Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 40 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Looks just like the picture
 from Arlington, VA,  Sep 18, 2014

I recently moved and am going with an industrial style, with a rustic and modern feel. This end table looks the same in-person, as it does in the picture. It's a little larger than we expected but I didn't measure out the dimensions. Overall, great table for a good price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Jul 22, 2015

Just what I wanted. I was looking for anything other than brown, in this oak gray and black metal legs are perfect look for my living room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Find
 Jul 19, 2015

Still loving them a year later!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
like em
 Jul 14, 2015

I needed little end tables and these fit the job. The top is kind of blah but is ok with a candle and a vase on it. Someday I will get some old wood and use if for the top with the hairpin legs

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Linda
 Jun 12, 2015

The table goes well in my living room, easy to put together. Heavy wood top, I got 2 and they look great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly as pictured
 May 24, 2015

The product looked exactly as pictured. Not as substantial as I would have liked but it fit the bill for the space.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Table
 May 13, 2015

It is a good price. The legs look nice. I don't love the top.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 May 1, 2015

Great item especially considering the price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Functional
 Apr 27, 2015

If you are looking for the least expensive end tables you can get, like I was , these fit the bill. They are sturdy and the neutral color will fit in with any room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
small iron table
 Apr 22, 2015

simple lines but can go with all kinds of rooms

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
End Tables
 Apr 15, 2015

Simple and functional. Good reasonably priced end tables

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Its just like the picture. very easy to assemble

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice end tables
 Apr 1, 2015

Just as picutred but the "distressed" top looks like a machine ran over it and made some repetitive marks. But with stuff on it like a lamp is just fine. Sturdy and easy to put together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Side table
 Apr 1, 2015

Small table for a small space. Easy to put together just add legs. Top is easy clean surface with gray tones.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
End Table
 Mar 17, 2015

Nice product for the low cost. Picture holds true to the actual product. Love the hairpin legs!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
end tables
 Mar 4, 2015

great looking and easy to put together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Side Tables
 Mar 4, 2015

Satisfied with this purchase - the tables are sturdy and basic, exactly what we were looking for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

This is a great side table for the price. I bought it for my new loft and it fits in really well with the industrial feel. The wood is not top quality but it doesn't look cheap either.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Clean and minimal
 Mar 3, 2015

This is a good basic piece. The wood finish is very neutral and it looks like real wood. Blends nicely with my grey sofa and white lacquer pieces. For the price, you can't beat it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute little table
 Feb 24, 2015

These are more square than they look in the pictures, but like the style.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 40 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought