Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 130 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Looks just like the picture
 from Arlington, VA,  Sep 18, 2014

I recently moved and am going with an industrial style, with a rustic and modern feel. This end table looks the same in-person, as it does in the picture. It's a little larger than we expected but I didn't measure out the dimensions. Overall, great table for a good price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very stylish
 Oct 19, 2015

Love my new end table. It's very stylish and has that mid century feel.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cool and Modern
 Oct 13, 2015

Looks awesome with the rest of the modern decor in my house. Exactly what I was looking for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Altra End Table
 Oct 11, 2015

They look greet in the guest room

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I wanted.
 Oct 5, 2015

right size and fits my retro decor...used them in the bedroom as side tables by the king size bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Find
 Jul 19, 2015

Still loving them a year later!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hairpin leg End table
 Aug 24, 2016

I purchased 3 these for our office. It is sturdy, easy to put together and adds a nice vibe in an otherwise traditional space. Just what I was looking for and at a good price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too dark
 Aug 21, 2016

The color on this is dark grey however in the picture it represents much lighter. The legs were loose during shipping and the table had all kinds of scratches on it that unfortunately looked way beyond distressed. Sorry, this one is going back.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I loved it
 Aug 6, 2016

I purchased this for beside my chair. It ended up holding the computer printer. It's perfect for that job and looks great doing that job. Very stable, easy to assemble, and sturdy as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Attractive and Affordable
 Jul 25, 2016

Nice looking. Easily put together. Excellent price. Solid furniture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for My Needs
 Jul 25, 2016

I needed a table for my recliner I the den, and one that could handle spills. It has a perfect hard top, is attractive and the right size--not overwhelming, but useful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Basic Style
 Jul 24, 2016

I brought one and it had a small peel on the top, I contacted CS and they send me a new one. I hope these table last long.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice table for the money
 Jul 24, 2016

Sturdy construction. It is not real wood, but more of a Formica type, which is good if you want to use for drinks or be able to wipe clean. We bought these for our small children to use as night stands, but still have little beds so too big, they made great end tables though!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this table
 Jul 21, 2016

I bought 2 of them and they look super cute in my living room!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
End Table
 Jul 15, 2016

End table looks great, goes great with coffee table and easy assembly! Very good table!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great table
 Jul 15, 2016

Look good.. very easy to put together. Well made I ordered another one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pleased
 Jul 6, 2016

Really pleased with this. It is exactly as I expected. Good value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's a Retro Table
 Jul 6, 2016

This table reminds me of being in a car-repair waiting room or laundromat, except it's clean and has my radio sitting on it. Super easy to assemble. I like it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this Table
 Jul 5, 2016

Perfect height and sturdy little side table.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As pictured
 Jul 4, 2016

Great little end table; just as pictured.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 130 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought