great for tight spaces. It fits right for a laptop and desk lamp..not big enough for a printer. Definitely serves it's purpose.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Went together easily. Looks a little cheap, but that's what you get for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

It took all of ten minutes to put together, came quickly and undamaged

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!!!!
 Mar 29, 2015

Love the desk and super fast shipping!!! LOVE Overstock!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms. D.
 Mar 28, 2015

It is perfect. Was very simple to put together. I was pleased that the drawer was already installed! Great value!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chief
 Mar 26, 2015

Awesome and very easy to assemble. All you have to do is screw in the legs and you have a desk out of nowhere.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
terrible quality
 Mar 26, 2015

wood as thin as paper. We returned it. Cheap and nasty

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

It is particle board. Cheap quality but also a cheap price for a desk that is functional, looks nice but not a piece that will last for years to come. A quick 2-3year fix.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Can't beat it for the money. Very functional, well

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

very easy to work at has plenty of top room and large draw

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Write right!
 from FL,  Jan 14, 2015

I needed a small desk to give me just a bit more work space in my home office. My current desk was filled with computer, files, etc. - I wanted something that would blend with current style and be a space where I could actually spread things out and work on them. It blends well with current d├ęcor, is sturdy, the perfect height, and the little drawer gave me added storage for handy access to pens, glasses, and so forth. It is just what I needed for this space.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect desk !!!
 from missouri,  Dec 30, 2014

I love, love ,love this desk, I am sitting at it right now,I am thrilled that I invested in this, the price so low the quality so high. My kids think my computer room/ t.v. room is awesome. My new sofa bed that I got at overstock also is in my room, I have also 2 storage chest, which I love, so my room is officially an overstock room that is gorgeous !!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great for price
 Dec 23, 2014

needed a desk for school work with a laptop and printer , worked out great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this desk!
 Dec 23, 2014

I purchased this desk in black for my son and in white for my daughter. It was so easy to put together - it literarily took about 10-15 minutes because all you have to do is attach the legs! The drawer is already assembled and in its place. Some reviews talked about the wood being chipped but mine were perfect. The size is perfect for a small room - just enough space for a laptop, lamp, and homework!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value for money
 from Washington, DC,  Dec 16, 2014

The product was easy to assemble since you only have to screw the 4 legs to the tabletop. However care should be taken as the laminate or veneer of the table appear to easily peel off.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 59 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought