Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 87 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Blends/fits with existing bedroom set
 from Geneva, IL,  May 6, 2014

Great piece, esp for the price. Great value. Instructions were great/easy. One type in there but easy to figure out & correct before went too far along. Piece "D" & "E" were opposite/swapped. Otherwise, took and hour to do by myself. Woman and a power tool :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bookcase for Daughters room
 from Denver, CO,  Nov 14, 2014

I bought this in White for my daughters room. It is a sturdy bookcase and the shelves are pretty deep, especially the bottom one with the cubby. However, I did find the shelf to look more cheap than I anticipated. Before I filled it up with her things, I was disappointed with it's look, but with all of her books and stuffed animals sitting on it, it looks pretty cute.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice kids bookcase
 from Houston,  Oct 27, 2014

The bookcase looks nice and fits my sons legos and books very well. It's a bit flimsy, not as sturdy as I'd hoped. When I was putting it together some of the finish came off. For the price I paid I am very pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for organizing a toy room
 from Utah,  Dec 21, 2014

I purchased this item to help organize my kid's toys, it is a very well built product and has a lot of room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This bookshelf is awesome!!
 from Long Island, NY,  Apr 23, 2014

This is a great addition to my granddaughters playroom!! its sturdy and looks exactly as shown.. pretty easy to assemble also. I'm waiting for overstock to restock this item, so that i can purchase another. You won't be disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kids bookshelves
 from MN,  Apr 11, 2014

The style is great, but the quality is not the best, I guess you get what you pay for so I did not expect grat quality. I purchased it so my son could get all his Lego and books off the floor, and it worked perfectly. If you have a child that likes climbing on shelves, you can attach it to the wall. I bought the white one and the painting is not perfect, but all the boos and toys hide it. The box at the bottom is a nice feature. To summarize, not great quality but very nice style and will serve it's purpose for sure.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty good overall
 from SHREVEPORT,  Mar 16, 2014

My hubby put it together, he found out there's 2 pieces that was mislabeled with alphabet. Just need to be careful when assemble it. It's a nice looking book shelves, and the cost of it is reasonable for the quality of it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Relatively easy install with low-grade mdf
 from Ohio,  Mar 12, 2014

The install on this bookcase was easier than many such products I've bought over the years. I'm fairly handy and did it myself in about 90 minutes but would have gotten it done even faster had I had an extra set of hands about. The quality of the MDF boards was tenuous but as long as you're careful and follow the instructions you should get it done without any of the weaknesses of the wood showing up. Once it's together it feels solid and looks as in the picture. Overall it's a very good value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great shelf for my kid's room
 from Jackson, TN,  Feb 14, 2014

great shelf. I really like that it can be bolted to the wall (and comes with the parts to do so). Looks very nice in my son's room. Excellent value. It was not difficult to put together either.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice looking book case - questionable quality
 from Stillwater, MN,  Feb 2, 2014

We really like the design of this book case. The color is nice and the shelving is great for books and toys (bottom bin). It will work well in my daughter's room. However, after assembling, we have 2 stripped screws and one of the decorative wooden strips is loose. If you touch it, saw dust falls out. I knew we were buying MDF but did not expect it to be poorly constructed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not highest quality, but affordable a decent
 from California,  Jan 24, 2014

I put the shelf together on my own. It wasn't too difficult, but the curved front design does not allow you to rest the unit on its front to screw on the cardboard backing. This made it difficult to finish/line up. The unit is sturdy enough for our purposes (a bookshelf in my daughter's room), but it is only particle board and won't last forever. For the price that was fine with me, but if you're looking for something more durable I would invest a little more for a higher quality piece. It looks kind of cheap when it's empty, but once you put books and items on it, it was pretty nice. Like I said, great for the inexpensive price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice
 from KY,  Jan 13, 2014

Is it of quality materials? No, but I ordered what I hoped would be a good product and that's what I got --- therefore, the excellent rating in value. I knew what I was getting and, it is going to be a good choice for my grandson's room. The style will grow with him and if it last through that time, I should have to call it excellent. It's a 2 person job putting it together. My husband must have missed an instruction for the back veneer and put it on upside down making a bit of a booboo on the front side trying to match holes for the numerous little nails that secure it. I guess he thought the manufacturer messed up on punching out the nail holes. Well, no they did not.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good purchase
 Jul 21, 2016

I have adde this for little over year now. I am really happy with the purchase. Sturdy, functional , looks great. Just one thing is it has little sharp edges. So if you are in rush and trying to put something, you can get hurt. But overall much better.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bookshelf
 Jun 5, 2016

Great for a kids room. Nice quality, cute, and perfect height

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bookcase for kids
 May 31, 2016

Love it, especially the shelf on the bottom that has a lip and can be used for a mini toy box storage shelf. My son puts all his toy guns in it!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for kid's room
 May 11, 2016

Bought this for my granddaughter's bedroom and it is perfect for books and games. Nice bookshelf.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very easy to put together, love it!
 May 11, 2016

I bought this for my 7 year old sonshe can put all her stuff on it. She totally loves it. It was very easy to put together too. Instructions were simple. I've never done it before so i didnt have any issues. I will buy another one for my livingroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mamma
 May 11, 2016

very.happy.with.this.unit...had.many.compliments,plenty.of.shelf.room;assembles.easy....took.1/2.hour.for.me.with.no.help

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great shelf for kids room
 May 11, 2016

This bookcase stores toys, books and pictures. Very sturdy and easy to put together. Looks great in the kids room. Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good one
 Apr 26, 2016

Takes some time to assemble, but it is very nice for the boys room. It fited a lot of toys and books. Looks really good and stable. I would reccomended it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 87 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought