Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Modern Black glass C-table looks nice.
 from Louisiana,  Dec 22, 2013

Works well for a side table that doubles as a t.v. tray.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I put this end table in my apartment living room - my interior style tends to be classic but contemporary, simple, and clean. What I like about this end table is that it is tall enough - I have a modern couch - so this table is the perfect height (compared to another end table that I bought and had to return). The end table is pretty easy to assemble (I'm not the most handy), and it looks really nice - simple lines, sleek, unique, and functional. Also, with the glass top, it is very easy to clean.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great versatile table
 from New York, NY,  Apr 11, 2014

Great little table. I use it as my laptop/eating table when I'm in my living room. I do however which it were a little taller or better yet had an option for height adjustment.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nicelaptop table for
 from west seneca ny,  Mar 12, 2014

nice table delivery was on time this piece is easy to care for and lightwieght

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect
 from Washington State,  Feb 24, 2014

Not everyone wants a shiny black TV tray in their living room but it was perfect for me. Slick, and clean looking and it works as a place for my lap top! Easily put aside when I'm not using it. Works very well!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tables are great
 from Dallas, Texas,  Feb 15, 2014

The C tables are of very good quality were very easy to put together and look great in my living room.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
so simple that I took it for granted
 from IL,  Feb 12, 2014

A simple black C-table that can slide up to a seat to use in any chair - we eat in the living room a lot. I bought one a year ago and just kind of thought it was a black, simple table - but ended up buying another about a year later because of the convenience of a light weight table to move around to any seat in the room and because of the price. It was not hard to put together.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 from Colorado,  Feb 6, 2014

This table is a great value for the price, and it is both functional and attractive. I use it as a stand for an extra HDTV.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Black Glass Tables
 from Washington DC,  Feb 5, 2014

We use these tables as bedside tables. They look great and are very functional. They are at a great price.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Glass top table
 from tucson,AZ,  Feb 3, 2014

Good size and look, nice accent piece no more to say to get to 50 characters

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
classy table for little cost
 from Sun City, AZ (near Phoenix),  Jan 29, 2014

bought this table to finish off my man cave. it's perfect!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tray Tables
 from Chicago, IL,  Jan 27, 2014

These tables look great, I use them as tray tables. the con is that the glass top came lose after two weeks, I used krazy Glue to fix It and it worked, package well fast delivery very easy to assemble, everything you need is in the box.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great table
 from dallas,ga,  Jan 16, 2014

the table was everything we need.. my husband loves it next to his chair so everything is in reach it nice looking and wipes up easily.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Black Magazine Snack Table
Today $39.99
Compare $78.77
Save 49%
(175)
Back to top