Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
EHHHHH....
 from Stamford Connecticut,  Jun 5, 2014

Just recently received this table, it came chipped in two different parts. the top and bottom of the coffee table are made of particle wood and the laminate on top seems to crumble when you drill the screws into the table. This is NOT a good table. Ordered replacement parts, so let's see if they are any better, if not than I will be returning the table.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Does its job
 Feb 26, 2015

This coffee table is fine for the price. A little difficult to put together but I'm usually not good at putting things together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

this coffee table is soooo sturdy and but light to move around. looks great but it did come with a huge scratch, coffee table is so nice i don't want to fuss with returning it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
can't go wrong.
 Feb 12, 2015

it's okay for the price you pay. not great but not bad either.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice for the Price
 Feb 11, 2015

Good table for the price, seems very sturdy. The wood does look fake but is to be expected for such a cheap price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

nicely packaged, super easy to assemble-only took about 10 minutes, looks really nice for the price. Goes great with my grey, white and black schematic. Smaller than most coffee tables but still plenty large enough. Easier for my toddlers to move around in our living room-it's a smaller space. Also, I love that it's 3 inches higher than a lot of coffee tables that tend to be 16" tall. Can't say enough so far. Easy to clean too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Coffee table
 Jan 18, 2015

Very heavy, and very good piece

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

perfect addition to my livingroom. Looks just like the picture on the website.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks like picture
 Dec 18, 2014

nice size coffee table. fits perfect with chaise sides on sofa and in smaller room. easy to put together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Product
 from New York, NY,  Dec 8, 2014

Great bang for your buck. Fits very nicely with the decor of my apartment and was very easy to assemble. Having had the table assembled for a approximately a month as of this post, it appears to be a very sturdy table that carries a fairly decent level of durability. I do not have a single complaint about the product and is a steal at this price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Assembles quickly and looks as pictured.
 from St. Louis, MO,  Dec 5, 2014

Very easy assembly and looks decent for the price. Definitely not a super high quality piece of furniture but you should be able to tell that by the pictures and low price. Overall good value for what it is.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Modern and sleek
 from West Hollywood, Ca.,  Nov 27, 2014

Very easy to assemble. Sturdy and solid. I use it as a wall table. Goes well with my hardwood floors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great coffee table!
 from West Virginia,  Nov 24, 2014

This coffee table is great. It is easy to assemble and looks awesome. I would definitely recommend for rooms with lighter wood floors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Can't beat the price!
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Nov 20, 2014

It took me fifteen minutes to assemble. Looks more expensive than what I paid . Arrived 3 days after I ordered it. Great job overstock!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I've been searching for a box frame coffee table everyone online and settled on this one for the price and color. It far exceeded my expectations. it is very well built, sturdy, the frame and surface aren't junk and are really durable. It was easy to put together, and gives the living room a really nice contemporary look. I am very satisfied with this purchase, not only for the great price and value, but also because this is a really nice table. Other competitor tables on other websites had really bad reviews and were 5 times the price!! Buy this table, you will not regret it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A nice looking table made with flimsy materials
 from Charlotte , NC,  Sep 10, 2014

nice looking table yet it both sections had chips on the corners

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good table!
 from Indiana,  Sep 5, 2014

My husband and I were looking for a coffee table to go into our little apartment and we could no be more pleased when we got it. It's stylish, durable and gets the job done. Also, you can't beat the price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks stylish and feels sturdy
 from Irvine, CA,  Sep 4, 2014

Really proud of this purchase. It cost way less than what it looks and feels like. It has a cozy yet contemporary look that I quite enjoy. One reviewer mentioned that the Sonoma Oak color is more grey than what is shown in the picture, and I second that.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great open/airy feel.
 from Phoenix, Arizona,  Jun 25, 2014

Wanted something that was not huge looking and making the walls closing in. Wanted something that would add warmth to the room. This is it. Like the second shelf on the ground giving more space to put things and still giving a open/airy feel to the room. Light enough to move on the carpet if needed. With care of course will like last forever. It was very easy to put together. It was money well spent.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought